Reading Reviews for Reconcilliation
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by My Karma Ran Over My Dogma (no, i'm not logged in this time) All You Need Is Love

28th August 2007:
lol. that was a...fiasco.

Author's Response: yeah thanks a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by My Karma Ran Over My Dogma All You Need Is Love

28th August 2007:
no, you ARE writing this story with me! it's ME! GWEN! i wasn't logged in with my previous reviews, but i am now! but it's RAN OVER, not ATE!

Author's Response: OHHHHH come on girl i thought it was crazy person!!! i though i put ran over, ill change it. lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by my karma ran over my dogma All You Need Is Love

25th August 2007:
no, my name is RAN OVER, not ate. got it?

Author's Response: right but im not writing the story with you. i dont see the problem. how bout telling me what you think of my stories?

 Report Review

Review #4, by My Karma ATE My Dogma All You Need Is Love

25th August 2007:
hey! check the summary! it's my karma RAN OVER my dogma, not my karma ATE my dogma!

Author's Response: right.... cuz thats my friends penname... you lost me

 Report Review

Review #5, by serenitysoilder97 All You Need Is Love

12th August 2007:
cmon write the next one!!!

Author's Response: its gwens turn so ill try to get her to write it. or is it my turn? either way, hopefully soon. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by serenitysoilder97 Coffee!!!

12th August 2007:
m!!!coffe!!delish like your story

Author's Response: ik right mm iced capp :) thanks much

 Report Review

Review #7, by serenitysoilder97 Rory's Not Here Right Now

12th August 2007:
aha...this is getting to me!!!imma keep on reading!

Author's Response: good plan

 Report Review

Review #8, by jamespotter4eva All You Need Is Love

4th August 2007:
EEK!!!
Cliffhanger!!!
This story manages to incorporate two completely different worlds-that of Gilmore Girls and Harry Potter, obviously-and make them seem as if they are the same. Gretchen seems to write the wizard aspect a bit better, in my opinion, and Gwen writes the Gilmore aspect better. This story is incredebly witty, and uses all of the charm and comedy of the television show, matched with the complexity and essense of wizardry from the novels. If I have one complaint, it's of how you both write Rory-she seems so flat and boring, while Loreli has all of the witty genious and strange comedy as in the show. All in all, great job, and I can't wait for more. 9/10

Author's Response: hah its funny that you think that because gwen has only seen one gg episode while i've seen them all. :) I think im just more comfortable writing about wizards. We'll try to make rory less boring cuz i know shes very witty also. Thanks it's gwens turn so we'll see.... :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hugo Weasley All You Need Is Love

1st August 2007:
Well I thought it was brilliant you bringing together two of the things that I love most in the world. But the concept kind of got confusing, kind of lost the Harry Potter part of it...not really that magical. And you over did the need for coffee. I thought you were going to make Rory a witch when I first read it, but hey now you gave me an idea, so maybe I'll do it. lol

Author's Response: It's gonna get more magical after the initial crap, i swear. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login