Reading Reviews for Having a Freak For a Sister
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by astronomy71 Having a Freak For a Sister

2nd March 2008:
That was a sad, yet sweet story. It definety left me speechless. It's really great. Wow I have never had a story leave me speechless before. You are a great writer.

Author's Response: thank you so much!! i really really appreciate this review! i haven't had anyone review this chapter lately, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by windchaser Having a Freak For a Sister

10th November 2007:
wow, i love how she watched the people next door because they were normal! i don't know if i like that petunia wanted lily's life at the end, but i thought this was fabulous! i LOVED the part were she promises to hate lily, and she always keeps her promises.

Author's Response: thanks for the comments! i tried to tie in some stuff from the books, like how she watches the neighbours!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thecoolestdork13 Having a Freak For a Sister

8th November 2007:
I like how this is written from Petunia's perspective, good job! It's sad, but still really well written.

Author's Response: thank you so much! please check out my other stories!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kiwigirl Having a Freak For a Sister

15th September 2007:
sav!! your banners aren't showing to me! nooo! what is wrong with the world! :( oh, and this story was awesome!

Author's Response: o dear i have to try and fix that!! do they show on the chapters? see u at school!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ollieb Having a Freak For a Sister

14th September 2007:
That is so sweet

Author's Response: thank u mucho for reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rossy Having a Freak For a Sister

13th September 2007:
i think you have the nak of it, i really liked it, do anouther one, tragic.i almost felt soory for her!

Author's Response: i think i might do one about voldemort but maybe not. i also think i might do my other one that i have had written for quite a while out this weekend!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild Having a Freak For a Sister

12th September 2007:
Not bad

This would give an explanation for why Harry was treated so poorly.

Nicely Written

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kiwigirl Having a Freak For a Sister

10th September 2007:
HI hjplover! hows life i like ur story, but i dunno.

Author's Response: im fixing it so it should become more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kk36 Having a Freak For a Sister

9th September 2007:
sav??? is that the end??? i don't know how the rest is going to go ( is there a rest??) but what you have written here is good!! just figure out some way that you can start at the beginning again maybe with a new chapter and start from the beginning and put more detail!!! not start the story over just add way more detail!!!

kk

Author's Response: Gracias kk amiga!!! your ideas are really good and i think that's what i'm going to work on instead of adding some more right now. im going to edit both the stories! ya that's the end of of HaFFaS! it's only a one shot so it's supposed to be short, but i think im gonna add some more to that one as well.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hjplover Having a Freak For a Sister

8th September 2007:
you should definitely write more stories! i have read both, there really good!

Author's Response: i have four stories now!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by edenvirg Having a Freak For a Sister

19th August 2007:
Hmph. Their mum did not have to play favourites anyway. But I like this story. It's very realistic, and wonderfully written. I also loved how this portrayed Petunia. ;)

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!!!! i really wanted to show in this how petunia really wasnt a bad person, she just got singled out unfairly.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp_in_pgh Having a Freak For a Sister

18th August 2007:
aww, that was pretty good savi! but really sad! eww, their mum was such a jerk! >.

Author's Response: ya i made their mum really mean!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Japaneze gurl Having a Freak For a Sister

16th August 2007:
Brilliant heart felt story! well done!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!! i really like ur story!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login