Reading Reviews for Daddy's Little Girl
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by go hannah abbott In the beginning...

2nd November 2011:
lily's name is Lily luna potter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunaloony In the beginning...

1st October 2011:
That was pretty good :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Somer In the beginning...

18th September 2011:
Wow that's really cool so far you need to keep writing or else i'l kill you

 Report Review

Review #4, by noidea In the beginning...

31st October 2009:
the ideas great and you write well
it was a real joy to read and believe me ive read A LOT of HP
fanfic!
P.S. i know this is your story and all but please dont make harry a malfoy hater or an inconsiderate father. hes to good a character in the original to deserve that.loved your story sofar!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by idnc4eva In the beginning...

22nd March 2008:
i really like it, a lot a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by book babe In the beginning...

30th January 2008:
wow this is a realy good start
please keep writing and update soon
lotsa love
x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mary Potter In the beginning...

7th January 2008:
I like ur FF!, i hope u up date soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by fanficgal In the beginning...

9th September 2007:
its good

 Report Review

Review #9, by kandib293 In the beginning...

1st September 2007:
short but good i hope u update soon i cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lovegood179 In the beginning...

29th August 2007:
I think your writing is fablous, but I also think this chapter is way too short. I think you should have written more for this chapter, you should have either continued or gone into more details. Over all, I think this is a great beggining, just too short of one.
Sincerly,
Lovegood179

 Report Review

Review #11, by Smiling Ghost In the beginning...

18th August 2007:
oh the cuteness factor! Absolutely gorgeous! Please add more on soon! This is hardly fair otherwise. I'm a junkie of good fanfiction -feed my habit! Support my addiction! Write more!
lol, i'm completely loving the way you're developing the unknown character...very good way to start with this. Also, bravo for not having Lily and Scorpio already going out! Yay! I think that you might actually be developing this ship...not just talking about it in retrospect.
*applauds* bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you everyone! I'm obviously not going to respond to all the reviews, which would take forever, but Smiling Ghost, you did summarize most of the reviews and you also did bring up a lot of good points. I guess I forgot to mention in the first chapter that Audrey is Luna's daughter... oopsie. :D


As for Scorpius and Lily, they aren't going out yet... but they might be soon. ;) I'm not going to say anything else on that matter until chapter two is done. Unfortunately, in two days (August 22) I start school again. But I always keep a notebook with me to write in my downtime, so expect it by *winces* Labor Day at the soonest. Again, thank you everyone!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily Potter2 In the beginning...

13th August 2007:
I like it please continue with it

 Report Review

Review #13, by VictoireWeasley In the beginning...

11th August 2007:
pretty good... i love little lily! but it was short.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracosPureBloodGirl In the beginning...

10th August 2007:
This sounds like it is going to be a really great story!! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by shadow20491 In the beginning...

10th August 2007:
I like the Audrey vs. Hugo thing you got going on. I know this is gonna be funny.

 Report Review

Review #16, by leighbee In the beginning...

9th August 2007:
aww really sweet like it alot.. only not sure that harry would be that mad as long as scorpius turns out ok.
v nice =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by LooneyLovegood123 In the beginning...

8th August 2007:
I thought that it was interesting the way you incorporated Scorpius into the story, and I hope you write more! That was a really short chapter, but you obviously have a good plot planned out! I hope the story continues to work out nicely, and I'll have this book marked while I wait for the next chapter! I hope you incorporate Albus and James into the story too!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny_is_BEAST In the beginning...

8th August 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #19, by light_blue In the beginning...

7th August 2007:
ahahaha, I like the way she likes Scorpius-im writing one about him too, and its called, "The Diary of Scorpius Malfoy" but it puts him in a darker, and less happy perspective-with a happy ending!!
Its a rely nice chapter-I did enjoy reading it!!! Pls continue on!! i wud definetly read it! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tonks In the beginning...

7th August 2007:
This is realy good so far. You get straight to the point and explain what's going on and introduce the new characters which alot of AUTHERS don't do. So keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tonks In the beginning...

7th August 2007:
This is realy good so far. You get straight to the point and explain what's going on and introduce the new characters which alot of AUTHERS don't do. So keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ihs In the beginning...

7th August 2007:
great story I love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Schiffty In the beginning...

6th August 2007:
Great! I like your parings! I really think LP/SM is way better than RW/SM. Anyway great start off! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by apotterlover In the beginning...

6th August 2007:
wow I never thought of lily and scorpius good idea!! cant wait to see more from this story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xMadxScientistx In the beginning...

6th August 2007:
I like it! Nice start.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>