Reading Reviews for For Lust or Love
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinchica08 Kisses

28th May 2008:
this is really good i'm enjoying it.. its a little wierd with the whole harry blake thing but its still good.. keep up the good work

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: I wanted something different. It's hard to keep the plot bunnies satisfied for a long period of time.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by vicki d Kisses

26th May 2008:
what happened to harry? love the whole kid thing! you must keep writing or else! 10/10!

Author's Response: What do you mean what happened to Harry?

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cutiecat22 Hogwarts

26th May 2008:
It's so cool this chapter keep it up. Oh by the way no offence but it's Mcgonagal not maganngal! Cheers

Author's Response: Right.. I dont have a beta.. So I must of missed it. Thanks for finding that..

 Report Review

Review #4, by brooklynsam3_ Kisses

25th May 2008:
aww! that's so sweet. :D haha, harry's so innocent. blake is awesome. :) aww! hermione and draco are perfect together. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

ps 10/10

Author's Response: I'm working on it.. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DmslilAngel103 Kisses

24th May 2008:
ok i'm usually not so comfortable with slash but hey those two are just so cute!! please keep up the good work!! 8)

Author's Response: Yeah. My plot bunnies ran away with me and thats what turned up. I'm pretty sure it's not going to get into much more then them being a couple.

 Report Review

Review #6, by emocut_or_blackrox Kisses

22nd May 2008:
how do gay people have kids
or did i get something wrong
like
um
not reading the
kids
part right
maybe
but this is so randomly
brilliant
and fantastic
update soon

Author's Response: That's easy. The story is OCC.. and it's Male Preg.. Right now I dont know if i'm going to get that far into the story. We will see what happends and where my plot bunnies take me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs George Weasley Kisses

21st May 2008:
ummm is blake suppose to be blaise? I'm really curius. please update soon.



Mrs. Weasle

Author's Response: No.. Blake is my own Character.. His full name is Blake Rowland. His description is in Chapter 2 if you want to go back and read that. I should be updating soon...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs George Weasley Masquerade?

20th May 2008:
oh my god, that was sudden please update soon.




Laura

Author's Response: You really thought it was sudden.. I tried to hold off as long as possible. with it being chapter 9 and all I thought it was ok. (I'm assuming your talking about the kiss?).. yeah I could not hold that off any longer with what I have planned in the next couple chapters. the next chapter is already in validation.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaTuna Masquerade?

20th May 2008:
I love this story! I love the idea you have for the story. Awesome. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)


- Indee or LunaTuna

Author's Response: This was not what I started out with.. The plot bunnies stole it and ran away with it.. This is how it looked when I got it back. lol anyway thank you for reviewing. Next chapter is in validation.

 Report Review

Review #10, by brooklynsam3_ Masquerade?

19th May 2008:
aww! i love it! :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :) keep up the great work. :)

ps 10/10

Author's Response: It's almost done with the next chapter.. lol. It took a really long time to get this last chapter validated.

 Report Review

Review #11, by YouWannaChallengeMoiInHPTrivia What? Kids?

18th February 2008:
WOW! I NEVER SAW THAT COMIN keep up the great work because i am in love with this story

Author's Response: I will try.. and Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by YouWannaChallengeMoiInHPTrivia Hogwarts Express

18th February 2008:
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE STORY!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs George Weasley What? Kids?

13th February 2008:
okay not a bad chapter please update soon.



Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: Thanks? lol

I will update as fast as I can.


 Report Review

Review #14, by brooklynsam3_ What? Kids?

13th February 2008:
COOOL! I love it! OMG! That was a shocker! :) haha. Nice twist! :) WOW! Im rambling. haha. :D Hmm, Harry's going to have some 'splainin' to do. ;) Anyways keep up the great work and update ASAP.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Harry is going to have some 'splainin' to do.. lol I will update as fast as possible.. College work.. 10 page research project due in like 6 weeks.. lol. Thanks for the rating

 Report Review

Review #15, by sparkle15 What? Kids?

13th February 2008:
That's pretty cool, I can't wait until the others find out. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will update as fast as I can.. Not sure.. I have a HUGE college paper due in a couple weeks. so.. we will see.

 Report Review

Review #16, by muggrrl The Makeover

13th February 2008:
hey im sure you already know this, but 'malfoys friend' is missed out- prob just deleted a line accidentaly, but theres definately some dialouge missing.

a realy nice story! *two thumbs up*- look foward to the rest!

Author's Response: I'm not actucally sure what you mean.. What part is missing?

Thank you.. I have no idea when I can update.


 Report Review

Review #17, by michelle Becoming friends

6th December 2007:
harry should probably take cho chang. wonderful story.please write more soon.i totally love your story!!

Author's Response: Thank you.. I already have who Harry is going to be with.. Thank you i will write more soon.. I have a break coming up for college!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kat potter Becoming friends

16th November 2007:
love dis story and i can't wait 4 da next chapter. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I should be getting it done soon. I have a break for college coming up soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lost_smile Becoming friends

15th October 2007:
Slash is peachy, it would be really funny if it was a slytherin or even ron, ha that would be wondermus. Oh yeah I like the story.

Author's Response: Well I can tell you it's not Ron.. He's with Luna.. And thanks for the review..

 Report Review

Review #20, by brooklynsam3_ Becoming friends

15th October 2007:
Go ahead! Since you already sort of hinted it! The person yelling across the room was most likely a male. ;) I love it! I want to see who Harry ends up with, and Blake, AND if Hermione and Draco go together. :) Keep up the great work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Well I cant give away anything.. but you will find out soon enough.. I will update asap.but I have 2 term papers do next month and i have to work on those.. lol Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs George Weasley Becoming friends

15th October 2007:
wow and thats kinda cool and ginny duh! i'm kidding Luna would be an intresting switch especially if ron got paired with ginnny and yes i know ew

Author's Response: Naw.. I'm going to keep Luna with Ron.. and Ginny is already taken by someone.. You will find out who later.. I dont think Harry would ever do that to Ron. anyway good idea's though..

 Report Review

Review #22, by VANESSA Becoming friends

15th October 2007:
i think harry should date ginny .and draco-harmione ron-luna

Author's Response: Ginny is taken.. That will come out later.. I'm not ready to show who I have her paired with.. Draco/Hermione and Ron/Luna are already planed out..

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs George Weasley Hogwarts

4th October 2007:
hahaha how did that malfoy? update please

mrs. weasley

Author's Response: *Smirk*

you mean the last part.. Hehe. You shall find out maybe next chapter.. I'm not sure.. I may keep you waiting till chaper 8


 Report Review

Review #24, by dramionefan Hogwarts

4th October 2007:
o this is oin somewhere or has it already got sumwhere anyways 10/10 good story :)

-dramionefan a.k.a Kayleigh-

Author's Response: I dont understand your question.. Maybe if you clairify it I can answer it. Thanks for the 10/10 though..

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tigermusic Hogwarts

4th October 2007:
love it..keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>