Reading Reviews for Fall Baby Fall
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alicia Let them fall baby fall

8th March 2008:
I LOVE IT! Its so sad though. You are a really great writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Claire Let them fall baby fall

9th August 2007:
I loved it! You're writing is always fun to read, and I'm glad that you and I have been able to grow with it together! I hope read more of your stuff soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jess Let them fall baby fall

2nd August 2007:
Wow hun, you were right. Its amazing and I loved it. I've got to say I'm a sucker for tragedy. So keep it up. Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks Jess! I'm glad you liked it, I thought you might since it is right up your alley

 Report Review

Review #4, by Littowitch Let them fall baby fall

2nd August 2007:
That was beautiful, so sad i was nearly crying 10/10

Author's Response: well then i did my job. lol
Glad you liked!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by kyrandia Let them fall baby fall

2nd August 2007:
aw

Author's Response: tehe thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Carla Let them fall baby fall

2nd August 2007:
In the previous review I meant "really sweet" and not "really seemed", which obviously, doesn't make any sense.
lol
Once again, I really, really, loved this story
Carla (again :P) x

Author's Response: lol thats okay sis, I knew what you meant!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Carla Let them fall baby fall

2nd August 2007:
This was brilliant dear sister...
You actually made me drop a couple of tears.. but I guess that's a little bit easy.
It was beautifully written, the characters seemed real and you actually left me without words.
I loved the way Narcissa and Lucius' relantioship developed. It was really seemed... it almost made me develop a crush on Lucius Malfoy, which I never thought was possibly to happen lol
10/10

Carla x


Author's Response: lol Carla you are so sweet!
I'm very glad you liked, like I said, your opinion means a lot to me! ^_^
I agree with you there, I developed a liking to Lucius myself lol


 Report Review

Review #8, by unforgivable_slytherin667 Let them fall baby fall

2nd August 2007:
that was the most beautiful songfic ever, and now i know where draco gets his charm ;) lucius is such the romancer, i love the kiss in the rain scene total classic love scene ! :D

10/10 ^^

Author's Response: aw thanks!
haha well I really tried to show that side of Luicius since everyone thinks he is a no feelings monster lol


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login