Reading Reviews for Torn Apart.
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blibbering Humdinger Relationship counselling

13th March 2008:
that was really stupid... sorry but i thought u were going somewhere with this story...:(

Author's Response: i amgoing somewhere with this story it's nowhere near finished and sometimes you have to write off topic chapters to get you back into the mood, sorry but thats what i did it'll be bakc on track soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Who Knows Relationship counselling

25th January 2008:
Good job! Advice: Calm Fire down a bit, Angelina's the biotch remember?

Author's Response: yes, Fire's anger was really just to show you how she could change her appearance at will

 Report Review

Review #3, by very proud ravenclaw Relationship counselling

14th January 2008:
I love Fire!She is so cool!This chapter was super duper funny and I love it!

Author's Response: thanx for the review


 Report Review

Review #4, by Eloise_Phelps Relationship counselling

9th December 2007:
Aww... That's sweet. When I was going out with my b/f all he ever did was talk about basketball. He hardly talked to me. He was mainly playing basketball.
In your next chapter can you put more Fred and Joss scenes? Please.

Anyway, love it. I give it 10/10!!

Eloise_Phelps

Author's Response: kk i'll try

 Report Review

Review #5, by Christy86 Relationship counselling

6th December 2007:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #6, by Who Knows Hogsmeade village

21st November 2007:
ooh. I'm scared Angelina is going to get Joss. don't let it happen. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Who Knows Angelina VS Joss

21st November 2007:
i liked the way Fred stood up for Joss. That was cute. Your story is really good! keep it up! =]]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Eloise_Phelps Hogsmeade village

12th November 2007:
When's the next chapter? I want to know what happens next. It's an awesome story.

George and Fred Weasley Rock!!

10/10 Eloise_Phelps

 Report Review

Review #9, by very proud ravenclaw Hogsmeade village

8th November 2007:
they should have freakin killed her. That would me a damn good read.

Author's Response: lol thankz for the review the new chapters coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Hogsmeade village

22nd October 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: will do :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramionefan Angelina VS Joss

5th October 2007:
o cor wait tilol da nxt chapta 10/10

kaylz

Author's Response: thnkz 4 the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 Angelina VS Joss

5th October 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: no problem

 Report Review

Review #13, by Who Knows The Puking Pastilles work

19th September 2007:
ok no offense to yuor friend but i think thaat Joss is a leetle moody, but alll in all good job and update. ^_^

Author's Response: she is moddy and thts just the piont you see her father just tried to kill her mother and wants nothing to do with her. Plus Lee Jordan and her never got along since he's so demanding the new chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy86 The rage of Angelina

17th September 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: i will don't worry

 Report Review

Review #15, by Who Knows The rage of Angelina

16th September 2007:
Thanks 4 updateing. you are really good and i look forward to your stories every update. the chapter was, good, i like how its starting out slow.:-)

Author's Response: awwwwwwe thankz :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by very proud ravenclaw The rage of Angelina

15th September 2007:
I love this chapter. Update soon! It would rate it a 100 if a I could

Author's Response: thank yo sooooooooooo much

 Report Review

Review #17, by none The rage of Angelina

15th September 2007:
i like angelina...
why did you make her cunfused bitch
good story otherwise

Author's Response: i liked her too. IT weas hard 4 me to rite this chapter but she isn't evil the entire time.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Piper_Bridget The Hogwarts Express

13th September 2007:
26

8/10! I do think that this is a good first chapter for this story. Keep up the good work. But it's relationship, not relation ship.

Author's Response: i know my grammar was really horrible in the 1st chapter since i wrote it at midnight :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Christy86 

11th September 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: will do :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Who Knows Sapphire's Return

3rd September 2007:
gOOD chappie i hope that its more about Joss and Fred cause i luv fred hee hee update soon.

Author's Response: thanks nd don't worry things will pik up between Joss and Fred

 Report Review

Review #21, by Who Knows The Room of Requirment

29th August 2007:
Keep updating it seemed like forever to wait for that chapter but it was really good

Author's Response: i know validation takes sooooooooooooooooooooooo long but the next chapter is waiting :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Christy86 The Room of Requirment

29th August 2007:
update soon good chappie

Author's Response: will do =]


 Report Review

Review #23, by ajzi2112 NEWT Stress

25th August 2007:
hey danielle the setback thingy you were talking about is not 6 days its 7 days. btw good chapter =]

Author's Response: thanks fro letting me noe

 Report Review

Review #24, by Who Knows The Divorce.

23rd August 2007:
UPDATE LOVING THIS STORY I GIVE YOU A NINE IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A TEN BUT ITS TOO SHORT MAKE THE NEXT ONE LONGER

Author's Response: will do :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryPottersWhezzy The Divorce.

23rd August 2007:
AWW! Thats soo sad! I love this story, it seems wonderfull so far. Plus the twins are in it, and if that is not a reason to love a story I dont know what is. ~RIP FRED WESLEY~ -HarryPottersWhezzy-

Author's Response: thanks for the review =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>