Reading Reviews for A Kiss
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovehp A Kiss

5th April 2008:
nicely written, it was really cute!

 Report Review

Review #2, by moonlit_lake A Kiss

10th January 2008:
That was excellent! I love it! If the DH was about them being in school that would be the kind of thing J.K. Rowling would write... Great Work! 10/10!

Author's Response: thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent A Kiss

24th October 2007:
I really liked that. I've always pictured them kissing like that. Good job.

Author's Response: thanks! :D yeah i pictured them like that too and then well i went along with it and viola a one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smiling Ghost A Kiss

5th October 2007:
That is gorgeous
I love it
you are awesome!

Author's Response: thanks! :D glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyweasley_potter A Kiss

21st September 2007:
so sweet! i really like this, and it was fun

Author's Response: yay! thanks so much. yes it was fun to write too...

 Report Review

Review #6, by theworldsmileswithme A Kiss

7th September 2007:
nice.. like it alot..

Author's Response: thanks, glad you did.

 Report Review

Review #7, by R_Hr4ever92 A Kiss

30th August 2007:
woot! That was really good. I loved the fact that everybody knew and it was 'old news' to them all lol. Great Job!

Author's Response: yay thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ghostwriter1030 A Kiss

28th August 2007:
Hi Chell here. I'm so glad you took up my challenge and it came out really good too. It was well written and humorous, I couldn't stop laughing. Excellent job, 10/10 :)

Author's Response: thanks so much. excellent challenge! it was lots of fun to write! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by casey_and_kasey A Kiss

26th August 2007:
update soon!

Author's Response: ah yes. well it is a one-shot my dear. but glad to see you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by manya A Kiss

25th August 2007:
Beautiful! I love it! I love the commentary from all the Gryffindor guys to Ron--I can hear them saying those things to him. Well done. :)

Author's Response: thanks. i liked the commentary too. i'm glad it worked out to be fairly canon! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Nameless_One A Kiss

25th August 2007:
Aww this is a sweet little R/Hr fic. Great job =)
xo
TN1~

Author's Response: thanks! :D glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LALA A Kiss

25th August 2007:
This sounds really really good. Please keep going.

Author's Response: um thanks. but it is a one shot. so it's the end unfortunately!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mioneronweasly A Kiss

25th August 2007:
aww that was soo amazing i loved it!

Author's Response: yay thanks! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login