Reading Reviews for Only my love can call me Dray
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by X_Kezza_X Malfoys do have feelings!

7th February 2012:
Wait, if dracos a teacher then why is ginny still at school?

 Report Review

Review #2, by gocnocturna Epilouge

25th September 2011:
Good story, but I felt that the italisized bits showing Draco's thoughts were really distracting. I think it made the story seem less well written. I would advice removing them. But everything else was great. :D

Author's Response: Thank you. As stated in many of my other reviews it's been years and I would do a lot of it differently was I writing it now. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ordinary_muggle Hermione's weird

26th July 2011:
ive been reading your story and im not one to review but i LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE your reference to 'friends'! i love that show and i think it was creative to tie in that. i love your storyso far so im going to het back to reading (:

Author's Response: *dies* Thanks for that review! I actually had to go re-read that chapter to see what you meant about the Friends-reference.. It's been quite a while. Thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Phantomcharm Epilouge

16th July 2010:
Awesome Story I hope you write more stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by err The 3 err 4 err 3 friends

16th July 2010:
this is...kinda weird...
first off...harry and pansy? why the hell would harry even consider pansy EVER...and since when have harry and susan ever exchanged more than two words to one another?

and draco's kinda weird with the whole "only my love can call me dray" i mean..who the hell says that?

Author's Response: It is a long time since I wrote the story and I must actually say I agree with you.
Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #6, by uhh..i forgot it xD The 3 err 4 err 3 friends

2nd June 2010:
Really good! Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmilyLewis Meeting the family

21st December 2009:
Epilogue, please! I hope you finish this story! :)

Author's Response: Oh God.. I had really forgotten about this story.. I have the epilogue on my computer, so I'll post it right away! *silly me*
Thank you for the review


 Report Review

Review #8, by huntressofthenight Meeting the family

13th January 2009:
I loved it. Awesome story.

Author's Response: Thank you.. Last chapter will be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by jacks_angel2007 You can always count on Hermione

13th June 2008:
That was great!! I loved it and I am glad that they made up thanks to Hermione! She is great! lol but I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.. I've responded to this review before, and I don't remember what I said, but I can't imagine that it was other than thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by singerhotti24 You can always count on Hermione

12th June 2008:
Umm.. I'm kind of suprised that the person who validated your chapter missed the 'or 10 reviews until my update for the last chapter'. You're not allowed to do that, It's in the site rules :)

So watch out for that!

Other than that, I believe that this was a great story ( so far..missing one chapter ;P ) And the plot was just fine. I wish that you would have been just a little more detailed, but hey, it can do without it :)

Great job! And I'm sorry that I couldn't critique more :)

Thank you,

Greta

Author's Response: That's fine! I'm happy that it was good!
Uh, thank you a lot! I'll change that right away.. Thanks! :) I didn't know it!

Well thanks for all your reivews, thank you and not me! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by singerhotti24 The girl is one thing, the brother's another

12th June 2008:
I did not waltz.

Fabulous. THe famous Malfoy Justification. I love it.

Well, I loved chapter 9, the reminiscing in a story is always interesting, and brings to the reader a point from which they can extract information, and understand the characters better.

Chapter 10 needs no comment. Your editors are doing a fine job, and you've done even better :)

Well, off to the last chapter then!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :) This review just made me smile.. :D (every review does that , but this one made me smile broad.. HAHA.. )

 Report Review

Review #12, by singerhotti24 Match-maker Draco

12th June 2008:
Well, the past few chapters have been entertaining me :)

I don't have much to critique on, so no worries ;) You've gotten better at the describing thing, and depth has increased (but maybe because I'm at chapter 8).

I am slowly falling in love with Draco's character! This is wonderful!

Off to chapter 13 :)

(Sorry, but I don't have time to review each chapter individually :( But I'm hoping you don't mind :) )

Author's Response: That's fine! I hadn't expected you to! Hehe..
Thank you a lot! :) I've falled deeply in love with him a long time ago.. hehe.. :) He's mine! :D hahaha.. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #13, by singerhotti24 Memories at dinner with the Weasels

12th June 2008:
,,I’m fine. Really...

