Reading Reviews for A New Year
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnypunchesDraco The start of a new year

26th November 2010:
Teddy had already finished Hogwarts by the time Victoire was in her 7th year, but besides that minor error it was really good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shiv The start of a new year

13th October 2009:
I LOVE this story! haha... love/hate relationship?! awesome. lol

n i like how u added in that last bit there at the end to make it canon. AWESOME!!! really.

 Report Review

Review #3, by me The start of a new year

9th October 2008:
hey umm good story but uh teddy should be around 19 not 17 so he would have finished hogwarts! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #4, by master_moony The start of a new year

14th January 2008:
awww absolutely brilliant i loved it, how did u come up with such a nice story like that ur really brilliant and cretively talented i will be reading more, thnx 4 da awesome 5 minutes! 10/10!

Author's Response: WOw thank you so much!! i really appreciate your review and your compliments!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by master_moony The start of a new year

14th January 2008:
awww absolutely brilliant i loved it, how did u come up with such a nice story like that ur really brilliant and cretively talented i will be reading more, thnx 4 da awesome 5 minutes! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tookool4you The start of a new year

23rd December 2007:
AWWW...Totally love it!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! im glad you love it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermytwin027 The start of a new year

27th October 2007:
LOVE IT! *Grins wildly* ;D

Author's Response: Thanks! im really glad!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ladybobcat54 The start of a new year

8th October 2007:
I like it! It was really cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsJP4ever The start of a new year

6th October 2007:
thats sweet! i really like it! one thing though, Teddy is older than Victoire he was 18 in the epilogue and im pretty sure she was 17 or 16, so the seeing off would have been her going to school and him not. other than that i totaly loved it, it was soo funny!

Author's Response: im glad you liked it! sorry about the age thing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 123go The start of a new year

20th September 2007:
James is Victories cousin. not teddys =D
very good story

Author's Response: o really? i guess i was so tired by the end of Deathly Hallows that i was hardly paying attention anymore..i stayed up all night and all day reading it, i couldnt get enough! but thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by prettywheezy The start of a new year

1st September 2007:
good but in albus's first year teddy is 19

 Report Review

Review #12, by were_kneazle The start of a new year

30th August 2007:
I'd love to make you a banner!

mtemmer@broadspoke.net

great story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by the pink werewolf The start of a new year

30th August 2007:
good story, but one thing. the epilogue takes place nineteen years later. teddy should have left hogwarts two years ago. but i still really like it. there were a few misspellings, but nothing that got on my nerves. 10/10

Author's Response: THanks! yea, i know its a little off...i wasnt paying attention when i wrote it. sorry about that. Im glad you liked it and thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mattie_gibbons The start of a new year

24th August 2007:
so cute! I wouldn't mind making a banner :) message me with the details!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Padfoot Returns The start of a new year

21st August 2007:
cool :) :D :) :D

Author's Response: ha ha thanks!! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ere The start of a new year

17th August 2007:
cute!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! ! ! ! ! !! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !! ! !! ! ! ! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

Author's Response: lol thanks so much! im glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by janelleweasley The start of a new year

17th August 2007:
wow this would be a great story, i hope you write more teddy/victorie. I really liked how you made teddy like the Marauders.

Cheers,
Janelle

Author's Response: thanks! i am really glad you enjoyed it. you're the third or fourth person to tell me to make a longer one...i'm thinking about it. thanks so much for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Addicted2Draco The start of a new year

16th August 2007:
teddy is 19 in albus's 1st year the book says 19 yars later and thats after teddy is born DUH!

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. i totally forgot until someone else pointed it out to me. However, this is a fan FICTION, and i like how it turned out, so i am going to pretend that Flur and Bill had a child within a few months of Tonks and Lupin. Sorry again, if i make another one i will defently take that into consideration. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by innocent lily The start of a new year

16th August 2007:
Wow. That's an excellent story! You should make a full story on their sixth and seventh year, it would be awesome to read a whole story about them.

Author's Response: wow thanks so much!! i'll defently think about it! Thanks so much for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by A Diffrent type of Flower The start of a new year

9th August 2007:
Ah..that was funny. i liked it alot! great job

Author's Response: Thanks! i'm really glad you liked it! thanks so much for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xoxo The start of a new year

9th August 2007:
cute!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovegoesfar The start of a new year

7th August 2007:
hehehe! Teddy is so much like his mother.

Author's Response: THanks! i was kinda goin for that..i really liked tonks. I hope you enjoyed it! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mizpriss The start of a new year

6th August 2007:
Ok... this was... interesting. You changed the names. Victorie is Victoire which does mean victory in French, but still... and Fleur has the E in it. And Teddy is already out of Hogwarts. One last thing. James is more Victoire's cousin than Teddy's. James is the son of Harry and GINNY... and BIll is Ginny's brother. Teddy is just a family friend,unless you want to get into the very confusing family trees of the Blacks, Tonks and Prewitts. Just some obvious errors I noticed.

 Report Review

Review #24, by girlwhoisinlove The start of a new year

5th August 2007:
This was just too cute:) I really liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kirstie The start of a new year

3rd August 2007:
omg i love it ahh i love i dont get the a/nm bit though lol which s a bit of a bummer but.. lol im adding it to my favs i can't see anything wring with it.
luv kirstie
10/10

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks! apparently i do have a few mistakes though...i guess i accidently misspelled a few names and made the mistake of thinking Teddy was still at Hogwarts when Victorie was... oh well. Thanks so much for your review!!

P.S. A/N means 'author's note.'


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>