Reading Reviews for The Joys of Potions Class
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saphi-Rose Chapter 4 - Ostentatious

16th December 2008:
Aw, jeez! That's priceless! Had me laughing for ages!
Keep writing!
xxx

Author's Response: Yay! I love laughing!
Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ruby_slippers Chapter 4 - Ostentatious

2nd June 2008:
this is very entertaining

 Report Review

Review #3, by Me Chapter 4 - Ostentatious

14th May 2008:
Its great wright more

 Report Review

Review #4, by RubySky Chapter 4 - Ostentatious

25th April 2008:
Yay!- another chapter!

I really love this fanfic because of the twist of them all turning different to themselves. It's also very funny.

So keep up the good work and please add another chapter soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by A Diffrent type of Flower Chapter 4 - Ostentatious

25th April 2008:
hahaha that was really good, i liked it alot

 Report Review

Review #6, by uNiCa100 Chapter 1 Like salt and pepper

18th March 2008:
Love it, it was so good!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxxmisspotterxxx Chapter 3 - Pooh Bear Pyjamas

3rd February 2008:
yay! Orlando Bloom!!

LOVE this story!!!

AWESOME!!!

update soon!!
love,
elliexoxoxoxoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #8, by zEthHPfrEaK Chapter 2 - Out like flies

2nd February 2008:
hmmm... i had a suspicion that Dorcas' side effect was going to be a)to become boy-obsessed b) become girly or c) both. I'm not sure which on it IS right now... :)

I think James' is gonna be to become caring, Lily's (side effect) is gonna probably have something that's gonna make her like James... Remus' side effect, liking girls more. Sirius' side effect... hmm... I have to think about that :p

 Report Review

Review #9, by zEthHPfrEaK Chapter 1 Like salt and pepper

2nd February 2008:
oh!!!

Yeah... you know--- the 20 minimum length thing-a-ma-giggy

 Report Review

Review #10, by ananamus Chapter 3 - Pooh Bear Pyjamas

23rd January 2008:
I really liked your story , it was cute and gave me an idea that Lily could get knocked out and wake up with amnesia and fall in love with James! you are a good and funny writer.

 Report Review

Review #11, by wazlibsgrl Chapter 3 - Pooh Bear Pyjamas

2nd January 2008:
This is great so far. I really like how you're developing the characters and I like the twist with the personality changes. I'll definatley be keeping an eye on this story, update soon!

**wazlibgrl*

 Report Review

Review #12, by jameslily1313 Chapter 3 - Pooh Bear Pyjamas

20th November 2007:
this is so good! luv it more than... well... i can think of nething rite now, wo ill get back 2 u on that... or maybe not, but ah well... 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesLilyHarry Chapter 3 - Pooh Bear Pyjamas

29th October 2007:
yay, you finally updated!! this chapter was AWESOME. the orlando bloom part was especially good. I love this story so much, and lastly, please update soon!!!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Diffrent type of Flower Chapter 3 - Pooh Bear Pyjamas

26th October 2007:
hahaha good chapter =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by JeanSyrotS Chapter 2 - Out like flies

29th August 2007:
it's me again...where r u from? u say mate, and chums and lad and tootle pip...hey, i want to give u my E-mail address, but how do i contact u.or do u not say...can anyone else read these...u should say something at the front of your next chapter. Just give me a sign...lol. keep writing 2...jeanS

 Report Review

Review #16, by JeanSyrotS Chapter 2 - Out like flies

29th August 2007:
I loved it, it's "CUTE" as you say and now i say. is your name really Tess? Whenever stranger's ask me my name i tell the 'Tess' even tho it's not my name... Where R u from? hey care to chat sometime? If u don't oh well. i still love your story and i really really want the next chapter out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JeanSyrotS Chapter 1 Like salt and pepper

29th August 2007:
Wait! what happened. you can't leave cliffi's like that! Well technically you can, but that was so disturbingly perfect, i will most definitively read ur next chapter! i'll do it know. I love ur writing! jeanS

 Report Review

Review #18, by JamesLilyHarry Chapter 2 - Out like flies

22nd August 2007:
oohh, nice job! why was dorcas acting so funny? WHat'd she see?? update soon!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Goddess_of_the_Moon Chapter 1 Like salt and pepper

22nd August 2007:
LOL, I like the "we belong together" rant of James'. It's quite amusing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by maraudersmap Chapter 2 - Out like flies

22nd August 2007:
Ooh, I want to know what happens! Dorcas GIGGLED! Never thought Id see the day... :P Lucius is such a jerk... :( Great story, and please update soon? Rating: 8

 Report Review

Review #21, by thediarywithin Chapter 2 - Out like flies

21st August 2007:
interesting...keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #22, by A Diffrent type of Flower Chapter 2 - Out like flies

21st August 2007:
very very good... i like it alot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HelloKitty Chapter 1 Like salt and pepper

10th August 2007:
ooh!! i wonder what will happen!! post soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JamesLilyHarry Chapter 1 Like salt and pepper

10th August 2007:
oohh, hurry up and update!!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #25, by JayJay_1991 Chapter 1 Like salt and pepper

10th August 2007:
o... looks promising!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>