Reading Reviews for Hello Daddy,
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tantin Hello Daddy,

28th November 2012:
Right . Well i wont say its bad but u do no that harry
grows up to see lilly go to scool . Course u me do it the
other way its still real nice

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriPotter Hello Daddy,

5th May 2012:
Grr. That make me cry. Like, there are actually tears falling down my face right now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackIsAwesome Hello Daddy,

9th August 2011:
Oh God, that was really good. This made me cry :(
So sweet :How did Harry die?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maraudress Hello Daddy,

23rd July 2011:
I was crying by the end of this story. It is so cute/sad :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Puppy Hello Daddy,

17th April 2011:
How Did Harry Die! I would really like to kknow you can''t just leave it like that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pacific Wizard Hello Daddy,

2nd January 2011:
GRYFFINDORGIRL: Wow. Just wow. You have the heart of a Gryffindor to write this story. Very well done. PW

 Report Review

Review #7, by mya123 Hello Daddy,

6th August 2009:
OMG!! no more sad stories, no matter how touching they are!! haha, really good though, as usual

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILuvSev4Evr7 Hello Daddy,

3rd August 2009:
Sad. :( But this is a really good, descriptive short. Good job. :)
Lynn

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonie Hello Daddy,

14th July 2009:
Something very beautifully written for just a little something you were thinking about. Wonderful one-shot! Very touching! :]
-anonie

 Report Review

Review #10, by JexMorgan Hello Daddy,

16th May 2009:
I hope I'm not the only one to actually cry after reading this. You are absolutely wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Hello Daddy,

3rd April 2009:
oh my God! this was so sad. i cried a little with this story. but let me tell u that this is a great story.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fragile Words Hello Daddy,

25th February 2009:
Trying not to cry right now - to busy to write anything else.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bpmull Hello Daddy,

15th January 2009:
And I thought "Run Away Bride" was good. This blows that one away.

I cried through almost all of it -- I said I was a hopeless romantic.

Wish they could rate higher than 10 out of 10. But I think you get the idea.

You are one fantastic writer. You should think of becoming professional -- you certainly have the talent.

 Report Review

Review #14, by maddiehptw Hello Daddy,

9th January 2009:
but, Harry lives longer than the first2 years of Lilys life

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rasberry Danish Hello Daddy,

29th December 2008:
this is beautiful, truly beautiful. Heart felt at its best.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nikkipotter Hello Daddy,

29th December 2008:
it is so sad. it is really good. i saw this when i was looking for the sequel to christmas enchanment.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilginerva Hello Daddy,

11th June 2008:
That was delicately beautiful and is definately going on my favourites list along with most of your other stories.You are our one of my most favourite authors on here well done 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by BigTiggaPwnz Hello Daddy,

6th April 2008:
I really liked it. Great little story for everyone.

Sometimes these little stories bring a lot of ideas for big ones for other people. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by kool Hello Daddy,

26th March 2008:
awww. thats soo ... soo.. i dunno what word to say..

buut did you change the names of hermoine's children on purpose?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loony lovegood Hello Daddy,

23rd March 2008:
That is so sad!! I am about to burst into tears :'(. I absolutly love your banner though, it's just so colourful and just awesome, I was wondering if you could make me a banner for one of my stories im writing at the moment? I would be very grateful if you could. If you can email me on Loony_lovegood@live.com Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ratboy Hello Daddy,

26th December 2007:
All I can say is this was brilliant. As a parent this touches me deeply, I am glad I stumbled across it. Yes it had me tearing up too, not something that happens too often.

Ratboy

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfootgirl94 Hello Daddy,

11th December 2007:
good, but i have one question: how did harry die?

 Report Review

Review #23, by RiahMcLovin Hello Daddy,

20th November 2007:
aww man this was so sad but amazing.. i never cry from fanfics or reading but this made me tear up :] you did a good job writing this

 Report Review

Review #24, by anonymous Hello Daddy,

6th November 2007:
it was really good yet really sad. i was crying

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by star_and_crystal9 Hello Daddy,

6th November 2007:
omg that was so fabulously good! So emotional! I'm crying right now! Omg! So good!! Great job!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>