Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Oh, you idiot!
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YourRavenclawLoverGirl I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

5th December 2016:
Don't do this to me! James will win Lily in the end right? I can't do this! If I have to personally step into the story, lock lily and James in a room until they are good, I will (I can't really do that, so please make them a couple!).I love the way you write, and I am finally starting to admire James for trying to be with Lily since first year and never giving up (in the real HP world - though the AU is awesome, too). I just can't wait for the next chapter!

~YourRavenclawLoverGirl

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rockiie_Evans I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

19th July 2009:
I love this story soo much! The humour is just perfect! I love it a lot. Keep updating can't wait for the next chapter!
faved nd 10/10
Rockiie_Evans

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amanda I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

24th May 2009:
tHIS IS amazing! 232334635746835625612/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_and_James_4Ever I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

20th April 2009:
this was super hilarious! lol keep on writing!!! i enjoyed it alot!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jbayy I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

4th December 2008:
Please. Please. Please update this.
Because its hilarious and i love it and ill be super super upset if i dont get to read that next chapter soon. And its been about 3 monthsish since you updated. So i think its about time :]
Please Please Please :]

LOVE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonlightDeceptions I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

7th May 2008:
ha i love this story so far great job but gasp do i detect a supernatural fan :) Dean and a Bobby quote :)
that suxs about your comp tho I've had it happen to me too it effing suxs hard.
any ways great job girl I'm starting a new story myself i hope you can read it :) if you like twilight you may like it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucy Morag I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

30th April 2008:
very funny! Really like it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauderess I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

21st March 2008:
You were in the hospital? I'm so sorry that must have really sucked. I had to get a surgry once and when i woke up the wouldn't tell me what the IV was and they kept trying to give me a popsicle even though i didn't want one. Any way love the chappie very funny. Poor James though. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by =D I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

21st March 2008:
hey

your story's hilarious. please keep updating soon

=D

 Report Review

Review #10, by hannahjane I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

19th March 2008:
hahahaha, this story is so funny. a definate 10/10. keep up the great work. and update soon!!:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Princess Di She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

19th March 2008:
Um, please do NOT tell me Sirius is gay. Please. That would be awkard, but really only because I love Sirius Black. But only for that reason. Trust me, I am part of the gay-straight alliance at my school, so I'm ok with gay pepole.
Nice chapter otherwise!
10/10


 Report Review

Review #12, by Princess Di A God Mr. Black? That's Interesting.

19th March 2008:
God chapter!! Loved it, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jess She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

19th March 2008:
lol! nice twist at the end! I absolutely love your writing!!! Please update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot36 I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

18th March 2008:
Hey you've got real talent here! I can't remember laughing that much with a story. I always find it hard to make it 'funny' in my stories but your doing a GREAT job. *adds to favs*

 Report Review

Review #15, by James_Girl_Lily I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

26th January 2008:
Hilarious fic! Its so fun to read! The sneak peak for the next chapter is funny. I can't wait for it! You're writing is great! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

16th January 2008:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHH
OH MY GOSH i love ur fanfic its the best ever ... i dont think ive laughed this hard . eheheheh keep up the awsome humars! and will be avidly waiting for ur next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by calderglen I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

16th January 2008:
Hahaha! I love these stories! So damn funny! PLease please please please please don't make james go out with ariel! UNless he's going to humiliate her in public :D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Me+Potter=Love I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

15th January 2008:
AWESOME!! cant wait for chapter 5..!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Me+Potter=Love She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

15th January 2008:
Hahaha LOVE IT!!! i luv damien!! so funny!! but i hate the slutty sister...ugh make something HORRIBLE happen to her, please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxxmisspotterxxx I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

15th January 2008:
Hehe!
Very funny!!
Your insults are brilliant!!
Update soon!
love,
elliexoxoxoxoxxo
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Freakycaz I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

11th January 2008:
Very good although it was a little bit short! Make it longer next time, cos the longer it is, the longer we can all enjoy it :D Update soon m'dear!
10/10
xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Silver_Falcon She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

7th January 2008:
very nice, very smooth. All i can say is good luck Sirius...

 Report Review

Review #23, by war and peace I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

6th January 2008:
mehmehmeh I Love it!
Fave Quote ""Your thesis was both good and original. Sadly, what was good was not original and what was original was not good. I don't think transfiguring all the rats in London into Rat Pop Lollypops is such a great idea." He he he. Keep up the good work!
and... when do you expect the next chappie to be out?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

6th January 2008:
that was excellent! and once again, hilarious!! can't wait for chpt. 5!!
update soon!
~~Lolo

Author's Response: Thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

6th January 2008:
OH MY GOD REMUS! DO YOU HAVE FOOT FUNGUS?! lmao! that was hilarious!

Damien's gay?? and likes Siri??? HA!
im so gonna read more!
~~Lolo

Author's Response: He's gay. He finds Sirius attractive. All hell shall break loose :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>