Reading Reviews for Twenty One
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Smith_Babe_1 Smile

6th February 2008:
Brill Story [3 cookies for you] damn now i want a really cookie lol
Hugs

Author's Response: yes! I love cookies ;-) and reviews

 Report Review

Review #2, by lostmoon Smile

27th September 2007:
you know that story could easily be pulled out of harry potter context and used for just a regular story? just a thought

Author's Response: I probably will actually ;-) I did it for a few of them.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Erudessa94 Smile

6th September 2007:
OMG!! Thatwas soo sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RupertsPheonix [not logged in] Smile

7th August 2007:
Okay, I put that line below there, and I had a whole review typed out, but it only submitted that line... Whatev. That's my faovurite line of that song, which is one of my all time favourites! This oneshot was amazing--I absolutely LOVED it. Full round of applause sent your way! =) --Kate/RP

Author's Response: Thanks kate :-) It's mine too

 Report Review

Review #5, by RupertsPheonix Smile

7th August 2007:
"But my God it’s so beautiful when the boy smiles."

Author's Response: which is my favorite line from the entire song ;-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by wolf2010 Smile

3rd August 2007:
I really liked it :) You did great! It was extremely well written. I'm sure you've heard it before, but it would be better if you carried it on, maybe into a short story? Like, go through the troubles of him drinking and just go into it in more depth. But, of course, its great :) You don't have to change anything if you don't want to haha. :)

Author's Response: Ah haaaa... Yeah... sequals and I don't normaly happen. Just becuase I have the attention span of a fruit fly lol We'll have to see about this one :-) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DAC Smile

2nd August 2007:
That was so adorable. A bit off Cannon seeing as James and Lily were 21 when they died, but I'm assuming that is largely in part becasue it fits with the song.

Great story though.

--DAC

Author's Response: Well yeah :-) I don't like cannon writing O:-) but yes, you were right, it was to fit the song this time :-) Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by al3x Smile

2nd August 2007:
Oh wow =]

I really really enjoyed this one-shot! It gave a complete different spin on the James/Lily ship. Everyone always has them getting together at some point in 7th year...i've never really thought of it from this way. And, i also think it's excellent how you got Lily to like James. Alot of james/lily stories have it so that she's liked him all along and one day she just realises it. But this was so much more realistic =D She usually falls for him because he's stopped being immature and whatever...but this worked so much better! I find it hard to get them together in one chapter, and i usually don't like one-shots about them because they're so unrealistic. But, this one had a background which we had very little detail about, yet it was enough to kind of sense Lily and James' relationship. It was great =]

-Alex-

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice long review!! I really appreciatate how much you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jss242 Smile

2nd August 2007:
THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!
please write another!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! We'll see about more L/J one shots Brighteset features them though :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TrogDorLuver Smile

2nd August 2007:
Awww, I love James/Lily! You've convinced me to write my own song fic! and I especially love this story because its cute without being, you know, TOO cute. Nice work...

Author's Response: :-) Thank you! I'm happy I could do that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login