Reading Reviews for Truth, Reborn
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne 13 Truth, Reborn

23rd May 2009:
LOVE IT!!! I trully love your style of writing !! ill be reading more of your stuff when i get a chance!! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I appreciate your compliment :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by IS bookworm Truth, Reborn

5th December 2008:
OOH!! I loved it! I love the irony that you used! :7)

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you! I love that you pointed that out, I really enjoy hearing about the parts the reader likes! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mionefredalways Truth, Reborn

30th October 2008:
i love it.it's so sweet and absolutly adorable.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by please_dazzle_me Truth, Reborn

16th January 2008:
wow i really liked that! it was sooo cute and also excellently written in my opinion. the way you personified hermione was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EileenPrince Truth, Reborn

26th December 2007:
I really liked this. It was really profound, almost being in a way of not meaning to, and i like how it was sort of turned around to sort of, conspicuate (if that is ever a word) the shame he felt of his scarred hand, and - oh, it was just wonderful.
Hermione was very in character - i can just imagine he exactly like that - she's 15 here, right? this is set in book 5? and it was just so - great.
thankyou, you really made my day :)
ariane x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss Chickey Pom Truth, Reborn

12th August 2007:
I've read almost ALL of your stoies and they are SOO good! I love them keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like them :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hprbdfan Truth, Reborn

7th August 2007:
aw i like it alot way to go!
-iliana

Author's Response: I'm glad to see you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by theotherchick Truth, Reborn

4th August 2007:
I liked the storyline, I liked the moment set in a familiar time...I don't know. Something seemed off in pacing...trying to be constructive. The rhythm seemed odd. I don't know how to put it.



Author's Response: Thank you, I think... I did write this in a very short period of time, but I was going for a suddenness in the story when Harry tripped as well as a suddenness for him, so I could see how it might feel like an improper lead-in to that part.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsHarryPotter086 Truth, Reborn

4th August 2007:
not bad...pretty good actually, made me smile.

Author's Response: Yay! Always a great reaction to have. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login