Ok, those two commas in the beginning of each quote is quite irksome, and needs to be fixed. A beta could handle this problem, no sweat. :)

Other than that, everything is going very well with your plot :)

~me

Author's Response: That's an old mistake that I was told after chapter five.. I've corrected it until that chapter, but it just takes a lot of time.. hehe.. :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by singerhotti24 Feelings? Hurt? Confusing? WHAT?!

12th June 2008:
Good :)

I saw some more of that old Draco that I was seeking, and you did it rather well.

You should put some more depth into your minor characters, like Ginny, and Harry, but that's just me.

The list was fabulous. It's something that I could actaully see in the Malfoy Manor. It was very good.

Other than that, grammar is doing very well, and the plot is fine. I don't see anything that needs fixing :)

Author's Response: Thank you.. Well Ginny will obviously get some more depth, but Harry is slowly sliding out actually.. hehe..

 Report Review

Review #15, by singerhotti24 Malfoy-Rules and Hermione

12th June 2008:
Damn Gryffindor, always the eternal optimists,.

Oh, that was great :) I loved that. His thoughts are always very amusing. I just wish I could see a little bit of Old Draco in the New one.

The list was very characteristic to him, and it seems liek something that I could imaging the Malfoys actually having in their old home ;) Well spotted.

Well, Thats all I see for this chapter :) I'm off to the next one :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you! :) The list was something I'd always thought Lucius would print in the head of his son very early!

 Report Review

Review #16, by singerhotti24 Everyone has a Fridaynight-date

12th June 2008:
Hi!

Once again, flawless :) Just some more details would be great :)

Grammar is fine, (and I doubt I'll see anything in the next chapters...so yeah)

Well, off to the next one!

Author's Response: Wow, you're the first to tell me that my grammar is fine! :) Hehe..

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #17, by singerhotti24 The 3 err 4 err 3 friends

12th June 2008:
Hi! this is singerhotti24 from the forums :)

I'll just get right into it then :)

Plot seems fine to me ;) You're just lacking alot of description and depth in your story, so far. Maybe that will change along the way. Your grammar is fine, but I really really do wish that you would paint pictures with your words. Tell me more about the battle, about how everyone felt when Ron died...

But other than that, so far, everything is good :)

I'm off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: As I'm sure you'll notice there come more, but it was just a brief summery about what had happened before.. Hehe.. :9

Thank you! :D I appreiciated your review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Mione forever Remembering a weird year

8th June 2008:
Hey my angel, told you I'd find time to review didn't I? First of all, cute chapter, I really liked it. The only thing that actually bothered me was that you said Ginny had green eyes, when it states in book 1, and again in book 7, that she has brown. (As a H/Hr shipper, it also made me shiver because Ginny with the red hair is a younger version of Lily, and now the green eyes *shiver* scary thoughts for a Harmonian like me :D)

Homestly, I'm starting to worry about Draco, these inner talks, yeah, not healthy, not at all. Haha, hormonal Draco...why can't he be hormonal about me?! *pout* mood swings...hmmm...he's not on any female hormone tablet is he? Because his moods are incredibly strange :D :D hehe
That Ravenclaw "@/?>+ grrr...shun him! SHUN HIM! Hehe :D

Matchmaker Draco Malfoy, Ladies and Gentlemen! Hehe, I can imagine him as cupid...little bow, in the white rob thingie...ah...strange thoughts my brain takes me too :D
That is so Draco, doing his hair hehe :D :D

Great Chapter sweetie, and I shall review the next ones :D I promise. Ah, you know me so well :D yes, you should board the H.M.S Harmony, we Harmonians are very happy being dillousional :D *hypnotic voice* join us, join us, join us, for we see true love :p hehe, come now, has Just a Bet? changed nothing my child? I've been grooming you to turn Harmonian for months now! Do not fail me my apprentice :D hahahahahahaha, strange mood :D
10796894323767767545422677643315670987/10
Hehe, btw, Masters? Oh well, I'll accept :D hehe

Author's Response: Firstly, that was a mistake from my side, but really, not emerald green eyes, but green with a yellow-thingie, so not realy as Lily at all! :) hehe..

