Reading Reviews for Boys and Girls
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyWeasley_13 Ch. 1 - Family, Friends, & Enemies

20th June 2010:
I liked this chapter...nice job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by evanlyn Ch. 2 - First Day Fun

7th June 2010:
I think this would be better without the authors notes. It makes it look like you'r defensive about the story, or you're apologising for it, which you don't need to, it's fine.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice, I see how it can be read that way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by evanlyn Ch. 1 - Family, Friends, & Enemies

7th June 2010:
Well I never read the old version but this ones okay, nothing is really going on so far, I hope its gets more dramatic or whatever.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry101 Mad, Mad Dates

3rd May 2008:
like the story. shame you havent updated in a while! :0
10/10 TWO THUMBS UP!
:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasley_gang Ch. 2 - First Day Fun

1st March 2008:
aw!

this is so cute, i like the little mention of harry and james snr.

10/10

Author's Response: X]

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwarts_witch Mad, Mad Dates

1st March 2008:
I really, really liked this chapter! I saw only a few spelling mistakes, but that's nothing to really worry about. But besides that, it was great! I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't wait to write more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasley_gang Ch. 1 - Family, Friends, & Enemies

1st March 2008:
haha!!

i hve no idea why, buhi juss cudnt stop smiling thruout this chappie!!

10/10!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Smiles are what I aim for!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwarts_witch Ch. 1 - Family, Friends, & Enemies

1st March 2008:
I really like this story so far. I never read one quite like this, so it will be interesting to see how it turns out! Anyway, fantastic job! This is going on my favorites and definitaly deserves a 10/10!

Author's Response: *cheers* I like to think that originality is one of my more... endearing qualities ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Epona Ch. 2 - First Day Fun

15th October 2007:
I like your story. Your characters are interesting, or like Nolan - weird! =)

Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'll take 'weird' as a good thing ^^;

But thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily123 Ch. 1 - Family, Friends, & Enemies

28th September 2007:
I really liked it.
Keep up the good work!
Lily123

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bch1993 Ch. 1 - Family, Friends, & Enemies

28th September 2007:
Hurry and review please!

Author's Response: er, do you mean hurry and write?

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoot and prongs foreva Ch. 1 - Family, Friends, & Enemies

28th September 2007:
lol well this is cute... i havnt really read any next generation fics but im sure this'll b good...

i though gin was a little to harsh to james just for sticking his tounge out...lol soo weird to think of them as parents :D

Author's Response: haha, isn't it? I couldn't resist writing that part about Ginny threatening James. It seemed to add a bit of Mrs. Weasley's mothering habits to her character.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yola Ch. 1 - Family, Friends, & Enemies

28th August 2007:
Great beginning!
I hope you update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login