Reading Reviews for Any Other World
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gliter girl Smile Like You Mean It

31st July 2009:
awww so sad i always felt bad for sirius, always thouht he needed somebody to love

Author's Response: I know, right? I just couldn't see him as the loner type, I always thought there was a reason he kept to himself.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot36 Smile Like You Mean It

18th March 2008:
It's good! It does have a lot of similarties between my story and yours =D

Author's Response: Haha, I know! Thanks for reviewing, I totally wrote this at like two o'clock in the morning. :D I like your stroy and can't wait for more :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmilyGeeWick Smile Like You Mean It

9th March 2008:
FRICK I LOVE THIS SOO MUCH.
P.S. THIS IS moon_black11

again

Author's Response: THANKS! I LIKE THE CAPS LOCK. VERY ENTHUSIASTIC!! :] and thank you. again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_Love_Sirius_Black Smile Like You Mean It

7th February 2008:
Wow, that was heartbreaking. In a good way. Very nice story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Waternympth Smile Like You Mean It

1st February 2008:
OMG sooo sad i actually teared up gr8 job xxXxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by moon_black11 Smile Like You Mean It

1st February 2008:
awww depressing!
but so cute and sad!
xox jenn

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pretty Purple Pelican Smile Like You Mean It

23rd January 2008:
Very sad. I think it probably could've been a bit longer, to be honest, but it was still a very nice story. The idea of the box and his mother sending Voldemort after Sirius's love was a great concept. I'm going to have to listen to that song now, too. Well done. I did enjoy it. One comment: It was difficult to distinguish the memory from the song lines, 'cuz they're both italicized. So I don't know what you could do about. You could try bolding and italicizing the lyrics, but I don't know. Either way, well done.

If these walls could talk- they’d choose not to.
^I especially loved this line. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the tip. And that song is one of the best I've ever heard and I do hope dearly that you listen to it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hjplover Smile Like You Mean It

13th September 2007:
wwooww!! u said at the end that he would never forget her but he had, before. so after going to her grave he wouldn't forget her? this is great!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this story! I have the first chapter of my new Novella in validation, if you liked these I hope you check it out! It's called: Fatal Accident. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SBSL Smile Like You Mean It

22nd August 2007:
love it and it's sad. i just criusing the site looking for Sirius/OC stories.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you read it! If your looking for another good Sirius/OC story, try Elevation by kim_the_victim.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aetherwyn Smile Like You Mean It

8th August 2007:
Aww, depressing. D: But it was a really nice story nonetheless. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks everyone for the reviews! I just felt like writting something besides what I normally do, so thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by drowninginmusic Smile Like You Mean It

7th August 2007:
I liked it. It was something different.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kim the victim Smile Like You Mean It

7th August 2007:
AWUHHH even though i already read this @ yer house I STILL CRIED D: thanks for dedicating it to me, love!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Winni3 Smile Like You Mean It

7th August 2007:
Aw, I felt so sad for Sirius reading this :( (that's a good thing by the way xD)
Great job on this!
& yay for the first review! ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login