Reading Reviews for Lies
  
286 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ekroman Thirty

4th March 2011:
No! Don't end it there :( Well I can of course go read the next part, but still.. :) Well done. I've fallen in love with your Truth universe :) It's really amazingly written!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Enjoy the rest of the series!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterandPadfoot4eva Thirty

12th November 2010:
Nice endeing. I love how you wrote it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Natayla Thirty

10th October 2010:
You are a mean author.

Author's Response: So I've been told. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by VP Twenty-Three

15th August 2009:
He's a pheonix right?

Author's Response: Nope, not a phoenix.

 Report Review

Review #5, by aks_potter Thirty

26th June 2009:
this was an excellent read.. very well written.. and the plot is well tied up.. kudos..

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by aks_potter One

16th June 2009:
great start.. lets see what's in store..

Author's Response: Enjoy the story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karkaroff Thirty

3rd March 2009:
Awesome and thanks for writing as I enjoyed the plot.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed, thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Khristey West Twenty-Six

17th January 2009:
OH man! I knew the thing with peter was gonna happen when you put that thing Remus read in the bookstore about studies being made!

Author's Response: Hehehehe...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luoon Twenty-Three

2nd January 2009:
Great chapter =]
I have no idea what's Harry's animagus form. I was going to guess Harry's a phoenix but I saw you said no to the other people :

Author's Response: Yeah, he's not a phoenix.

 Report Review

Review #10, by someone___1 Thirty

7th December 2008:
ooohhh! a cliffhanger!

Author's Response: Cliffies are fun.

 Report Review

Review #11, by someone___1 Twenty-Three

7th December 2008:
is his form a phoenix?

Author's Response: Nope, not a phoenix.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Georgesgrl9296 Six

26th May 2008:
OMG!!! YOU'RE KEEPING ME HANGING!!...well not really, cuz i can juss go and read some more...hmmm...ok, guess i will...wow!! that was a great chapter!
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Georgesgrl9296 Five

26th May 2008:
hahaha..."You're grounded." haha...that was funny!...mmm ok lol, so i'm gonna go read somemore
xxx

Author's Response: :-D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Georgesgrl9296 Four

26th May 2008:
ahahaha...i love tonks lol :P

shes soo funny! :)
xxx

Author's Response: Tonks is great.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Georgesgrl9296 Three

26th May 2008:
no!...haha, well i guess i better go read somemore before i have a "no-" fit...lol :D
xxx

Author's Response: ;-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Georgesgrl9296 Two

26th May 2008:
haha...col!! your fanfics are awesome :D
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Georgesgrl9296 One

26th May 2008:
HEY!! LOVE IT SO FAR! :) and i loved Truths, too! Can't wait to read more! :D xxx

Author's Response: I was just wondering if you'd read Truths... :-P Thanks for reading, glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #18, by tiger_gal101 Twenty-Three

16th May 2008:
Snidget! am i right?

Author's Response: Yup!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chris D Thirty

27th March 2008:
great story i like the way u changed everything around so its different :) 2 down 3 2 go :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CDH Thirty

26th March 2008:
Very good. I like that it's in a different POV

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusLives Thirty

22nd March 2008:
Excellent story. Inspiring

SiriusLives

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ink_Well Thirty

18th February 2008:
Fantastic! off to read the sequel.:P

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ink_Well Twenty-Three

18th February 2008:
love it! cant think of harrys animagus though.hmmm

Author's Response: It'll come...

 Report Review

Review #24, by forzabella Twenty-Five

28th January 2008:
What is a snidget???

Author's Response: It's a bird and was the originial Snitch in Quidditch until they banned the use of them. It's in Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them.

 Report Review

Review #25, by forzabella Twenty-Three

28th January 2008:
Is he an eagle or and owl?

Author's Response: Nope.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>