Reading Reviews for Seven Years
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lipstickpotterbooty Sixth Year

9th May 2014:
I love love love this story! Please, for the love of all that is holy, UPDATE SOON. I NEED TO KNOW THE END. ugh. im addicted and its bad. Kindly email me when you've updated. maddymoo121 @gmail .com (it wouldn't let me put an email in here so i did it sneakily) Thanks! And KEEP WRITING ahhhfg

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sisyphus Sixth Year

13th February 2013:
I am sure you've abandoned this, but I just love it. If you ever pick it back up again, I'd love to read the ending.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily_Loves_James Sixth Year

10th April 2012:
WOW! is all i can say this is my 1st Rose & Scorpius read & know i'm addicted This Fic is awsome 1010

Vinnie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hats For House Elves Sixth Year

6th December 2011:
I really like this story. Just thought I'd say so.
I don't know how far you are with the seventh chapter but it'd be interesting to know what the potter/weasley cousins think about Rose/Scorpius

 Report Review

Review #5, by AccioAmore Sixth Year

3rd August 2011:
Awww I am extremely sad to see this story hasn't been updated in almost 2 years, I guess I will never know how this story ends ]:
It was really cute though [:

 Report Review

Review #6, by AccioAmore Fourth Year

3rd August 2011:
I thought this was a good chapter, and the length wasn't that bad really! Plus, you are writing a whole school years worth of events anyway, so it's understandable. [:
& great story, moving onto the 5th chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by AccioAmore Third Year

2nd August 2011:
Aww the gift from Scorpius was to cute! I really enjoy the story so far. [:

 Report Review

Review #8, by AccioAmore First Year

2nd August 2011:
this is very cute so far. I like how the characters are too, its almost how I would picture them! Can't wait to read more [:

 Report Review

Review #9, by baba Sixth Year

24th March 2011:
I LOVE YOUR FIC!
They are just the sweetest Scorpius and Rose I have ever ever read. Thank you so much for this lovely story. It made me bubble up with warmth inside and everything was just so cute and touching. Please, keep it up. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by a_pevensie Sixth Year

23rd October 2010:
Lovely chapter! I especially like how naturally things unfold between them. Often they get the fightfightfight-makeout-because-oh-it's-actually-romantic-tension love story, which is fine, but it's nice to have them being friends and have that develop into something more for a change. Great writing, and definitely looking forward to the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lizayzay Sixth Year

16th October 2010:
squee!
So good!
I love them :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amyy Sixth Year

24th April 2010:
omgish soo good!! please update! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Colleen Sixth Year

11th February 2010:
I love this story and REALLY want you to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by IncompleteSentences Sixth Year

21st December 2009:
wow, i usually don't like rose/scorpius stories but this one changed my mind, i really do love it. it's not over bearing and not that cliched (although i love my fair share of corny moments) plus i absolutely LOVE scorpius, but james is still my number 1, well in terms of second generation.

overall, amazingly written very light and nice. but i must say that part when rose and dan had that fight it was a little sudden and strange. but very good job with the progression as well i think their relationship blossomed very nicely and it seemed very natural :D

i'm super excited for the last chapter but i'm quite disappointed that this lovely story is coming to and end.
Love,
Belly

P.S just wanted to add that my favorite quote was when scorpius said "well aren't we sappy today" loved it so much i might have to quote it .

P.S i was just scrolling up and realized how much longer this blasted thing was then how i wanted it to be. i just wanted to say sorry since you're going to have to read this and it will take a little time and that will take away from your writing time and...ok, yes i'm going to stop writing before it becomes a page long. good day now, tootle-loo, Au revoir, ciao, adios... yes well goodbye!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kimmikki13 Sixth Year

25th November 2009:
Omg this is epically good. Plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by calilover Sixth Year

5th November 2009:
FINALLY!!! (both in the update and in the love thing)
though i am totally and completely satisfied! absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracikinsLuver4321 Sixth Year

15th October 2009:
YES! YOU UPDATED AND I'M FREAKING OUT! I had been waiting all summer and I'm so glad you finally did! I hope you can update sooner next time.

The I love you part was so random but in a good way. I thought it came out very nicely. I can't wait to find out what happens in year seven. Yippee!

: ] Thalia

 Report Review

Review #18, by ruby_slippers Sixth Year

11th October 2009:
i really love this story and i think i love it because its a romance but not sickingly sappy. I love how you delivered the "i love you" 's and how their best friends who love each other - that the relationship is more than just chemicals and lust but a real relationship because of its foundations in friendship. That and it makes me laugh and i also really really hate valentines day - worst, most pointless, fake holiday ever!
Thanks for an awesome story and good luck with the last chapter!
Lucy

 Report Review

Review #19, by ruby_slippers Fifth Year

11th October 2009:
ha ha i loved this chapters little moments -- very nice

 Report Review

Review #20, by ruby_slippers Fourth Year

9th October 2009:
awesome awesome chapter! wasnt expecting public announcing to occur this early but i like that it did - makes sense. Wonderful writting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ruby_slippers Third Year

9th October 2009:
ok i am officially in love with this story!
I like it because the highschool experience sort of blurs together as one big overall pleasant event with specific moments you choose to remember as opposed to the continuous melodrama of other fics - which im not bagging because i also love some of those. its just nice having one that is a little more relatable but still readable! more than readable - loveable!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ruby_slippers Second Year

8th October 2009:
i am really really loving this story. You have managed to acheive character development, complexity and emotional engagement despite the massive lapses of time. Its all very impressive and i am in awe!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ruby_slippers First Year

8th October 2009:
i'll admit when i first saw that this story was going to be written in yearly chapters i didnt think that it would work but this chapter has completely changed my mind! It looks to be an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by someone who likes your story Sixth Year

6th October 2009:
I have been waiting a very long time for this, and it was great. i love the story. :)
please update soon if possible. I would like to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily Evans Sixth Year

28th September 2009:
Lovely story so far! I can't wait for more! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>