83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cortney Chapter Twenty: After the Qudditch Match

5th March 2011:
Ah i loveee this story its amaaazing :D are you gonna tell us why V and Vlad are so diffrent from their sister cause i really dont get it but i still love it the story is epic and your a genius ^.^

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheGryffindorLioness Chapter Twenty: After the Qudditch Match

29th November 2009:
When are you going to update this I really really like it and I want more soon! Sorry if I'm being a bitch.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Musically_Challenged Chapter Nineteen: Of Family and Friends

28th April 2009:
love the story!! cant wait for more!! it is really unique!! hope to be reading more sooN!! =P
yours,
xxx

Author's Response: thanks :-), nice name btw

 Report Review

Review #4, by RandomRyter Chapter Nineteen: Of Family and Friends

28th April 2009:
And...you updated! I love Sirius and V, though I wish she would just spill her ife story already. Same with him, though I already know it, he MUST tell her why they are alike in some ways. And something needs to happen with Remus (at least I think so). This is a really good fanfic, but could you possibly make the chapters longer? My Favorite part:


"What the hell is going on in here!?!"

"-and why wasn't I apart of it?"

I could just see the look on James' face. Hilarious!

Author's Response: ahhh I loved that line, it made me grin as I wrote it, I PROMISE that either Chapter 20 or 21 is going to be LONG

 Report Review

Review #5, by whyus Chapter Nineteen: Of Family and Friends

27th April 2009:
Aw!! A corny moment!!!

Author's Response: yay corny moments!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnygirl808 Chapter Nineteen: Of Family and Friends

27th April 2009:
good chapter. . . . kind of short. .. make the next chapter longer please! update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnygirl808 Chapter Eighteen: Confessions

7th March 2009:
amazing chapter. . . you might want to go through the chapter and edit . . . here r some suggestions. . . every time u used dialog start a new parragraph that makes it easy to read. . . nothing major but go through and look for little stuff. . . amazing chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :-) good advice!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JPotter28 Chapter Eighteen: Confessions

15th November 2008:
As always, brilliant.

A little confusing, but still brilliant.

Keep on writing:]

15/10

Author's Response: thanks so much for still reading this story :-) and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by JPotter28 Chapter Fifteen: Explanations….

16th May 2008:
OMG, I'm so sorry that I didn't get a chance to read this and the former chapter earlier! I've been really busy, but now I'm back and ready to review.

I love how Sirius and V's relationship is progressing. It isn't one of those stories where in one scene they hate each other and the next, they love each other. It was fast in a more gradual way (if that makes sense??). And Lily and James! It seems that Lily doesn't hate James as much as she used to . . .

There is also a few things I think you can improve upon. First off, you have great sentences, but not-so-great grammer. Sometimes when I'm reading your work, I don't understand who is speaking because of the capitalization (sp?) and by useing too many pronouns. The other thing is that I think you should bring back Ella and Vlad for a little bit. I sort of miss them . . .

Oh, and I seriously fell for the whole fake ending thing. I was so happy when I found out there was more to the chapter!!

Please update soon!
3/2
~JPotter28~

Author's Response: Lol thanks for reviewing!!! And the constructive criticism I love you!!

The relationships are based (kinda) on my friend's right now....

Lily, Lily ,Lily she is really fun to write about.

Anyway I will try very uber hard to improve on my grammar... I hate grammar.... pronouns and capitalization got it :-)

Vlad and Ella will come back soon I promise :-P they play quite a big part as well.

:-) the fake ending amused me, I'm sorry but I had to soooo tempting lol

I'll update ASAP


 Report Review

Review #10, by Gin Chapter Fifteen: Explanations….

15th May 2008:
please hurry with the next chapter... i normally am not one for the muraders but i really like this story... does V and her siblings hav middle names? and how long is V's hair? and y is her sister hardly meantioned?... o well.. anyway like i said i really like this story!

Author's Response: Wow thank you :-)

Okay: yes V, Vlad and Ella all have middle names, V's hair is to her mid-back, her sister and brother play bigger parts later on in the story/trilogy. :-)

I'm glad you like my story.


 Report Review

Review #11, by srstar8 Chapter Fifteen: Explanations….

13th May 2008:
Darn! A cliffhanger! Grrr not good! Great story luv the chapter it was hilarious. But I hate cliffys!

Author's Response: I am sorry.... But I am glad you like my story :-D

 Report Review

Review #12, by kathryn Chapter Fifteen: Explanations….

7th May 2008:
WOW! this chapter was brilliant :) here is why: 1) lily james stuff 2) v and sirius kissing and all that happiness 3) the hat is off :P 4) there are many other things that i cant remember now but nevertheless it was still brilliant!!! great job and keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Lol happiness! And the hat is OFF dun dun dun lol well see what happens now :-P

 Report Review

Review #13, by black_as_night Chapter Fifteen: Explanations….

