Reading Reviews for Goodbye Because I Love You
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by essenni Chapter 1

5th August 2009:
This is a bit too short. Try to make updates longer. However, the idea is good. Vacation is a great time for romance.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fieryredhead515 Chapter 1

1st February 2008:
i like the begining(sp??)...looks like its poised for the perfect juicy story...can't wait to see where you take it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by casa_bella Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
wow, put more up soon please!
kisses!
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #4, by kiwigirl Chapter 1

20th October 2007:
so... is this a d/hr fic? i think so! not my favorite ship, but this was actually really well written! will the title be very significant in the story? well, anyway it's a really good fic! update update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramionefan Chapter 1

29th September 2007:
youve got a good plot goin keep it up 10/10

-X-X-X- Dramionefan - Kayleigh -X-X-X-

 Report Review

Review #6, by lottie66 Chapter 1

25th September 2007:
Really good first chapter I can't wait to read the rest so update soon please!
Awww Ron and Hermione are good parents... that's so sweet... but I can guess there might be something to do with a Draco/Hermione pairing coming up?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moni Jane Chapter 1

18th September 2007:
The title really intrigues me! The beginning sounds really cool, especially the last bit. I don't know, it just sets off this feeling. Can't wait to read more! May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione165 Chapter 1

16th September 2007:
i loved it please continue i want to know what will happen!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OmiXitsXJaime Chapter 1

31st August 2007:
Lol, that was really good! Update soon please, I'll be waiting.
10
~jAiMe

 Report Review

Review #10, by casizzle21 Chapter 1

17th August 2007:
interesting idea...im definitly going to follow this story! good work! 10/10 so far

Author's Response: Thank you!
~Aly


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login