Reading Reviews for Confessions of a Teenage Witch
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Talitha Introducing the 'McGonagall actually believes me' charm.

17th May 2010:
Interesting... I'm looking forward to chapter two! :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tia Introducing the 'McGonagall actually believes me' charm.

1st October 2009:
Hi,
Please you have to put the rest of the story up on the site as fast as possible. I want to know what has happened to James and what the story is about. I know you warnned readers about some things being random but what is with the
McGonagall actully believes me charm thing.

(Sorry for spelling mistakes; i can't spell.)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Louisa Introducing the 'McGonagall actually believes me' charm.

23rd January 2008:
OMG whats happened to james?
very funny story and i will be following it faithfully!
please update asap!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs Becky Lupin Introducing the 'McGonagall actually believes me' charm.

16th November 2007:
Hmm...well I can tell it's going to be a very fun story to read. But I reckon you need a tiny bitty-bit more detail. Oh, and watch out for the massive spaces between your lines. They can be fixed pretty easily.

Update soon!

Author's Response: Yep, I need to include more detail. You're so right! Hmm, the every day problem of those massive spaces between your lines. What to do, what to do. Can someone help me with this? 'Cause I've tried and tried but I van't get rid of them. To be frank, I'm hopeless. :P Thanks for your review hon, much appreciated. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by PixiePower Introducing the 'McGonagall actually believes me' charm.

14th September 2007:
Very nice. Great writing and I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much sweetie. Your stories are great too. ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by poison_kisses_007 Introducing the 'McGonagall actually believes me' charm.

28th August 2007:
i love this! and can u please help me with something?!?! i really love your banners can u teach me how to make them, and how to post them on mt stories liek yours?!?!?

thank you and i love your storys!

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much for saying you like my stories.
Sadly, since I lack the talent to make beautiful banners (like the one for this story) I go to TDA (t h e-d a r k-a r t s . n e t [without the spaces]).
This is a website that is dedicated to providing banners to fanfiction authors through its thousands of members. The reason why I mention this site is because it also has tutorials by members to help other members broaden their skills. Check it out. It may help.
To post them onto your stories, you need to get an account on Photobucket or Tinypic (search on google) which hosts your pictures. Save them to your computer and upload them. This will provide you with a link which, when you create your story, go to the summary section and click on the "Insert/Edit Image". Copy and paste the link and click ok.
Sorry I couldn't help you more. :(
Thanks again for your feedback. It's always appreciated. :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by glacialangel Introducing the 'McGonagall actually believes me' charm.

26th August 2007:
I like it a lot actually. It's well written, original, and witty/funny. Its got potential. X) Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou. Nice to get great feedback. Next chapter up soon. XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by ellaxoxo Introducing the 'McGonagall actually believes me' charm.

20th August 2007:
this is a great start. i will definitely be looking out for more. [hint hint] .. =] xx

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! You are my first reviewer :D Chapter two is on its way! XX

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsRiddle Introducing the 'McGonagall actually believes me' charm.

17th August 2007:
That was a really good start for your story. Keep up the good work, i can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie :) It's great to get good feedback; helps me write more! :D xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login