Reading Reviews for My Marauder
  
684 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Ravenclaw Chapter 30

15th June 2013:
you have just got to do no.1

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rose Ravenclaw Chapter 10

14th June 2013:
so cool an tent in the commen room i would love that

 Report Review

Review #3, by hi Chapter 30

22nd November 2011:
Please please please write a sequal
I ned one!
Lved it so much

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurora Chapter 30

3rd July 2011:
Haha my names the same as the character lol! I do have a point to this, and that is continue writing with option two, I like the name breathing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jacqueline Chapter 10

30th June 2011:
Very sweet. i love when characters are close enough to just nap together.

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazyformarauders123 Chapter 30

24th July 2010:
WRITE UNDER THE NEW TITLE!!!
ahh it's about four in the morning and i just read this whole thing in one night! it was soo amazing definitely one of my favorite sirius/oc stories!! please keep writing this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by shayrocks50 Chapter 21

31st March 2010:
i dont know who orginally wrote the song do you believe in magic but i do know that aly and aj sang it and its on of my favorite songs

 Report Review

Review #8, by shayrocks50 Chapter 20

30th March 2010:
actually that animal thing is a good idea

 Report Review

Review #9, by shayrocks50 Chapter 10

30th March 2010:
wow that tent thing totally random im going to have to put something like that in my fan fiction

 Report Review

Review #10, by shayrocks50 Chapter 9

30th March 2010:
i love skye sweetnam shes my favorite singer i know most of all the lyrics to all her songs my favorite song from her is fallen through and sugar guitar

 Report Review

Review #11, by shayrocks50 Chapter 5

30th March 2010:
do you think anyones chapter has a word count of 666

 Report Review

Review #12, by shayrocks50 Chapter 4

30th March 2010:
ok i really want to see sirius without a shirt too ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by shayrocks50 Chapter 3

30th March 2010:
oook i love your story...and are you competely crazy and mental :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by snowflake asia Chapter 30

15th February 2010:
i really would go with option two. it would be like the new beginning but not really!

 Report Review

Review #15, by zoeeylewiss Chapter 30

24th January 2010:
2.
ilovethis!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katie Chapter 13

5th September 2009:
Just for future reference, I'm not sure if it came up in this chapter, but the alarm clocks can't blink. They'd have to be the wind up gold kind you see in old movies or something with the bell on top, because electricity doesn't work at Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #17, by nunderwoods Chapter 30

1st September 2009:
keep writing! i love the story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nyx Chapter 30

30th August 2009:
#2: because it's really funny and I want to know what would happan!!! I know a llama named pancake batter:) so please if you don't write for people write for the llama! Lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver Chapter 10

12th August 2009:
IMMA NAME MY DOG FORKIE NOW!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver Chapter 8

12th August 2009:
there is a single thing that bcuz of you i have never been able to get out of my head. STUD BEGAL! HAHAHA!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MertMert Chapter 3

6th August 2009:
HEYY!! I'm reallly loving your story, its fabuloso! Ar you crazy of mental? (Kiddiinng) I adore Sirius, I thought I might have been the only one -cry- but I'm not so I'm happyyy! Sorry, I'm probably sounding like a freak, Anyway, STORY IS 9 STAR!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Marauders001 Chapter 4

8th June 2009:
Awww! I like the Jacket. I want the jacket! And i like the blinfold bit and the piggy back kind thing. I love sirius black. Can we share? Please? Ok this is the last chappie for today because lunch bell's coming up in 5,4,3ok, not that soon, but, whatever. Why are we in the library for P.E anyway?
lol xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marauders001 Chapter 3

8th June 2009:
Fishing? FISHING? The poor girl...the poor, poor, girl. HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO HER? I'd ask you if you were insane but i think i know the answer.you're not the only one...I have arguments with MYSELF and LOSE! WHY DO I ALWAYS GET OFF TRACK?

Stop making me drool over Sirius. Please. My friends are thinking i'm mentally ill, which i probably am BUT I HAD A STRANGE CHILDHOOD.

Yeah, i really like this chappie. Um...Gamps Law of Configuration or something or other. No food or drinks in the ROR? I dunno. Anyways i gladly take your chocolate for i am a chocoholic! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marauders001 Chapter 2

8th June 2009:
Lily's got a boyfriend, Lily's go a-Oh! Hi! lol. 'Nice Knockoff.' *falls onto butt laughing. NICE! Phew...I'm getting strange faces that are looking at my creepy smirk *mutters, they're such...ORANGES! BIG ORANGE ORANGES! HA!

Did you know this is my favourite story? and Rory is my favourite fanfic Oc ever? I really like how you got Sirius to recognise Rory, and how she "subtly" tells James what everyone has been trying to tell him for years

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marauders001 Chapter 1

8th June 2009:
Yeah...I'm in the library, just finished some work so i have free time in the PC room. I have read this story a grand total of-drumroll please- SIX TIMES. yep. I don't know if you've ever gotten a review from me but my internet on my home laptop is stuffed up, on and off, so i can't review-gr

Anyways,
A.W.E.S.O.M.E. YOU ROCK. RORY ROCKS.I LOVE SIRIUS.i'm gonna review every chapter, see ya next chappie!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>