Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for For Lust or Love
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinchica08 Kisses

28th May 2008:
this is really good i'm enjoying it.. its a little wierd with the whole harry blake thing but its still good.. keep up the good work

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: I wanted something different. It's hard to keep the plot bunnies satisfied for a long period of time.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by vicki d Kisses

26th May 2008:
what happened to harry? love the whole kid thing! you must keep writing or else! 10/10!

Author's Response: What do you mean what happened to Harry?

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Cutiecat22 Hogwarts

26th May 2008:
It's so cool this chapter keep it up. Oh by the way no offence but it's Mcgonagal not maganngal! Cheers

Author's Response: Right.. I dont have a beta.. So I must of missed it. Thanks for finding that..

 Report Review

Review #4, by brooklynsam3_ Kisses

25th May 2008:
aww! that's so sweet. :D haha, harry's so innocent. blake is awesome. :) aww! hermione and draco are perfect together. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

ps 10/10

Author's Response: I'm working on it.. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DmslilAngel103 Kisses

24th May 2008:
ok i'm usually not so comfortable with slash but hey those two are just so cute!! please keep up the good work!! 8)

Author's Response: Yeah. My plot bunnies ran away with me and thats what turned up. I'm pretty sure it's not going to get into much more then them being a couple.

 Report Review

Review #6, by emocut_or_blackrox Kisses

22nd May 2008:
how do gay people have kids
or did i get something wrong
like
um
not reading the
kids
part right
maybe
but this is so randomly
brilliant
and fantastic
update soon

Author's Response: That's easy. The story is OCC.. and it's Male Preg.. Right now I dont know if i'm going to get that far into the story. We will see what happends and where my plot bunnies take me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs George Weasley Kisses

21st May 2008:
ummm is blake suppose to be blaise? I'm really curius. please update soon.



Mrs. Weasle

Author's Response: No.. Blake is my own Character.. His full name is Blake Rowland. His description is in Chapter 2 if you want to go back and read that. I should be updating soon...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs George Weasley Masquerade?

20th May 2008:
oh my god, that was sudden please update soon.




Laura

Author's Response: You really thought it was sudden.. I tried to hold off as long as possible. with it being chapter 9 and all I thought it was ok. (I'm assuming your talking about the kiss?).. yeah I could not hold that off any longer with what I have planned in the next couple chapters. the next chapter is already in validation.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaTuna Masquerade?

20th May 2008:
I love this story! I love the idea you have for the story. Awesome. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)


- Indee or LunaTuna

Author's Response: This was not what I started out with.. The plot bunnies stole it and ran away with it.. This is how it looked when I got it back. lol anyway thank you for reviewing. Next chapter is in validation.

 Report Review

Review #10, by brooklynsam3_ Masquerade?

19th May 2008:
aww! i love it! :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :) keep up the great work. :)

ps 10/10

Author's Response: It's almost done with the next chapter.. lol. It took a really long time to get this last chapter validated.

 Report Review

Review #11, by YouWannaChallengeMoiInHPTrivia What? Kids?

18th February 2008:
WOW! I NEVER SAW THAT COMIN keep up the great work because i am in love with this story

Author's Response: I will try.. and Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by YouWannaChallengeMoiInHPTrivia Hogwarts Express

18th February 2008:
LOVE LOVE LOVE THE STORY!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs George Weasley What? Kids?

13th February 2008:
okay not a bad chapter please update soon.



Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: Thanks? lol

I will update as fast as I can.


 Report Review

Review #14, by brooklynsam3_ What? Kids?

13th February 2008:
COOOL! I love it! OMG! That was a shocker! :) haha. Nice twist! :) WOW! Im rambling. haha. :D Hmm, Harry's going to have some 'splainin' to do. ;) Anyways keep up the great work and update ASAP.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Harry is going to have some 'splainin' to do.. lol I will update as fast as possible.. College work.. 10 page research project due in like 6 weeks.. lol. Thanks for the rating

 Report Review

Review #15, by sparkle15 What? Kids?

13th February 2008:
That's pretty cool, I can't wait until the others find out. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will update as fast as I can.. Not sure.. I have a HUGE college paper due in a couple weeks. so.. we will see.

 Report Review

Review #16, by muggrrl The Makeover

13th February 2008:
hey im sure you already know this, but 'malfoys friend' is missed out- prob just deleted a line accidentaly, but theres definately some dialouge missing.

a realy nice story! *two thumbs up*- look foward to the rest!

Author's Response: I'm not actucally sure what you mean.. What part is missing?

Thank you.. I have no idea when I can update.


 Report Review

Review #17, by michelle Becoming friends

6th December 2007:
harry should probably take cho chang. wonderful story.please write more soon.i totally love your story!!

Author's Response: Thank you.. I already have who Harry is going to be with.. Thank you i will write more soon.. I have a break coming up for college!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kat potter Becoming friends

16th November 2007:
love dis story and i can't wait 4 da next chapter. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I should be getting it done soon. I have a break for college coming up soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lost_smile Becoming friends

15th October 2007:
Slash is peachy, it would be really funny if it was a slytherin or even ron, ha that would be wondermus. Oh yeah I like the story.

Author's Response: Well I can tell you it's not Ron.. He's with Luna.. And thanks for the review..

 Report Review

Review #20, by brooklynsam3_ Becoming friends

15th October 2007:
Go ahead! Since you already sort of hinted it! The person yelling across the room was most likely a male. ;) I love it! I want to see who Harry ends up with, and Blake, AND if Hermione and Draco go together. :) Keep up the great work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Well I cant give away anything.. but you will find out soon enough.. I will update asap.but I have 2 term papers do next month and i have to work on those.. lol Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs George Weasley Becoming friends

15th October 2007:
wow and thats kinda cool and ginny duh! i'm kidding Luna would be an intresting switch especially if ron got paired with ginnny and yes i know ew

Author's Response: Naw.. I'm going to keep Luna with Ron.. and Ginny is already taken by someone.. You will find out who later.. I dont think Harry would ever do that to Ron. anyway good idea's though..

 Report Review

Review #22, by VANESSA Becoming friends

15th October 2007:
i think harry should date ginny .and draco-harmione ron-luna

Author's Response: Ginny is taken.. That will come out later.. I'm not ready to show who I have her paired with.. Draco/Hermione and Ron/Luna are already planed out..

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs George Weasley Hogwarts

4th October 2007:
hahaha how did that malfoy? update please

mrs. weasley

Author's Response: *Smirk*

you mean the last part.. Hehe. You shall find out maybe next chapter.. I'm not sure.. I may keep you waiting till chaper 8


 Report Review

Review #24, by dramionefan Hogwarts

4th October 2007:
o this is oin somewhere or has it already got sumwhere anyways 10/10 good story :)

-dramionefan a.k.a Kayleigh-

Author's Response: I dont understand your question.. Maybe if you clairify it I can answer it. Thanks for the 10/10 though..

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tigermusic Hogwarts

4th October 2007:
love it..keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>