Reading Reviews for For Every Single Reason
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ? Nothing Will Be the Same

30th July 2012:
Wow. That was fantastic! You are such a great writer! Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anna magius It just had to be him.

5th July 2011:
awww I guess that old saying opposites attract is true my bff and I r compleatly diffrent like these two ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna magius Purebloods and Desires

5th July 2011:
Loved it it's. 2am and I'm drtermend to read the whole thing by dawn

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anna magius It just had to be him.

5th July 2011:
awww I guess that old saying opposites attract is true my bff and I r compleatly diffrent like these two ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by NnaAnna magius Intensity

5th July 2011:
I

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anna magius Intensity

5th July 2011:
Omg I

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jess Nothing Will Be the Same

5th March 2009:
Very good story thus far. Im curious to see where you are heading with all of this besides the usual scorp n rose fall in love stories. It still is the beginning so im assuming there are a lot of chapters to come. Keep writing!! Im bored and need good reads like this. lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by nikki Nothing Will Be the Same

10th January 2009:
that was the greatest story ever it really got to me to see you as yourself and to be proud of who you are that is saying something!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mctruck13 Nothing Will Be the Same

2nd November 2008:
It's a well written story and I am looking forward to more from you.

Author's Response: That you, I appreicate your review.
A update is on its way.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosie Nothing Will Be the Same

30th October 2008:
Love it.

Please update soon. . . and I want them to have that kiss!

Author's Response: oh yes... the kisss..

it will come soon.
*evil laugh*
=] thank you for thr review


 Report Review

Review #11, by A Diffrent type of Flower Nothing Will Be the Same

28th October 2008:
ahh i liked it alot. great job

Author's Response: thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit Nothing Will Be the Same

28th October 2008:
AWwww cute
that was a really nice chapter
and they are making friends :D
nice

Author's Response: yes finally right?
thanks for the review =]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Latinpeace Summer and Winter

5th June 2008:
Love it! Scorpius and Rose are one of my absolute favorite pairings and your story shows their very interesting relationship.

Author's Response: awww, im glad that you are enjoying to so far.

hope to see your reveiws in the future.
ally.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Gracieux Summer and Winter

2nd May 2008:
please update soon !
x

Author's Response: That i will! thank you for rplying =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by vagrant Summer and Winter

17th April 2008:
Love this story especially the dynamic between rose and scorpius please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, im sorry for the delay! Im working on the story now, and new chapters will be up shortly.

 Report Review

Review #16, by quibblerfan135 Summer and Winter

31st March 2008:
aah definitely loved it! poor rose is in denial and christopher-well i have to admit i don't like him all that much-though i guess that's kind of the point to the character! here i am sitting at my computer rooting for Rose and Scorpius and finally i think she might be about to understand what she's feeling-though of course a whole load of complications come with that! And then the chapter ends! well you sure know how to keep me hanging on for the next update!=]xx

Author's Response: Yes Christopher is a little twerp, as you soon will see.
haha i just used the word twerp.
anyways. =]
Poor Rose, i agree but this girl has a ways to go before she finally gets it through her head that Scorpius is well...
her mannn =D

thank you so much for reading/reveiwing i really do appericiate it.


 Report Review

Review #17, by MJoncearedhead Summer and Winter

23rd March 2008:
WOW! i can't wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Haha thanks the next chapter will be up as soon as the queue opens yp again!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marie Summer and Winter

23rd March 2008:
i like the story and please do continue with it-- i really liked the scene where scorpius and rose run into each other in the hallway-the awkwardness was lol! i also like how you explain the conflict within Rose, the chrisotpher vs. scorpus and how she has to change old beleifs---anyway, like it a lot and good job writing--now i want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Aww why thank you so much for reading!!! Ah yes poor Rose, she doesnt know whats coming to her..

 Report Review

Review #19, by A Diffrent type of Flower Summer and Winter

21st March 2008:
oh wow.. intense. loved it!

Author's Response: haha thanksss

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rashel Quinn Summer and Winter

21st March 2008:
heyyy ... love it .. especially wen u compared them to the sesons .. dat was a really kewl idea... :D

Author's Response: YAY you are the first person to say somthing abot the comparsons of the seasons. I apperciate it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sucalder Summer and Winter

21st March 2008:
Lovely chapter! I do wish it was a little longer, but that may be because I like this story so much and can't get enough of it.

I really enjoyed Rose's losing struggle to against Scorpius. She's finally giving him a chance and hopefully she won't take it too hard when she realizes how she feels about him. I can't wait to see that!

Susie

Author's Response: Thank you, Im so happy that you enjoyed it. Im now beggining to write the next chapter when it will be up im not entirely sure.
Yes Rose will keep fighting but she will loose, soon.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Wanderful7 Summer and Winter

21st March 2008:
wow. I'm seriously loving this story so far. Great chapter!!
but it was too short =/
haha update soon and keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Yeah... I know but i really wanted to get this chapter in. The next one will be abit longer, not sure just how much but it will be.


thanks youuuuuuuuuuuuuu


 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Summer and Winter

21st March 2008:
Loved it, ooo i hope we hear more about Hailey and her parents or even an interaction between Al and Hailey. And i see that miss Rose is starting to have feeling for a certain Mr Scorpious ... cant wait to read the next chapter keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Thank you =D

You will learn about Hailey's parents in chapter 11 I bealive but in the next chapter there will be a big interaction between Hailey and Albus. -=] You'l love it. =]

Haha yes Rose is slowly getting there, but love takes time and so does she.


 Report Review

Review #24, by MeNuncle Summer and Winter

21st March 2008:
Love it! please update asap! becuae the cue stops in 5 days and i really want to know what hyappens next.

I love the characterisation oof your characters.Rose is exactly how i pictured and Scorpius is enough of his father to make the relation but enough of his own person to be very much liked!

You must update fast because it is one of the best Rose/Scorpius fanfictions story on this site. Defo in the top three!

thanks for the read

MeNuncle

Author's Response: I will try to get cp 10 in the que by then but I cant really make any promises =\ Im so happy that you liked this chapter, I was worried people would not like it, I feel like it's lacking something. But I feel honored to know that this is one of the best R/S fanfictions you have ever read =D


Thanks for read/reveiw


Ally


 Report Review

Review #25, by Wanderful7 Empty Corridors and Mutual Understandings

20th March 2008:
wow. i'm loving your story so far. i re-read that chapter twice. You had me fooled...i thought you had the 9th chapter up but you didn't =[
please update soon. i need to read. haha =]

Author's Response: Im sorry =\ there was a mistake in chapter 7 that I had to fix for later chapters, this issue is adressed in the 9th chapter which should be out any day soon since I edited chapter 7 the day before I put Chapter 9 in the queue!


thanks for the review =D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>