Reading Reviews for Sweet Lily Potter the young
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyMilly Screw it

28th January 2010:
hei :)
i loved this chapter ! it was really good!
and i can't even wait for a update !
pleas let it be fast !

 Report Review

Review #2, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx So many nights i seem to be alone

30th November 2009:
wow while the chapter wasn't long it was very filling i liked it and the clues you left for us :)
update soon
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: i promise i will

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyMilly the balls of all balls in the history of balls

6th August 2009:
ah !
i loved this chapter!
pleas say you have more coming up very very soon!
if not i'll have a serious problem.
because rigth now i just want to read more.

poor lily, i know the feeling of being somewhere you don't really want to be, but you just have to, which generaly sucks.
and it's so bad whats going on with her what ever it is, i mean that man in the last chapter really freeked me out.
and i have a feeling it won't be the last we see of him.

finaly someone who has described Scorpius as a Malfoy, i mean like he acts at least a bit as a Malfoy, he is rude and that kind of stuff and thats the way he really should be. and i think he just got his eyes up for Lily, hmm... how is this going to end?
i guess i'll just have to wait for the next update. which i hope and asume will be soon. i'm right, righ ?

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by green_angel the balls of all balls in the history of balls

3rd August 2009:
okay im confused... is lily cursed to be some sort of vampire? and the shadow guy is one right?

Author's Response: That's why you wait for further chapters

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyMilly Threats

19th July 2009:
hey :D
i still love your stoyr :D
and i look forrward to reading more.
and i want to read more now.
pleas update soon. and i'll look for a update.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMilly my curse my birthday!!!!

15th July 2009:
LOVELY !
what is this curs ?
i'm stariting to wonder !
and i love the way you have puy Lily, James and Albus:D
and the relatiomship betweem them sounds good :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyMilly An unwanted birthday

15th July 2009:
hey :D
i love this chapter:D
and i'm looking forward to reading more of this :D
is this the first story?
or is this a sequel ?
i just had to ask since you in the itroduction worte that lily has grown since last time.

Author's Response: its the first talking about from the last chapter in the seventh book of harry potter

 Report Review

Review #8, by hushpuppy my curse my birthday!!!!

5th April 2009:
The name "Jenny" for the mother, the use of antibiotics don't fit with Harry Potter. If this is your own work, then you may consider a beta reader to provide some back-up. If you took the idea from a book, you should add a disclaimer to the summary.

Author's Response: Oh goodness harry practically lived as a juggle and I forgot her name is spelled ginny. if u don't like the writing don't comment

 Report Review

Review #9, by alic3D011 Threats

5th April 2009:
im so confused!?!?
HELP

Author's Response: Wats about

 Report Review

Review #10, by kandib293 my curse my birthday!!!!

25th November 2007:
great chapter it was short but still great update soon plz
10

 Report Review

Review #11, by xlilyx my curse my birthday!!!!

25th November 2007:
yey you FINALLY updated :D however it was a bit short but your writing is good. please update again soon, i want to find more about this curse :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by kandib293 An unwanted birthday

1st November 2007:
great start update soon i got to read more
10

 Report Review

Review #13, by xlilyx An unwanted birthday

21st October 2007:
oh this is a great story in the making please update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by iloveharry1234 An unwanted birthday

16th September 2007:
o! i wonder what the curse is and i cant wait to find out!!! please post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dance in the rainx An unwanted birthday

4th August 2007:
I like the story plot so far, I really want to know Lily's secret now... She does have some anger issues. =P There were some grammar mistakes and lack of punctuation where it should have been, but it was good. ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by bluebell An unwanted birthday

4th August 2007:
someone might need anger managemnt classes! it's a good first chapter hurry up- i wanna kn ow what hapens next!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login