Reading Reviews for The Embarrassment Closet
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by livton What Are You Supposed To Be?

1st October 2010:
not one of your best chapters, but i still loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by livton The One with the Sirius Jokes

1st October 2010:
lol, whoremione, that's a classic!
you are very creative and original!

 Report Review

Review #3, by livton Isn't that a song?

1st October 2010:
You are a genius! i don't know where you get your ideas from. Keep writing, and I'll keep laughing =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by livton Strikes One Through Three

1st October 2010:
Seriously, my favorite story ever. I was literally rolling on the floor laughing at:
I want a popsicle. Ron randomly cut in after about 6 seconds.
Shut up you whiney virgin!
Keep writing, your awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chamse What Are You Supposed To Be?

30th May 2009:
This has got to be the most random fic i have ever read, but it is also one of the funniest. I LOVE it!

I hope there is much more to come, i want to find out what happens =]

I like the bit where ron estimates hermiones boyfriends, but the whole fic made me laugh histerically.
PLEASE SAY THERE IS MORE!

Chamse

 Report Review

Review #6, by CedricLuverxoxo Strikes One Through Three

20th April 2009:
AHAHAHAHA that brought me to tears!!! Ron is soo stupid...POPSICLES??? ahahahahaha SOOO RANDOM but VERY funny...i'm like, crying from laughing so hard ahaha can't wait to read the rest. 10/10 FUNNIEST story EVER lol and everyone being a whore makes it funnier ahahaha :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dreamer516 What Are You Supposed To Be?

26th January 2009:
are you serious?
yes im serious
NO ur not!!
hahahahhahhahahahaha my mom is looking at my funny! lololololololololololol

 Report Review

Review #8, by abbot2 What Are You Supposed To Be?

25th November 2008:
Muchos lols. I needed that. Thank you. Loved Ginny's BURN and Hermiones whoreyness.

 Report Review

Review #9, by calgarygurl4 The One with the Sirius Jokes

18th March 2008:
How much longer are we going to be kept in suspence...you've already had us waiting for 4 months...I want to know what happens.

Author's Response: gahh i'm sorry. honestly. i kindof..forgot. i know, i know. terrible author. but i'll update soon. i promise. within..two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Halfprincess Strikes One Through Three

13th November 2007:
ha, this has got to be proably the second funniest story i've read so far.

if you want funny read Fred and George's untold stories
they r so funny


Author's Response: ummm. thanks. i think. ill be sure to read 'em.

 Report Review

Review #11, by saphireprincess What Are You Supposed To Be?

11th November 2007:
hilarious!

Author's Response: XD thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by calgarygurl4 What Are You Supposed To Be?

10th November 2007:
This story is Hilarious!!! I couldn't stop laughing during the whole thing. I want to hear more about Harry and the popsicles, and why exactly does Draco know about Harry's grape fetish?


Author's Response: umm...well the thing is...yeah. id rather not go into detail about harry and dracos relationship...

 Report Review

Review #13, by ilurvedannyr What Are You Supposed To Be?

9th November 2007:
Dammit Neville, if he doesnt say wat he needs to say i will personally hurt him by making a Neville Longbottom shrine and say dark things to hurt him, though he might be invincible to it...i luv it!!!And u rock, this was funnier, when Dobby called Mione a whore , my bestest friend looked at me like i was crazy, so i looked at her and stuck my tongue out at her, now she thru a soccer ball at me. i love it u update soon, or i will come after u w/ a pitchfork and a torch. nah im just messin w/ ya.
u deserve more than a 10...u deserve a
1234567890098765432123456789098765432345678909876545678761/10
~ildr

Author's Response: im pretty sure we love you as much as you love this story : D. ill update as soon as possible (you know the rules) and only one chapter left! so don't rush it my friend. : D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart What Are You Supposed To Be?

8th November 2007:
Hehe Like It =]
Please Update Soon.

Author's Response: thankies.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hooobajube What Are You Supposed To Be?

8th November 2007:
HONESTLY WHERE DO YOU COME UP WITH THIS!!! CLASSIC!!! I LOVE IT!!!

10/10

Author's Response: I HAVE NO IDEA. wait...yes i do. way too much caffeine and a thing for randomness. BABOON. see? thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #16, by cherry tree What Are You Supposed To Be?

8th November 2007:
what the hell but sooo good and funny! lol

Author's Response: that's what she said...ahh i just had to do it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lazarus What Are You Supposed To Be?

8th November 2007:
wow!!!

that is really hillarious! i love it in all it's wacky insaneness!!!

Keep up the good work ^^!

Author's Response: : D thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Torie_talks_alot The One with the Sirius Jokes

16th October 2007:
Damn. Still can't stop laughing. Lol Fred and George, Krum, Cedric all love Hermione she always sleeps around doesn't she. Lol But anyways very very good can't wait to read more!!
10/10

Author's Response: jeez two reviews! i feel so lucky. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Torie_talks_alot Isn't that a song?

16th October 2007:
Oh my god. Hermione is a Whore jeez, Dumbeldore, Snape, Malfoy, Harry, Ron.. And one else that she has slept with! Lol but still this is one of the most funniest story's I have ever read!!! 10/10

Author's Response: aww thank you! but now i feel kindof bad for making whoremione like that...she just wants some lovin'.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Torie_talks_alot Strikes One Through Three

16th October 2007:
Oh my god!!! This is so frickin funny!!! I couldn't stop laughing at how Random Ron was. Lol I feel like eating a Popsicle!!! But keep up the great work! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gryffindor Goddess The One with the Sirius Jokes

16th October 2007:
This is hilarious! i laughed at how stupid it all was

Author's Response: : D thanks...i think.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ilurvedannyr The One with the Sirius Jokes

16th October 2007:
hehehee whoremione.thats funny...BURN...srry that wasnt me my friend is very very spastic rite now...shes hyper too.srry bout her...well FUNNY ASS CHAPPIE UPDATE SOON IF I HAVE TO REVIEW A GIZILLION TIMES JUST FOR U TO UPDATE THEN I WILL. well i have to go, my friend says bye. say bye. BYE!! bye. me. 1235456/10

~ildr and company

Author's Response: and you, my friend get the prize for most bestest reviewer ever. and we love you for it. see

 Report Review

Review #23, by Maesygirl Strikes One Through Three

16th October 2007:
I don't like it at all, I mean, Ron and Hermione, I understand, Harry and Hermione would be perfect but Harry and Malfoy? Hermione and Malfoy? That is impossible! You have completely missed Hermione's personality, this isn't Hermion!

Author's Response: it's a parody. that's all i'm going to say.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hooobajube The One with the Sirius Jokes

16th October 2007:
OKAY! so i have reviewed and read and recced the story.. please post the new chapter... come on please *falls to my knees* please *sob*please update soon.

*stands and brushes self off* 10/10 by the way

Author's Response: bahahah aww thank you. we really appreciate it. if you want another chapter up quicker, like i said, ask all your friends to read it. we just want some publicity. once there are 50 reads, i'll post a new one.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ilurvedannyr Isn't that a song?

11th September 2007:
hehehehehe OMG that was funny. YAY U UPDATED!!! I swear this is the best story ever. NO. great chapter cant wait til next chapter!

~ildr

Author's Response: no? hahah glad you liked the chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>