Reading Reviews for Lies, Love, and Laughter
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilly The Talk to Harry

5th June 2008:
...umm..y did harry act lyk dat??...its was a bit...unexpected..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ella Snape The Talk to Harry

1st September 2007:
WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: i know i need to write more, but i have been very busy w/school lately. i promise i will write a new ch. soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jillyjelly4347 The Talk to Harry

1st September 2007:
nice so it is definately draco's child

Author's Response: yep! thnks for reading and i plan to get a new ch. posted by........whenever i have time. sry about the wait......

 Report Review

Review #4, by jillyjelly4347 The Shock

1st September 2007:
well poor hermionie five kids come on two at the most

Author's Response: well, all stories can be different! thnks for reading, and i promise that i will write more when i get a chance.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! The Talk to Harry

30th August 2007:
He slapped her! What a bitch! She didn't mean for it to happen...Did she? Does she want the children? I would. Exept the father part. WHAT A MESS?
Haha, this is funny. Not in a bad way. Anyways, tell me if I can make you a banner, I already gave you my e-mail, so...Write to me anytime, I LOVE E-MAIL!
10/10

Author's Response: i just e-mailed u. sry about the wait. and thnks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! The Shock

30th August 2007:
That was awesome! I didn't expect five kids. I only thought two or...T-Three. Wow, This is a shocking piece if work.
I wanted to know, Since i really love this story...Can I make you a banner? If so, e-mail me at dracoislove@peoplepc.com
LOVE IT! YOU ROCK! 10/10

Author's Response: yes, i already e-mailed u like i said on the other post, and sry for wait on me reasponding, i haven't had much time!

 Report Review

Review #7, by krazygymnast32 The Shock

29th August 2007:
Hi! I saw that you need a banner. I would gladly make you one. If you could just PM me on the forums with all of the info it would be great. I am krazygymnast32 on the forums search for me. I need the following info:
Story Title:
Link to your Story:
Would You Like Your Penname on the Banner?:
Have You Requested This Banner Before?:

Movie Characters on Banner:
Other Characters on Banner:
Other Images You Would Like:

Quotes to use on Banner:
Color Preferences:
Mood of Your Story:
Animation? If so, how?
Additional Information:

Author's Response: sry. i already have that taken care of, but thnks for offering.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessica Romance The Talk to Harry

29th August 2007:
interesting, I like it
please update soon

Author's Response: thnks for reading! i will post a new ch. when i get the chance, i have been very busy w/school.....

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_Potter_Evens The Talk to Harry

29th August 2007:
WHA! wht Harry respond like that, yea sure he was in shock but to SLAP HER? That is so NOT Harry. Oh i liked this chapter, please post more soon.

Author's Response: sry that i haven't been on lately, i know i have to write, and i will post a new ch. soon! thks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by angelicdevil1994 The Shock

7th August 2007:
All three ships? Interesting...

Author's Response: Yep. Thanks for reading. I'm having my second chapter validated as we speak! I hope you continue to enjoy my story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_Potter_Evens The Shock

5th August 2007:
!WHAT! but, thats not poss. wait anythings possible, oh whats she gonna do. Please post more soon this is intriging.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I myself am trying to figure out how I'm gonna end this mess...........The second chapter is being validated as we speak. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ella Snape The Shock

4th August 2007:
This is a. Intresting story write more.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! The second chapter is being validated, so more will be up soon. I hope you continue to enjoy my story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AussieAnatomy627 The Shock

4th August 2007:
Wow five children, three different dads. I want to know how she's goin to solve this mess. Update soon.
~Aly

Author's Response: The second chapter is on it's way soon! Hey, thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy the rest of this story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by phoenix_ablaze The Shock

4th August 2007:
woah,all three?!?
very original!
good!
update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is being validated as I speak. I hope you continue to enjoy my story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login