Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The O.C.
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meg_ Welcome to the O.C.

6th July 2010:
I love the O.C!!! I was so excited to see a fic about it. I'm hoping you incorporate them equally because there's a lot of Harry stuff that I don't want to miss out on but also a lot of O.C. stuff that I wouldn't want to either.

I like the first chap. Off to the next.
~Meg

 Report Review

Review #2, by Oliver_Troy fight club

20th April 2008:
Any chance that you'll ever update this again? I know the typical rule is that if the author only has a few chapters up and hasn't updated in months that usually means they've abandoned it, but I think if you gave this another shot, readers would respond really well with it.

Maybe that's just me though- since I live in the OC and HP is obviously a favourite of mine...

Anyway good writing so far, please continue on!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jenna fight club

12th April 2008:
This is hilarious. I'm engrossed. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cheesycow fight club

1st March 2008:
Just a note -In your summary you said that Orange County is a community. Orange County, is not a community, it is a county, which is made up of many communities. For instance, just compare Laguna Beach and Anaheim, they are 2 different communities, but both in Orange County.

But, other than that, the story is good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alison fight club

28th September 2007:
I hope you update soon. I love this story

Author's Response: thanks for reading! things have just been so crazy with school for me
ill try my hardest to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mione_Jane_Malfoy fight club

21st September 2007:
can't wait to the next chap i Luv tha OC! =)

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phoenix7 fight club

2nd September 2007:
keep up the good work man i cant wait to read the next chapter
yours truly,
Tony A.K.A. Phoenix

Author's Response: thanks for the read!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix7 Welcome to the O.C.

2nd September 2007:
wow dude that was amazing the OC. is my favorite tv series and harry potter is my vavorite book and movie with the two combined its awsome
you should write more of this story ill keep checking for more chapters

yours truly,
Tony A.K.A Phoenix

Author's Response: thanks for the read! ill update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OmiXitsXJaime fight club

2nd September 2007:
Love it!
update soon! =D
~jAiMe
10

Author's Response: thanks for the read!

 Report Review

Review #10, by OmiXitsXJaime Welcome to the O.C.

2nd September 2007:
Lol, omg this is just liked the o.c, my old favorite show. I cried so hard when they cancelled it! I am sooo gonna be reading this story! love it!
10/10
~jAiMe

Author's Response: I know! When they cancelled it i had a meltdown! thanks for the read!

 Report Review

Review #11, by residentevil fan fight club

2nd September 2007:
another great chapter keep up the work

Author's Response: Thanks for the read! It means alot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cachi67 Welcome to the O.C.

15th August 2007:
your novel its awesome please continue it!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review!!!!!! dont worry more is coming!

 Report Review

Review #13, by residentevil fan Welcome to the O.C.

12th August 2007:
OK. Weird story but i like where it is going so far keep up the work and i hope to see more of the story later on.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! more is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harmony Welcome to the O.C.

12th August 2007:
wow that was great.
can't wait for more
update soon plz

Author's Response: i published a second chapter, its just being validated! no worries! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Kaitlyn_ Welcome to the O.C.

9th August 2007:
OMG! I'm so going to love this, since i'm like, such a huge fan of harry potter and the oc. OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!!!! it really means alot!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione_Crookshanks Welcome to the O.C.

9th August 2007:
As a huge OC fan this really attracted me. I've really enjoyed it so far. The only thing I would suggest is write some of your own dialogue (I've seen the pilot so many times that I know this is word for word from the show) and don't change the characters so that they're exactly like their OC counterparts. They can still have a lot of their canon traits and still have the story work. For example, I'm assuming from your ship listings that Luna will represent Summer. The two are exact opposites. However, I still feel that if you keep Luna in character it could still work (like she just doesn't notice him because she really doesn't notice ANYTHING unless it's out of the ordinary, which would explain why she's originally attracted to Harry [if you're going exactly by the show]).

I look forward to updates, though!

(By the way, just out of curiosity...are you going to kill of Hermione?)

Author's Response: thanks for the tips!!!! ill keep them in mind!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by alamain Welcome to the O.C.

9th August 2007:
This is a hilarious - Ryan Atwood, meet Harry Potter! Keep writing, this is good!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! will do!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login