Reading Reviews for Rat
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by InTheMoonlight Hestia, Chapter 26: Severus and His Truth

26th December 2009:
This is so good! I love how you interpreted Sevvy and had him be with Hestia. It's all really good writing, really well done. 10/10.

When will you add more? I'm also following your Px5 and Severely Severus, and it looks like you've abandoned the 2nd one. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AC_rules Hestia, Chapter 26: Severus and His Truth

27th November 2009:
Wow. I just read this whole story and I am in AWE. I've always wanted to write somehting pretty much Peter centered but I love the way you've written this from hestia Jones's pov and had her having relationships with both Peter and Sirius. It all makes so much sense.

I loved the way you had the Marauders treating Peter all along, his insecurities and everything else about it. Then him turning over to Voldermort - pure brilliance. I have loved the Peter pov's and of course the hestia ones it's aalll really brilliant.

This is one of my favourite stories I have to say - I hate the way so many ff authours just leave out Peter because they don't like him, and I'm really glad you wrote this.

I've also read your other stories about Snape and i must say they're all brillant, but I like this one best, especially with all the chapter summaries being bits about rats - genious! Please carry on with this, because I reallly reallly love it :D

Thank you so much for writing this

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 26: Severus and His Truth

19th October 2009:
I NEED MORE!! MORE MORE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracoistroubled Peter, Chapter 25: The Spare

19th October 2009:
POOR PETER!! I can't stand it... it's awful! but I love this story! it's amazing. I think you need to scan all the chapters for typos... at first I didn't mind but I think you should know.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 23: Confrontations

19th October 2009:
tee hee! that was great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 22: The Distraction

19th October 2009:
Awe. That makes me SO SAD!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 21: The Proposition

19th October 2009:
OH MY GOSH I DID NOT EXPECT THAT AT ALL! and you know EXACTLY what I'm talking about!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 20: Addict Watch

19th October 2009:
OH MY GOSH!! The end of this chapter was pure GENIUS!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 16: Helpless and Home

18th October 2009:
I got a little confused between who's Hestia and who's Liliana.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 15: Felix, Felicis, Fall

17th October 2009:
Umm, wow. That was, I'll admit, strangely funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracoistroubled Peter, Chapter 14: Wormtail and I

17th October 2009:
Peter Pettigrew, at this point kind of remind me of Gollum. What with the talking partly in the first person, partly in the third person.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 13: The New World

17th October 2009:
Are there seriously so many more chapters? You have way more patience than I do.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 12: Mummy

17th October 2009:
I cried reading the 'article' you are an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 11: Goodbye, Love

17th October 2009:
w.o.w. I don't really have a lot to say. No criticism or anything.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter 10: Crumble

17th October 2009:
(Cry, cry, sob, sniffle) Oh. My. Gosh. That was... (sniffle) I don't know WHAT that was...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dracoistroubled Peter, Chapter Nine: Why I Am

17th October 2009:
Oh my GOSH! You have no idea how much that affected my opinion of Pettigrew. THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter Eight: Full of Promise

17th October 2009:
I liked your idea for the Hogwarts graduation.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter Three: The Cat and the Rat

17th October 2009:
Oh nice! I like it very much.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter Two: Potter and Peter

17th October 2009:
Wonderful. Just fabulous. I positively ADORE teen romance.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dracoistroubled Hestia, Chapter One: Anyone Else

17th October 2009:
I wish I was more creative... That was great! I am SO excited!

 Report Review

Review #21, by i_love_harry_12721 Hestia, Chapter 26: Severus and His Truth

31st May 2009:
this is really good. i picked random story and this was what came up. ur an awesome writer. KEEP WRITITNG!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pretty Purple Pelican Hestia, Chapter 26: Severus and His Truth

8th January 2009:
I think I actually read all this before. But, oh well, it's good enough to read twice. I love layed you've made Severus, if that makes sense. There's just so much going on in his brain. I love it :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pretty Purple Pelican Peter, Chapter 25: The Spare

8th January 2009:
I think this is where I was. So good. I love how well you write his point of view, too. Fantastic :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pretty Purple Pelican Hestia, Chapter 20: Addict Watch

8th January 2009:
I honestly have no idea where I am in this story. I know that I reviewed the chapter before this one, so I'm assuming this is where I was. It's going to take me a minute to get back into it, though. I'm just sorry that I've been absent for so long, 'cuz I really do love this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by cait_hp_fan Hestia, Chapter 26: Severus and His Truth

4th October 2008:
i love this! when will u updattte?!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>