Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Any Other World
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gliter girl Smile Like You Mean It

31st July 2009:
awww so sad i always felt bad for sirius, always thouht he needed somebody to love

Author's Response: I know, right? I just couldn't see him as the loner type, I always thought there was a reason he kept to himself.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot36 Smile Like You Mean It

18th March 2008:
It's good! It does have a lot of similarties between my story and yours =D

Author's Response: Haha, I know! Thanks for reviewing, I totally wrote this at like two o'clock in the morning. :D I like your stroy and can't wait for more :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmilyGeeWick Smile Like You Mean It

9th March 2008:
FRICK I LOVE THIS SOO MUCH.
P.S. THIS IS moon_black11

again

Author's Response: THANKS! I LIKE THE CAPS LOCK. VERY ENTHUSIASTIC!! :] and thank you. again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_Love_Sirius_Black Smile Like You Mean It

7th February 2008:
Wow, that was heartbreaking. In a good way. Very nice story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Waternympth Smile Like You Mean It

1st February 2008:
OMG sooo sad i actually teared up gr8 job xxXxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by moon_black11 Smile Like You Mean It

1st February 2008:
awww depressing!
but so cute and sad!
xox jenn

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pretty Purple Pelican Smile Like You Mean It

23rd January 2008:
Very sad. I think it probably could've been a bit longer, to be honest, but it was still a very nice story. The idea of the box and his mother sending Voldemort after Sirius's love was a great concept. I'm going to have to listen to that song now, too. Well done. I did enjoy it. One comment: It was difficult to distinguish the memory from the song lines, 'cuz they're both italicized. So I don't know what you could do about. You could try bolding and italicizing the lyrics, but I don't know. Either way, well done.

If these walls could talk- they’d choose not to.
^I especially loved this line. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the tip. And that song is one of the best I've ever heard and I do hope dearly that you listen to it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hjplover Smile Like You Mean It

13th September 2007:
wwooww!! u said at the end that he would never forget her but he had, before. so after going to her grave he wouldn't forget her? this is great!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this story! I have the first chapter of my new Novella in validation, if you liked these I hope you check it out! It's called: Fatal Accident. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SBSL Smile Like You Mean It

22nd August 2007:
love it and it's sad. i just criusing the site looking for Sirius/OC stories.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you read it! If your looking for another good Sirius/OC story, try Elevation by kim_the_victim.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aetherwyn Smile Like You Mean It

8th August 2007:
Aww, depressing. D: But it was a really nice story nonetheless. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks everyone for the reviews! I just felt like writting something besides what I normally do, so thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by drowninginmusic Smile Like You Mean It

7th August 2007:
I liked it. It was something different.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kim the victim Smile Like You Mean It

7th August 2007:
AWUHHH even though i already read this @ yer house I STILL CRIED D: thanks for dedicating it to me, love!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Winni3 Smile Like You Mean It

7th August 2007:
Aw, I felt so sad for Sirius reading this :( (that's a good thing by the way xD)
Great job on this!
& yay for the first review! ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login