Reading Reviews for Blood Brothers
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorGirl17 Prologue: 1958

18th January 2012:
Very intriguing, I'm hooked! I loved the descriptions, I can tell it's going to be a great story. I can't wait to read the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Glee Prologue: 1958

24th March 2010:
Yay, i love fics based on bellatrix, this was a really great fic, i really njoyed reading it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karkaroff Prologue: 1958

21st August 2009:
Awesome and please write more thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tiger_Lily_94 Prologue: 1958

21st January 2008:
wow...its good so far...hope ya write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bella-true-slytherin Prologue: 1958

8th October 2007:
its cool, is riddle her dad?
rite next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs George Weasley Prologue: 1958

29th September 2007:
love it it sounds really good

mrs. weasley

 Report Review

Review #7, by AuroraLamia Prologue: 1958

21st September 2007:
Bella! I love seeing a different perspective on her, I can't wit to see what happens next

Author's Response: I've never read a story where Bella is innocent, maybe you could recommend one? Apart from Bellatrix/Harry fics, I don't like them.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild Prologue: 1958

21st September 2007:
Interesting start...can't wait to see how this finishes.

Nicely written

Author's Response: I've got scenes from the time period in my head, but it's only a prologue - from chapter 1 onwards it'll be in the present. Maybe I'll do a prequel of sorts one day. Anyway, you'll find out more or less what happened after that later.

Alexannah :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Joanne K Prologue: 1958

20th September 2007:
I got a little confused in this chapter, I thought Dumbledore was supposed to be her father, and then I realised that she was going to him for help and her real father was Tom. Sorry, this was probably my fault not yours. After my confusion had worn off, I quite enjoyed this chapter, it was very interesting.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think that was just you - if her father was Albus, why would she be afraid of Daddy? Thanks for reading, I've got the next two chapters written and the one after nearly done, so I'll post them asap - problem is HPFF only allows one chapter in the queue at a time and I have more fics in progress. I'll be as quick as the site allows me :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login