Reading Reviews for Can't stop the future
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Starr A Sisterly Chat

11th December 2005:
Great Story keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Meagan A Sisterly Chat

24th March 2004:
you guyz! This story is AMAZING! I don't know how i am going to continue writing to an AMAZING story

Author's Response: I KNOW HOW i KNOW HOW! OH, OH PICK ME! okay, you could just...well...write! And if ya need any help, just tell me, kay? I have almost everything planned out, and PLENTY of ideas, that will never let you have a writers block. So chill, don't worry. Alicia

Author's Response: dont 4get about me im writing the 3rd and 7th book so dont worry we're here to help-lili

Author's Response: ur writing the 7th book?-Lizzy

 Report Review

Review #3, by trioSweethearts Life Changing

14th January 2004:
Lili here, thankx for the second chapter, but it's really short!

 Report Review

Review #4, by trioSweethearts The Letters

14th January 2004:
thanks to GoodGrlzGetSnacks for reviewing my story! If anyone's wondering, the trio consists of Alicia, Lili, and Lizzy(that's me!) so if you see a lot of reviews from those people, it's because were editing each other, not because were insane!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GoodGrlzGetSnacks The Letters

13th January 2004:
3 words - Fab, U, Lous!

Author's Response: thanks SO much, that means so much, cause this is the story I work the hardest on!

 Report Review

Review #6, by trioSweethearts The Letters

13th January 2004:
What the heck does CONTIANS SPOILERS mean?

Author's Response: Lili, did you write this? anyway, contains spoilers for the books (the pshycic stuff)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alicia The Letters

13th January 2004:
That is sooooo good. More chapters!! MoreChapters!! From Guss who( meg)

Author's Response: I know who you are Ali (got's to get used to the nickname, don't ya) thanks, where's your story Ali, i want to say how good it is!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lili The Letters

13th January 2004:
cori again Capitalize my name! and there is a few typos

Author's Response: typos? where?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lili+Alicia The Letters

13th January 2004:
its cori and meg.YESYESYESYESYESYES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!you finally posted it but we saw an other person with the twin sister idea

Author's Response: Oh ya, which story?

Author's Response: one by Sk8erWitch

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login