Reading Reviews for The Forgotten Gaunt
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoMo Distracted

29th January 2008:
can they do it now? Love. it. much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mature mo Halloween Shopping

29th January 2008:
scorp and lily sittin in a tree. K I S S I N G.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mary Potter Distracted

28th January 2008:
Excelent, please update soon! love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tash The Forgotten Gaunt

24th January 2008:
Great start
I am looking forward to having more time to read more chapters

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mo Quidditch Quarrels?

23rd January 2008:
I love that you say arse lol.

Author's Response: its my fave word ever

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mo Quidditch Quarrels?

23rd January 2008:
LOVE IT MUCH!? YEAH!

Author's Response: thanks momo.i love that you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mo the Next Generation Of Hogwarts

22nd January 2008:
I cant remember if it was my story or the real one where Crabbe and Goyle die. Anyway, I love how you remember who everyone is related to I never could.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mo The Forgotten Gaunt

22nd January 2008:
ALL IS WELL DUMBLY! I love this. You're gonna have to remind me of it tomorrow lol but i love how its passed down.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoy_Lover Quidditch Quarrels?

21st January 2008:
i freaking love this story.
cant wait for your next update.
10/10.

Author's Response: thanks
its gonna be soon.
youll be sooooo shocked at what happened.


 Report Review

Review #10, by tinytonks1 the Next Generation Of Hogwarts

25th November 2007:
Rupert Zabini...wow lolz

Author's Response: i know i thought that was funny i hadn't realized i had done that until later. but just decided to keep it. im trying to update if you're still interested.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kandib293 the Next Generation Of Hogwarts

21st October 2007:
great story update soon plz
10

Author's Response: I know its been a while. but i am in the process of updating, just waiting validation. i have at least 4 chapters ready to go if you are still interested.

 Report Review

Review #12, by missheather the Next Generation Of Hogwarts

15th August 2007:
i liked it alot :] Scorpious sounds quite cute. hah cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: i always picture him to be gorgeous lol thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoy_Lover the Next Generation Of Hogwarts

13th August 2007:
great chapter! cant wait to read the next one! i wonder what happens.
;)

Author's Response: oh my god thank you its gonna get so goood.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoy_Lover The Forgotten Gaunt

5th August 2007:
i think that this story is absolutely amazing. your such a creative writer and i cant wait to read more.

10/10.



 Report Review

Review #15, by faded smiles The Forgotten Gaunt

5th August 2007:
Pretty good!

Author's Response: thanks i am updating today. tell me what you think.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Voldermorts Princess The Forgotten Gaunt

4th August 2007:
i like your story. i can't wait to read more of it.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! Its my first one added to HPFF. Its so exciting to know someone liked it. I always get nervous noone will. Thakns.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login