Reading Reviews for Detention
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasly_wannabe With a Little Help From My Friends.

16th January 2011:
that was super cute =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by presario-x1000 With a Little Help From My Friends.

13th January 2011:
I loved it. I also live the song With A Little Help From My Friends, but Across the Universe Version. 10/10.
It made me smile.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jacobblackismyboyfriend With a Little Help From My Friends.

28th January 2009:
loved it! the plot was really cute and your whole story was extremely well written 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by uNiCa100 With a Little Help From My Friends.

22nd March 2008:
lol, like the trama!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheDoePatronus With a Little Help From My Friends.

3rd February 2008:
Cute! Good job, this was an entertaining read.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheDoePatronus Potions Class

3rd February 2008:
Ooooh, what's going to happen in detention...?! Haha. Loved this. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss Chickey Pom With a Little Help From My Friends.

18th November 2007:
Eep! That one was cute!! You should make this more of a novel of how Lily and James continued their 'relationship'!! Add more =DD

Author's Response: LOL! I get the "Add More!!" alot.

I'm glad you liked it. I have a bit of a breaking coming up so I may actually have the chance to finish Out of My Element... which is a bit of a continuation of Lily and James' relationship.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by jameslily1313 Potions Class

26th October 2007:
dumb ass slughorn but since its called detention im guessing its significant so im jsut saying that frum lils pov frum james pov 'thank god 4 that dumb ass with a big one sluggy!'

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by everardndylis With a Little Help From My Friends.

26th October 2007:
10!10!10!10! I changed my mind! Your use of a Beatles song makes you a ten in my book!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoy the Fab Four as much as I.

Thanks for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by everardndylis Potions Class

26th October 2007:
Yay! I like this story. I've read a couple other James/Lily stories recently and this one has been the best in a while! Kudos!

Author's Response: Thanks that really means alot to me.

 Report Review

Review #11, by A Diffrent type of Flower With a Little Help From My Friends.

13th October 2007:
okay i have to say i love the song you picked and the story was not a waste! i loved it and you should write more 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I love that song too.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tanya1032 With a Little Help From My Friends.

13th October 2007:
haha that was a great chapter! And totally not a waste of time! If was really good and I can relate to your love of making people act like fools. It's just SO fun!
-Tanya:)
10/10

Author's Response: I love the power I have over fictional people! haha!! DANCE FOOLS!!!

ahem... Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by monkeygirl100 With a Little Help From My Friends.

13th October 2007:
good
9 out of 10
mONKEY gIRL :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hjplover With a Little Help From My Friends.

13th October 2007:
cute! is it completed? they are adorable together! i like this story, very simple, but very sweet!

Author's Response: It is in fact completed. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shanny333 With a Little Help From My Friends.

13th October 2007:
ohh, that was cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tweetypie With a Little Help From My Friends.

13th October 2007:
yay i really liked this fic it was sooo cute

Author's Response: Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheBigFish With a Little Help From My Friends.

13th October 2007:
this is cool :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Don't you just love the beatles?

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheBigFish Potions Class

13th October 2007:
this is good you have potential!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think soo.


Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by J Potions Class

30th September 2007:
Not bad. You should add a sequel to it. That would be very funny!!! Good Job :)

Author's Response: Expect Chapter two to be up as soon as it's validated!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Tanya1032 Potions Class

23rd September 2007:
Hey! This was an amzingly hilarious first chapter!
Can't wait for more!
-Tanya:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hjplover Potions Class

22nd September 2007:
nice story. i have been very caught up in coursework so it took me a little while to read this but i really enjoyed it so far. i can't wait to read the detention part! please update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you got around to reading it. and I will def. update v. soon.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by PixiePower Potions Class

20th September 2007:
Awesome story! Please update really soon, I can't wait to read the next bit.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will, Expect Ch 2 up next week.

 Report Review

Review #23, by A Diffrent type of Flower Potions Class

20th September 2007:
haha i loved it
"shut up sniviluss"'

haha classic! please update

Author's Response: Thanks!

Expect Ch. 2 up next week sometime!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login