Reading Reviews for Torn Between It All
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LovNyoU Chapter 13

10th September 2007:
i like it!

Author's Response: thank you.
its taking a little longer to post new chapters up because of work and the validating on this website.
~danielle


 Report Review

Review #2, by piratewhench Chapter 12

28th August 2007:
I love it! This story is really good! Bravo...or is it Bravo?

Author's Response: thank you :)
yes its BRAVO!!! lol


 Report Review

Review #3, by LovNyoU Chapter 11

28th August 2007:
awe! hes sooo cheesy but hott. misses you from afar.

Author's Response: hahaha!!!! thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsmalfoy89 Chapter 11

27th August 2007:
great great story so far!

Author's Response: thank you thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sapphirejem Chapter 3

22nd August 2007:
Wow, you almost described what happens to me when i eat tree nuts. My tongue doesn't swell, but it itches. Great story, btw.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sapphirejem Chapter 2

22nd August 2007:
Oh god, there's a kid in my school that smells like cabbage, that little bit made me alugh.

Author's Response: poor kid...
i cant stand to sit next to a smelly person, so i had to add that in there.


 Report Review

Review #7, by sapphirejem Chapter 1

22nd August 2007:
Cute, I like the storyline.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Irisheyes Chapter 5

14th August 2007:
I really like this story so far!! Just read all the chapters! I love your wide variety of name use! Odette is such a very pretty name!! Hehe and I love Dante - unique names in deed - cant wait to read more!

Added this to my favorites !!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!
I'll have chapter 6 up at the end of the week. I'll have to check out your stories as well. I love pretty much all stories starring Draco lol.


 Report Review

Review #9, by LovNyoU Chapter 2

3rd August 2007:
i loved it a lot and i missed you!:)

Author's Response: thank you thank you! I'm glad someone reviewed. you're my first. I'll have chapter 4 up later on in the week.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login