Reading Reviews for Blue Eyed Girl
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gen Heartfelt Responses

2nd July 2010:
Lol! This is hilarious! But I also LOVE the animagi fight scenes, really great! Amazing amazing AMAZING!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by cameo ruby Heartfelt Responses

10th May 2008:
LOL! This story is so cool!
please add the next chapter soon a.s.a.p! i cant wait to see the next Maraudericious event! LOL. So, yeah, add the next chappie soon?
The setting outis really well done so im happy to read it coz its easy to understand. Also, I love the Sirius/oc and James/ Lily pairing!

10/10 for everthing! (of course! What else?!)

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you! I really appreciate it. Honestly, I'm not really sure whether or not I'm going to continue with this story but...I really appreciate your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #3, by doglover Too much at Stake

4th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: :D I'll try to update soon. I'm kinda stuck. :D Thanks for your comments.

 Report Review

Review #4, by doglover "Maybe soon..."

4th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: :D I'll do my absolute best. Thank you for commenting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by doglover What A Night

4th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by doglover Almost Caught...Almost

4th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: :) Thank you. I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #7, by doglover A life in the snow

4th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I really appreciate your comments. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by doglover So you know...

4th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: :) :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by doglover Remus' Secret

4th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by doglover Regulus' Mistake

4th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: :) I'll try my best. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by doglover A Moment

3rd February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by casa_bella Heartfelt Responses

5th January 2008:
HAHAHAHA!
this is really good as usual, please put more up soon!
Lisa

Author's Response: I will do my best. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by StoryLover3095 Heartfelt Responses

4th January 2008:
yay! An update! I love this chapter! Especially the teasing Bella gives Lily about the dress. That's my favorite bit in the chapter. : ) Hurry and update! Above and beyond a 10/10!
~Cassie

Author's Response: Thanks big time! I'm so glad that you approve! I'll try to update soonest. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by emerald_moons Heartfelt Responses

2nd January 2008:
update quickly please!
Though I'm starting to think Bella is a tad crazy
WRITE!

Author's Response: Oh yeah, Bella IS crazy. :P I'll try to get more up as soon as I possibly can.

:) :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by JayBird Heartfelt Responses

1st January 2008:
That was FUNNY!! well worth the wait! hehe Please Update Soon!!!
JayBird

Author's Response: Teasing Lily about her affection towards James was a spur of the moment. Although, I think it played out quite well. I'm so glad that you liked it. I'll try to update as soon as I can. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Prongs Heartfelt Responses

1st January 2008:
That's no fair! It was at a good part and you STOPPED! Oh well, great job and please update soon!

Author's Response: I will do my best. I'm so glad that you liked it! I'm sorry...I'm practically famous for my cliffhangers so I apologize for that. :) I'll try to have more up soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ame Too much at Stake

25th December 2007:
okay, I need the next chapter now!
haha, just kidding, I dont want to freak you out or anything.
I've been trying to pluck up the courage to put my story up.
ARG!
Merry Christmas!
Ame

Author's Response: The next chapter is up for validation. LOL! :P Try your best to be patient. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ame Too much at Stake

21st December 2007:
please put the next chapter up! I'm dying here and want to read!
Ame

Author's Response: It's under validation as we speak!! :) I'm glad you like it so much!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amelia Too much at Stake

19th December 2007:
*gasp* okay, I'm begging you, PUT MORE UP! and make it dramatic, like really dramatic, have her almost die or something...it'll make it more interesting!
Ame

Author's Response: Not quite but you'll see. The real dramatics will come later, trust me. I'm glad you like it so far!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jess Too much at Stake

19th December 2007:
Hey BeautyLoonyKeeper!
This is such a great Marauders story!!! Can you please write more?
I would love reading it!!!

Author's Response: More chapters will be up soon. I'm glad that you like it!! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ame(lia) Too much at Stake

12th December 2007:
Hello!
this story...wow, I am totally in love with it!
please write more asap!
Ame

Author's Response: I'll do my best. I've already written up to chapter nine so they'll be coming out only as fast as they are validated. Thanks so much for reading!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Say Bang Sparkle Sparkle Too much at Stake

29th November 2007:
Ohhe what a great chapter.
When Bella was fighting the Werewolf Rumus, I was like chewing on my nails going "ZomggZomggZomgg"
I really love this story and can't wait for the next update!
Update soon? Pleasie.

Author's Response: Really?! Wow. I planned this whole scene out in my head for weeks before finally writing it. I'm glad that you found it so suspenseful. Thanks so much for reading!! I'll try to have more chapters up soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by StoryLover3095 Too much at Stake

13th November 2007:
Oh no! I hope they're all okay! I would hate to see any of them hurt! Was James bitten? Is he gonna be a werewolf now? What about Sirius or Bella! Oh no! Hurry and update! Above and beyond a 10/10!
~Cassie

Author's Response: Thanks!! No, James wasn't bitten. Remember, he had only three slashes and the fact that he transforms into an animal, being bitten doesn't affect him. Correct?

You'll see what happens next chapter. I'll try to get it up soon. Thanks for reading and thanks for the positive response!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by JayBird "Maybe soon..."

24th October 2007:
I love it! please update soon! i hope sirius and isabella go out!

JayBird

Author's Response: You'll see in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by calliara "Maybe soon..."

22nd October 2007:
Yay!! She finally talked to him!!

kiss kiss

Calli :)

Author's Response: Yeah, couldn't have her avoid him forever. :P Thanks for reading and responding.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>