Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Forgotten Gaunt
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoMo Distracted

29th January 2008:
can they do it now? Love. it. much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mature mo Halloween Shopping

29th January 2008:
scorp and lily sittin in a tree. K I S S I N G.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mary Potter Distracted

28th January 2008:
Excelent, please update soon! love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tash The Forgotten Gaunt

24th January 2008:
Great start
I am looking forward to having more time to read more chapters

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mo Quidditch Quarrels?

23rd January 2008:
I love that you say arse lol.

Author's Response: its my fave word ever

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mo Quidditch Quarrels?

23rd January 2008:
LOVE IT MUCH!? YEAH!

Author's Response: thanks momo.i love that you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mo the Next Generation Of Hogwarts

22nd January 2008:
I cant remember if it was my story or the real one where Crabbe and Goyle die. Anyway, I love how you remember who everyone is related to I never could.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mo The Forgotten Gaunt

22nd January 2008:
ALL IS WELL DUMBLY! I love this. You're gonna have to remind me of it tomorrow lol but i love how its passed down.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Malfoy_Lover Quidditch Quarrels?

21st January 2008:
i freaking love this story.
cant wait for your next update.
10/10.

Author's Response: thanks
its gonna be soon.
youll be sooooo shocked at what happened.


 Report Review

Review #10, by tinytonks1 the Next Generation Of Hogwarts

25th November 2007:
Rupert Zabini...wow lolz

Author's Response: i know i thought that was funny i hadn't realized i had done that until later. but just decided to keep it. im trying to update if you're still interested.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kandib293 the Next Generation Of Hogwarts

21st October 2007:
great story update soon plz
10

Author's Response: I know its been a while. but i am in the process of updating, just waiting validation. i have at least 4 chapters ready to go if you are still interested.

 Report Review

Review #12, by missheather the Next Generation Of Hogwarts

15th August 2007:
i liked it alot :] Scorpious sounds quite cute. hah cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: i always picture him to be gorgeous lol thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoy_Lover the Next Generation Of Hogwarts

13th August 2007:
great chapter! cant wait to read the next one! i wonder what happens.
;)

Author's Response: oh my god thank you its gonna get so goood.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoy_Lover The Forgotten Gaunt

5th August 2007:
i think that this story is absolutely amazing. your such a creative writer and i cant wait to read more.

10/10.



 Report Review

Review #15, by faded smiles The Forgotten Gaunt

5th August 2007:
Pretty good!

Author's Response: thanks i am updating today. tell me what you think.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Voldermorts Princess The Forgotten Gaunt

4th August 2007:
i like your story. i can't wait to read more of it.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! Its my first one added to HPFF. Its so exciting to know someone liked it. I always get nervous noone will. Thakns.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login