Reading Reviews for The Wreath of Roses
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronusecho103 The Wreath of Roses

7th September 2011:
This was a cool story. A very interesting AU. It felt a bit rushed though. I would have loved it to be longer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunicle The Wreath of Roses

26th October 2008:
Well, that was quite a unique idea to set the Hogwarts Era characters back in the renaissance! I must agree with you that it is quite an interesting time period. :D The fashions were especially more fun than modern ones. Also, this is probably the most uniquely AU fic I've ever read! Well done! Let's see, I do have a bit of CC for you, and that is to space out the paragraphs a bit. It would make it easier to read. :D Other than that, you were pretty good grammar wise!

My rate: 8/10

Reviewers, unite! Writers, write!

-Luna-

 Report Review

Review #3, by is that how you spell it The Wreath of Roses

15th April 2006:
oh! what a sweet romance. i love it! can you wright a sequal? please! for a fan!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KaOtIcAnGeL The Wreath of Roses

14th June 2003:
it is a good story something that is not related to magic i like that but the only thing is that it was a bit rushed i understand that if u wanted it as a short story but it seems that it would have been better if it was spread into a couple more chapters but overall i really like it because it\'s different great job and write more

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peppercat The Wreath of Roses

6th June 2003:
That was such a sweet romantic story! I love it! It was a bit unrealistic (for the time...), but it is to remind us all that money or any other material things cannot and should not hold love back! I loved it! Keep writing! -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeeWeasley The Wreath of Roses

5th April 2003:
OMG!!! I just read your new conquered one and I couldn\'t help but read this one over and over again!!! <3 LeeWeasley aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #7, by ~*sHaDoW*~ The Wreath of Roses

9th February 2003:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!! thats such a sweet story! i wuv it! awwwwwwwwwwwwww!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ari! The Wreath of Roses

7th January 2003:
I love that story a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved all of it! every single word!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jeighsone The Wreath of Roses

26th December 2002:
Thanks to the reviews!To LEE WEASLEY,I can't get enough of your stories!It's really great and to Anon,thank you very much!!,To Chelsea,thanks for the flattering reviews!!And to Clarissa-- Thank you!Best Wishes to everyone! Chimes,JeiGhsone:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chelsea The Wreath of Roses

26th December 2002:
I agree to Anon!You're my favorite author in this site too!Many people can really relate to your stories..like this one!I love the way you make Ron and Parvati fall inlove!I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon The Wreath of Roses

25th December 2002:
you are my favorite author on this site....

 Report Review

Review #12, by Clarissa The Wreath of Roses

23rd December 2002:
This is so cute!I love the plot and the romantic yet classical scenes.You're really, really talented.This is soo cool!I love Ron Weasley and Parvati Patil!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LeeWeasley The Wreath of Roses

21st December 2002:
Hey Jeighsone!!! I finally finished my story!! (yeah I read this story again hee hee) but yeah!! Make sure you read the last chapter! I dedicated it to you!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jeighsone The Wreath of Roses

19th December 2002:
Hey, Kurt.Thanks for the compliment!Sure,Why not? I'll go out with you..you seemed nice.The thing is.. your not here in my home town.Thanks for reviewing,though.Merry X-mas!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KURT The Wreath of Roses

19th December 2002:
Hey there!I've just read this story and all I can say is...I'm FALLING INLOVE with your stories.It's like that your true personality shows on them.If I'm there in Ireland from where you live,who knows?Maybe I've just ask you out for a date..that is, if you'll agree.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jeighsone The Wreath of Roses

18th December 2002:
Hey,Chris!Thanks for reviewing.Yeah,I'm a girl and No,Aydrian is not my boyfriend.Yes,I already wrote 7 stories,You can check it out if you'll have time and please tell me what you think.Merry X-mas!:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by jeighsone The Wreath of Roses

18th December 2002:
Hey,Chris!Thanks for reviewing.Yeah,I'm a girl and No,Aydrian is not my boyfriend.Yes,I already wrote 7 stories,You can check it out if you'll have time and please tell me what you think.Meery X-mas!:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chris The Wreath of Roses

18th December 2002:
Great story...Romantic with a touch of old times which made it really cool.I'm kinda curious about your name. Is Jeighsone a girl's name?oh,I get it!It sounds like Simone! So,are you always write stories sweet stories like this? I've read that your boyfriend is this Adrian guy..

 Report Review

Review #19, by LeeWeasley The Wreath of Roses

16th December 2002:
OMG! Now THIS is one of the cutest stories I have ever read about love! Awww ... I love how you pair up different people and it still sound SOOOOO good!!! I love this story! I think this is my favourite one so far of your work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kayla The Wreath of Roses

14th December 2002:
Good, I think I'll put this story under my favorites

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aydrian The Wreath of Roses

13th December 2002:
Not bad at all. Very well written and it kept me wanting to read more. Keep writing and I will keep reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login