Yeah, he's quiet scary at times.. :) Hehe.. You are one weird person! :)

It's funny isn't it??? Hehe.. :) Don't want to know what you're thinking about! Your mind is scary..

Uh, now I actually have to find time to read just a bet? grr.. That's not good, because I've got no time at all.. But it didn't change anything.. I'm a Dramione! :) So I'm failing! :)

Masters? What are you talking about? And H.M.S ????! What's that? I've no idea what you're talking about, but here I have reviewer who want it to be a Harmony and one who wants it to be Dramione, are you out of your minds??? It's Draco/Ginny!!!! And Hermione/George!


 Report Review

Review #19, by chiQs09_II You can always count on Hermione

5th June 2008:
Okay, hun, the only thing I liked here was when Hermione hugged Draco softly! Bleeh :p
Just kidding... hehehe
I think Hermione is a really good friend, and Draco needs her for comfort or advice.
It's pretty obvious that Ginny and Draco love each other, and Ginny is soo sweet to him, she shows her compassion that is only meant for him. And then...whoooa... the bedroom! hekhekhek...

Author's Response: Okay, sorry honey, but this is not a Dramione.. Feel free to switch the names (in your head) to Rose/Scorpious.. HAHAHAHA.. :) Then I'm sure you'll fall in love with it! :)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Slytherin_Owl You can always count on Hermione

30th May 2008:
Ok first off very nice chapter, a bit confusing at times but still very good. I love the fact that D and G are back together, hate the fact that this is nearly over but all good things must come to an end :(
One question though, what does "Draco remained frozen from the chock" mean?
Loved the chapter and I can't wait till the next one!!!
Owlie

Author's Response: Thank you!
Well everything must come to an end, also this story..
It means that he can't move because he was very shocked.. :)
Thank you!
Pingo


 Report Review

Review #21, by dracoslover1 Pansy

23rd May 2008:
This is a really good story. The characters are developed and the plotline is excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Slytherin_Owl Pansy

23rd May 2008:
OMW!! Interesting chapter, love that Draco and Ginny are nearly together but hate the fact that this is nearly over :( WHY!!??.
Anyway hope the next chapter is up soon , I can't wait to see how Draco gets himself out of this one especially if Ginny's brothers find out about what she saw (Poor man , I feel sorry for him already)
Great chapter!
Owlie

Author's Response: Thank you! Hehe.. Yeah, it's crazy isn't it!? And her brothers.. Draco watch your back.. HAHA.. :) Thank you.. I'll update as soon as the queue is open again! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by jacks_angel2007 Pansy

20th May 2008:
That was really good. I hate Pansy though. And I wonder what Draco will tell or do for Ginny! But I really liked it. can't wait for the next update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Not just for this review, but for every single one of them! :) You're actually the only one (at least I think so) who has reviewed every story I've got, added me to favourite author and my stories to favourte.. That's a big thing for me, so thank you so much for being a faithful reader and reveiwer! :) Next update should be 7-10 from the last update + queue.. Hehe.. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Troublemaker14 Pansy

18th May 2008:
Nooo!!! omg! omg!that didn't just happen, right?? pansy is so-URGH!!! i hope Ginny and Draco can sort things out!
i love this fanfic, plz post the next chapter soon, can't wait for it!
-Laura

Author's Response: Wow thank you Laura! :) This was one great review..
I'll update after 7-10 + queue or 10 reviews + queue.. Depends on the length of it.. Hehe..


 Report Review

Review #25, by chiQs09 Pansy

17th May 2008:
I love it!
I love his inner monologue, how he thought of himself as goofy and grining goofily when thinking about the girl he loves, who is, ehem, Ginny! Heehee... I still think that the kiss from the last chapter went too fast... Hm...
Gosh, Pansy, grow up and stop calling him "Drakie"! LOL

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Hmf.. You and your Dramione *rolling my eyes*
Hehe.. You're cute when you hate my ship! :) HAHAHA.. :)
Well thanks for the review! And yes Pansy should grow up.. Grr. Hate her!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>