Reading Reviews for Oh, you idiot!
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rockiie_Evans I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

19th July 2009:
I love this story soo much! The humour is just perfect! I love it a lot. Keep updating can't wait for the next chapter!
faved nd 10/10
Rockiie_Evans

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amanda I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

24th May 2009:
tHIS IS amazing! 232334635746835625612/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily_and_James_4Ever I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

20th April 2009:
this was super hilarious! lol keep on writing!!! i enjoyed it alot!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jbayy I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

4th December 2008:
Please. Please. Please update this.
Because its hilarious and i love it and ill be super super upset if i dont get to read that next chapter soon. And its been about 3 monthsish since you updated. So i think its about time :]
Please Please Please :]

LOVE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonlightDeceptions I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

7th May 2008:
ha i love this story so far great job but gasp do i detect a supernatural fan :) Dean and a Bobby quote :)
that suxs about your comp tho I've had it happen to me too it effing suxs hard.
any ways great job girl I'm starting a new story myself i hope you can read it :) if you like twilight you may like it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucy Morag I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

30th April 2008:
very funny! Really like it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauderess I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

21st March 2008:
You were in the hospital? I'm so sorry that must have really sucked. I had to get a surgry once and when i woke up the wouldn't tell me what the IV was and they kept trying to give me a popsicle even though i didn't want one. Any way love the chappie very funny. Poor James though. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by =D I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

21st March 2008:
hey

your story's hilarious. please keep updating soon

=D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hannahjane I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

19th March 2008:
hahahaha, this story is so funny. a definate 10/10. keep up the great work. and update soon!!:D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Princess Di She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

19th March 2008:
Um, please do NOT tell me Sirius is gay. Please. That would be awkard, but really only because I love Sirius Black. But only for that reason. Trust me, I am part of the gay-straight alliance at my school, so I'm ok with gay pepole.
Nice chapter otherwise!
10/10


 Report Review

Review #11, by Princess Di A God Mr. Black? That's Interesting.

19th March 2008:
God chapter!! Loved it, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

19th March 2008:
lol! nice twist at the end! I absolutely love your writing!!! Please update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot36 I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

18th March 2008:
Hey you've got real talent here! I can't remember laughing that much with a story. I always find it hard to make it 'funny' in my stories but your doing a GREAT job. *adds to favs*

 Report Review

Review #14, by James_Girl_Lily I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

26th January 2008:
Hilarious fic! Its so fun to read! The sneak peak for the next chapter is funny. I can't wait for it! You're writing is great! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

16th January 2008:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHH
OH MY GOSH i love ur fanfic its the best ever ... i dont think ive laughed this hard . eheheheh keep up the awsome humars! and will be avidly waiting for ur next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by calderglen I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

16th January 2008:
Hahaha! I love these stories! So damn funny! PLease please please please please don't make james go out with ariel! UNless he's going to humiliate her in public :D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Me+Potter=Love I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

15th January 2008:
AWESOME!! cant wait for chapter 5..!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Me+Potter=Love She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

15th January 2008:
Hahaha LOVE IT!!! i luv damien!! so funny!! but i hate the slutty sister...ugh make something HORRIBLE happen to her, please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxxmisspotterxxx I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

15th January 2008:
Hehe!
Very funny!!
Your insults are brilliant!!
Update soon!
love,
elliexoxoxoxoxxo
10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Freakycaz I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

11th January 2008:
Very good although it was a little bit short! Make it longer next time, cos the longer it is, the longer we can all enjoy it :D Update soon m'dear!
10/10
xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Silver_Falcon She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

7th January 2008:
very nice, very smooth. All i can say is good luck Sirius...

 Report Review

Review #22, by war and peace I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

6th January 2008:
mehmehmeh I Love it!
Fave Quote ""Your thesis was both good and original. Sadly, what was good was not original and what was original was not good. I don't think transfiguring all the rats in London into Rat Pop Lollypops is such a great idea." He he he. Keep up the good work!
and... when do you expect the next chappie to be out?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

6th January 2008:
that was excellent! and once again, hilarious!! can't wait for chpt. 5!!
update soon!
~~Lolo

Author's Response: Thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

6th January 2008:
OH MY GOD REMUS! DO YOU HAVE FOOT FUNGUS?! lmao! that was hilarious!

Damien's gay?? and likes Siri??? HA!
im so gonna read more!
~~Lolo

Author's Response: He's gay. He finds Sirius attractive. All hell shall break loose :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Where's Your Paper Bag?

6th January 2008:
ha! that was so funny! shadow puppets!

can't wait to keep reading!
~~Lolo

Author's Response: :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>