Reading Reviews for The Brothers Potter
  
180 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicalsquib Lunch and Surprises

18th July 2011:
SO EXCITED!
Really good so far! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicalsquib Baby Kicks!

18th July 2011:
Awww James is soo cute, and he is obviously just a bit jelous! I am so happy that they are going to have a girl, please please please please call her Lily? x

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicalsquib Scans and Genders

18th July 2011:
PLEASE LET THEM HAVE A GIRL!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? x

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicalsquib One Big Happy Family

18th July 2011:
I understand about the names of the rest of the Weasley clan but please can Ginny and Harry have a daughter like in the book and call her Lily?
x

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicalsquib "Where Are They?"

18th July 2011:
Aww it's so so cute! Even though I think that James should have Harry's hair and Ginny's eyes, I am still really loving the story!!! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Seiryu Sibling Rivalry (With some Weasley cousins thrown in)

22nd January 2010:
Hahaha, I loved the ending! Had me laughing so much I had tears in my eyes.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crystal One Big Happy Family

29th April 2009:
My sister's name is Zoe! With two dots about the E of course :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by blueirony Sibling Rivalry (With some Weasley cousins thrown in)

8th January 2009:
I think I'm going to cry from the cuteness of this. I don't know how to put it in words. All the kids were so cute when they were younger and you wrote them so well.
And the epilogue was just the icing on the cake.
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dane_E04 Naming a Flower

29th November 2008:
Astoria Greengrass as a healer might be an alternative option, how on earth would Albus know the name Lily if he's only just two? But it was cute :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review when i wrote this jk rowling hadn't released the tree so i didn't know who astoria greengrass was ive always seen cho as a bit of a healer and she just seems to fit and two year olds can be pretty clever.

 Report Review

Review #10, by nire Sibling Rivalry (With some Weasley cousins thrown in)

20th October 2008:
What a cute little story. I love it. I so wanted to hear the rest of the story he tells his sons.. to see it coming from him.

Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ngayonatkailanman Sibling Rivalry (With some Weasley cousins thrown in)

3rd October 2008:
Congratulations on completing a most enjoyable fanfic.

The epilogue is just great.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ngayonatkailanman When Potters Fly

3rd October 2008:
the last chapter conjured a family portrait. marvelous!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ngayonatkailanman Naming a Flower

3rd October 2008:
i would have loved to have known what made cho looking glum. the conversation between harry and cho would have been very interesting indeed, given the evil and jealous characterisation you have given her in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ngayonatkailanman The Birth and Death of Heroes

3rd October 2008:
another interestingly written chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ngayonatkailanman A Mungos Mix Up

3rd October 2008:
what excitement! u really have captured this wonderful emotion!

very entertaining storyline!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ngayonatkailanman Lunch and Surprises

3rd October 2008:
lol. u cannot be serious! hugo could not be appearing in a restaurant, could he? like father like son - food seems to be ron's priority... now, his son decides to come out in a restaurant? Awww, bless.

love the cliffie.

very entertaining chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ngayonatkailanman Baby Kicks!

3rd October 2008:
aw, bless. love your characterisation of 3 year of James and Albie.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ngayonatkailanman Scans and Genders

3rd October 2008:
lol. love your author's note. trying to be a trelawney, are we?

 Report Review

Review #19, by ngayonatkailanman One Big Happy Family

3rd October 2008:
lol. love your description of Percy- pompous idiot.

very joyful chapter. cheered me up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ngayonatkailanman "Where Are They?"

3rd October 2008:
Ah, bless! Love the question. love the answer even more! Very fluffy. Just the way I like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Evangeline Naming a Flower

27th April 2008:
I loved Cho as the healer was just PERFECT i was actually suprised to see that

 Report Review

Review #22, by Evangeline Baby Kicks!

27th April 2008:
I love it, that was so funny!!LOL

 Report Review

Review #23, by astronomy71 Sibling Rivalry (With some Weasley cousins thrown in)

19th March 2008:
Is their a sequel because I really love this story. :)

Author's Response: i am working on it none of it has been typed up yet though
im being very careful because i absolutely adore this story and i dont want to rush into a sequel that wont do it justice
but yes there is gonig to be a sequel soon
xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryGinnyFan18 "Where Are They?"

19th January 2008:
When are u going to do a seuquel. OH I fallny have a account but it's not let me review. I'm going to have a story up soon it's called Harry Ginny's family. Plaeses a sequel. ~Jackie~ 100-100/

Author's Response: im working on it its just taking forever cause of work commitments and such but it will be up soon dont worry xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by MandyMuggle Lunch and Surprises

2nd January 2008:
LOL! "Oh merciful Merlin," in a room full of Muggles!

Author's Response: haha i loved that joke

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>