Reading Reviews for All Was Well
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lauren Black All Was Well

10th December 2011:
I love this keep writing :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope to be writing more regularly soon. Just waiting for creativity to spark :) Feel free to enjoy my other stories as well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by KatnissMalfoy All Was Well

13th October 2011:
Cute :) I really like it, it's good :D

Author's Response: thank you :) I hope you enjoy the rest of my stories too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rougette All Was Well

1st June 2009:
Cute, sweet and fun. Congrats.

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #4, by krazyboutharryginny All Was Well

5th April 2009:
Good story, but FYI, Lily's middle name is Luna, I found out on J.K.R's official site. Also, Al is supposed to be the only one with the green eyes.

Author's Response: I wrote this before the family tree J.K.R drew up came out so I had to guess on Lily's middle name and created my own variation. But thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by danrad_is_hot All Was Well

16th April 2008:
I like this fanfic, excellent job. I would love to see this story in a full story format!!

Author's Response: thank you. I haven't gotten a review on this story in like forever. I'll consider it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sundevil6 All Was Well

13th December 2007:
if you have read carefully enough JAMES IS EITHER IN HIS 3RD AT HOGWARTS OR 4RTH AND SO ON. how do I know this is because James wouldn't have gone in the carrigaes yet if he was going into his 2nd year at hogwarts oh and by the way good job

Author's Response: thank you for that. I've been wondering about that lately. I'll change my other stories in which James is 12. Thank You for your time. If You liked this story, I have another 3 stories out called, "Finally", "A Twist of Fate" and "The Seven Year Silence".

 Report Review

Review #7, by 11_mafer_11 All Was Well

24th October 2007:
i liked it but i think there's a mistake because when ginny scolds lily she calls her evans potter. isn't it potter weasley??


Author's Response: glad u like it but i don't know if it is potter weasely. I thought that Harry might name lily, LIly Evans Potter after his mother. But then again, this is only a guess.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Krystle_Ball All Was Well

22nd October 2007:
It was good. But seemed too short and went too fast. Also at the very end some of the things you wrote about Harry's kids didn't match the epilogue. I enjoyed it though.

Author's Response: thank you and i'll take your views into consideration in my other stories i'm writing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx All Was Well

19th October 2007:
aww.
cute
love it

Author's Response: thank you. Do you know anyone who makes excellent banners? I have another story that has no banner yet.
-Harry and Ginny_4evr


 Report Review

Review #10, by fanficgal All Was Well

8th September 2007:
it kinda goes fast but its good like ginny wakes up and puts on a dress and next thing shes married

Author's Response: ok, i know its fast. I wanted to make the wedding scene a little longer but yeah, i agree w/ u. Glad u thought it was good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 All Was Well

23rd August 2007:
oh...how sweet! i luhv this story even more than the first day at hogwarts story! eek!

Author's Response: thanks. i thought so too.


 Report Review

Review #12, by LoopyLooneyLunaLovegood All Was Well

22nd August 2007:
Great Story! It fits so nicely with the epilogue in DH!

Author's Response: thanks.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady Grey All Was Well

22nd August 2007:
very well written just too short :-)

Author's Response: ok, i'll write longer stories.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Diamond_Radcliffe All Was Well

22nd August 2007:
I cried at the end and still am as I write this! Write more longer stories! PLEASE!

Author's Response: oh, don't cry. Well I shouldn't really talk because I've cried while reading stories too. I am writing longer stories.


 Report Review

Review #15, by ladybobcat54 All Was Well

19th August 2007:
Yay! I loved it so much! Yay! Yay! Yay! Yay! Yay!

Author's Response: thanks and that is a lot of yay's!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Toria Demetri All Was Well

17th August 2007:
Great keep writing I love it!

Author's Response: thanks. and i am writing many more stories. I have another one called "Finally". it's a R/Hr fic.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Indira All Was Well

14th August 2007:
I really liked reading this story! I was short, sweet and very cute!
Please continue writing, you have talent!
:) Indira

Author's Response: thanks. I'm waiting for another story to be validated. It's a R/Hr fic called "Finally". I hope u read it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny_weasley_54 All Was Well

13th August 2007:
WOW. I LOVE. YOUR REALLY AN AMAZING AUTHOR.

Author's Response: thanks. I'm waiting for another story to be validated. Its a ron/hermione fic called "Finally" I have so many other stories that I'm working on. Thanks for the compliment.


 Report Review

Review #19, by llamasanta All Was Well

11th August 2007:
Amazing story. I loved it, because I know I personally was upset with the epilogue, I figured it would be like this story. Great Job, keep it up!

Author's Response: thanks. I'm waiting for another story to be checked... it's called "Finally" its a R/HR fic. I hope u like it.


 Report Review

Review #20, by rosai_gryffindor All Was Well

9th August 2007:
hey! i noticed that you asked how to put up a banner (id make u one but i see sum1 else already has!) To put one up, you have to go into the summery box in the main story details, and click on the image button in the tool bar above. then you copy the url of the banner that the person left in a review, and past it into the url space that comes up when you click on the image button in the summery tool bar. hope that helps!
rose :)

Author's Response: how about this, when my new story gets through, i'll contact u and let u know about a banner. I'd really like another one for my new story.


 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_roxmysox All Was Well

8th August 2007:
This was a cute story! I loved it!
-ginny_roxmysox
p.s. Thanks so much for the nice review! :)

Author's Response: your welcome for the review and thank you for reviewing my story!


 Report Review

Review #22, by kyrandia All Was Well

5th August 2007:
message maskedfire she does great banners hpbookworm115@yahoo.com
your story is great

Author's Response: thanks. do u have any stories? if so i'd love to read them.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kyrandia All Was Well

4th August 2007:
oh so good

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Timechild All Was Well

4th August 2007:
Not bad...

I really like the wedding sequence...

Nicely Written...

Author's Response: what do u suggest I work on for future stories?


 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryGinnyFan18 All Was Well

4th August 2007:
Hey Harry and Ginny 4evr. I love it. How many chapters are in this? Harry loved everything that had happened in his life in the past 20 years. UPDATE 10/10! Jacquelyn

Author's Response: glad u liked it. sry no other chapters. but i do have another story that'll be on soon. i just have to put it in and wait for the validation.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login