Reading Reviews for Before Ron
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amari-San Finale

26th August 2011:
I think this was the best chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by amy Finale

15th August 2010:
a sequel would be good its a great story luv the ending its great

Author's Response: Thats two yeas for the sequel if I get three more than it'll definitely happening. I'm going to post the first chapter to my next story soon, so be on the look out

 Report Review

Review #3, by ThatRomantic Finale

14th August 2010:
Yey on the sequel idea!

Romantic
xx

Author's Response: Alright, I've got a few other things I'm working on at FanFictionDotNet, and then I'll move onto the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #4, by love_bite Finale

5th August 2010:
omg omg omg i love it i wish i didint have to end so soon though but i still love it

Author's Response: Thanks love bite

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Crys Finale

1st August 2010:
I really liked this story it was well written and it would take a very strong woman to do what hermione did but I'm a little confused... with the ending that is... is there more coming in a sequal or something... is she dreaming of what her life would of been like or is there going to an alternate story.

Dark Crys

Author's Response: The majority of the story is Hermione dreaming of what her life would have been like if she hadn't stayed in the bed with Draco. I'm thinking about writing a sequel to it, but I'm not sure.

 Report Review

Review #6, by peggy Finale

16th July 2010:
hey this was great. just completed the whole story and enjoyed it. The ending was unexpected but it still made sense. seems to me that the hermione of the first life was having a mid-life crisis. well done write more please.

Author's Response: Thanks, yeah when I was writing this it was either, turn it into a longer story and send her into a true world of chaos, or wake her up from the near nightmare her life was about to become. When I started it in 2007 I think I wanted it to be a Ron/Hermione story, but I've realized how much I prefer Dramoine, so I had to do something to get her back with Draco.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ihatebeingamuggle Finale

15th July 2010:
I love, love, love your story!! It was really interesting, and I loved the final paragraph!! Great, great Job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I was really worried that it would take away from the story since I made it a "dream story."

 Report Review

Review #8, by love_bite Midnight meeting

5th July 2010:
love it cant wait till the next chapter u did a beautiful job

Author's Response: I've finally finished it, the last update is waiting for validation.

 Report Review

Review #9, by love_bite Past Revealed

9th May 2010:
OMG OMG I LOVE IT U HAVE TO CONTINUE EMEDITLY!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by miamore17 Christmas Plans

9th March 2010:
I can't wait to find out what's going to happen. Please update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LunaTheDeathEater Thirteen Years Later

9th October 2009:
Ooo, nearly told them, there! I think Ginny realized it, don't you?
Please update quickly! I managed eight chapters on one day, then I'll be able to read a chapter in the week even though I'm busy! =P Hehe.
Love this story =D It's really exciting! =D

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews, and making my banners. You're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LunaTheDeathEater Nine Months

9th October 2009:
Yeah, anything can happen in nine months... Ooh, this will be drama! I know it will! Haha.
I feel kinda sorry for the baby though... Will Draco tell him who his mother is? Is that Scorpius, by the way??? =P

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaTheDeathEater Options

9th October 2009:
That's never gonna work! She can't just give birth to a child and forget all about it! She's gonna have to know!
And I bet Ron'll get to know. I just know he will! Drama!!! =D Haha.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaTheDeathEater The Plan

9th October 2009:
That plan has a problem... What if he says no to both? =P And another problem: What will she tell Ron if it suddenly comes up that Draco has a kid with no girlfriend and nothing...? =P

Hehe, I'm really enjoying this story. (Y)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LunaTheDeathEater St. Mungo's

9th October 2009:
Poor poor Hermione... =P Well, she kinda deserves it, right? Hehe. I wonder how she'll tell Draco... If she tells him... =P

Well gotta keep reading =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by LunaTheDeathEater Ice cream

9th October 2009:
Oooh... Well that might become harder than she thinks, right? =P It's not THAT easy to forget stuff like that, I suppose =P

I like the way this story's written :) One of my favourites! Definitely my favourite of the longer stories you've written (the only one I've read of them, so... =P)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LunaTheDeathEater Shopping

9th October 2009:
"Voldermort was an idiot"... He was not! He was one of the world's most powerful wizards! =P Hehe, but I'm looking forward to see where this is going =D Must be so weird for Hermione to suddenly be asked out by Malfoy =P

 Report Review

Review #18, by LunaTheDeathEater Auror training

9th October 2009:
Well, I KNEW Ron would do well in his life, hehe. Nice plot idea! I look forward to read the rest of this story! And by the way, I'm working on a banner for this one =D So I'm just gonna read through it first so I'm sure I don't ignore something important ;) Hehe.

(You have some places where you have double letters, like llying and brreakfast =P But it doesn't really matter)

 Report Review

Review #19, by yolanda1 Options

29th September 2009:
can't wait for next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sue St. Mungo's

10th September 2009:
not bad but ur skipping out on somethings and im a little confused is she pregnant with Draco's kid or Ron's
but all an all not bad at all

Author's Response: She's pregnant with Draco's kid, I'm sorry I didn't make that clear. Do you have any tips on how I can make that better. I always love advice.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Christy86 Auror training

28th August 2009:
UPDATE SOON I REALLY LIKE THIS STORY GOOD WORK

 Report Review

Review #22, by Christy86 Shopping

28th August 2009:
UPDATE SOON CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE CHAPTERS TO COME SOON

 Report Review

Review #23, by Christy86 Ice cream

28th August 2009:
UPDATE SOON IT'S GETTING VERY INTRESTINING GOOD WORK CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE CHAPTERS TO COME SOON

Author's Response: I've posted the next chapter, it should be up in a few days. I hope you enjoy this story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kyrandia Auror training

11th August 2007:
oh good cant wait for more

Author's Response: I know its been forever, two years, but I've finally posted the third chapter of this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login