7th May 2008:
GAHH!! TELL ME YOUR STILL GROUNDED SO YOU CAN CONTINUE!! hahaha
good chapter. kinda confusing with some parts of the conversations... I had to read it a few times, but it was good. I can't wait till you update!

Author's Response: Sorry..... I'm no longer grounded and I'm sorry it was kinda confusing for you at times..... I promise I will ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #14, by crazybibliophile Chapter Fifteen: Explanations….

7th May 2008:
Sirius being serious??!! HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE?! hah just kidding, I'm sure he has to be sincere SOMETIMES. =D

Author's Response: Lol, :-) yeah its surprising sometimes even the least serious people can be incredible sincere ...... sometimes lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by JPotter28 Chapter Thirteen: A Shirtless Boy and Chocolate Cake

23rd April 2008:
Omg, that was SO FUNNY!

V and Sirius, sitting on couch-
K*I*S*S*I*N*G*

well, that doesn't really ryme, but w/e you get the point.

Omg, V's i love! I can't beleive it! I need another chapter, soon!

~The Amazing JPotter28~

3/2

Author's Response: Thank you!

I like the song, it might be used in a future chapter ... lol

I will update ASAP :-)


 Report Review

Review #16, by black_as_night Chapter Fourteen: Oh Mother of Merlin! (and other such expressions)

19th April 2008:
I like... XD
Keep writing! (I'm not cheering cause you're grounded... well maybe I am lol.) keep writing I love it!

Author's Response: lol thanks... I may be grounded but at least I keep getting reviews, it makes being grounded sooo much better.

 Report Review

Review #17, by black_as_night Chapter Thirteen: A Shirtless Boy and Chocolate Cake

19th April 2008:
MUAHAHAH! I loved it. Now on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for reading and reviewing lol :-P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elisa_Weasley Chapter Fourteen: Oh Mother of Merlin! (and other such expressions)

16th April 2008:
ahhh man ... :] thats one heck of an ending!!
i really really want to see what's under her hat!!! im guessing its gonna be like her brother's red tips, but i can't be sure.
red would be uber cool though ...

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the ending :-D It took a while to perfect.. and well as for under V's hat... you will seee...

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriuslyProngs Chapter Fourteen: Oh Mother of Merlin! (and other such expressions)

15th April 2008:
hmmm, intriguing. keep it up!

Author's Response: Intriguing... sweet! Thank you for reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by kathryn Chapter Fourteen: Oh Mother of Merlin! (and other such expressions)

15th April 2008:
hello :) sorry you are grounded but hey now you can write (hehehe) anyways great chapter... i loved the james lily arm linking and all that and i think the sirius v stuff is great! also i cannot wait till v takes off her hat in front of everyone (wonder what she is going to do about that :) ) anyways great job and keep up the great work

Author's Response: V's removing of the hat should be interesting... Yeah my grounded-ness is kinda bad But as you say I get to write which i have done LOTS of... just need to grammar check and stuff

 Report Review

Review #21, by x_mad4sirius_x Chapter Fourteen: Oh Mother of Merlin! (and other such expressions)

15th April 2008:
Wow thanks for the mention :) anytime. I love your story, hense love reviewing!
And as always I do love this chapter! Very much! lol its cheery and happy... so update soon please!
Mads x

Author's Response: Its very cheery and happy, lol, I will try to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rackie_plib Chapter Fourteen: Oh Mother of Merlin! (and other such expressions)

15th April 2008:
I love your story, but I've just noticed a spelling mistake you've spelt Lily Evans name wrong you put Evens instead of Evans

love it:D

Rackie_plib

Author's Response: uh oh... me and my terrible spelling, grr I dislike spelling with intensity but ce la vie

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazybibliophile Chapter Fourteen: Oh Mother of Merlin! (and other such expressions)

15th April 2008:
I love all the lists and stuff in this, it's very amusing... my favourite line though would have to be:

And the head-boy and girl walked off arm in arm in search of one Remus Lupin, and incidentally caused two girls to faint, five boys to woop, and several teachers’ eyebrows to raise.

HILARIOUS.

Author's Response: I'm HILARIOUS?!? :-) That is soo cool... (incidentally thats my favorite line as well :-P)

 Report Review

Review #24, by x_mad4sirius_x Chapter Thirteen: A Shirtless Boy and Chocolate Cake

4th April 2008:
Wow! I'm sooo happy they kissed! Better yet I'm so so happy you mentionned me at the beginning! ty!!! And better yet still I'm so so so happy you updated! Thanks for making my day!
Mads

Author's Response: Yup ... they kissed lol, I'm glad you are still reading my story :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by crazy chick Chapter Thirteen: A Shirtless Boy and Chocolate Cake

4th April 2008:
i can just
imagine
dis whole
chapter. :)
halarious

Author's Response: Wonderful! I'm glad, I love it when my writing can help people see what I see ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>