Reading Reviews for The Element of Surprise
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sprite Sparkle Teasing

28th May 2008:
Good story, a little dodgy on the spelling a grammar but I quite like your style. Hope to read more soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Book077 Teasing

3rd April 2008:
Great chapter!
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jacquelyn Teasing

2nd March 2008:
oh how i love the victoire/teddy stories, one doesnt come across good ones to often. luckly i stumbled across this lovely number. i cant wait for more, seems as if teddy could have gotten himself in to quite a situation, no?

x.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SadForSirius Teasing

1st March 2008:
Aww...Poor Teddy. I do kind of want to know what movie they were going to watch. : )
Thanks for updating!! : )
Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ere Teasing

28th February 2008:
i hate you... no authors notes and a cliffy and no updates and a FREAKING SHORT CHAPPIE!!!01134 1134 134 34 4 (TYPE IN A DOLLAR STORE CALC AND TURN UPSIDE DOWN)

 Report Review

Review #6, by marieluz Teasing

26th February 2008:
twas great!!! why am i saying 'twas'?

 Report Review

Review #7, by marieluz Chapter 4- Night

26th February 2008:
twas okayyy!!! great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz Chapter Two: Where does that Leave Us

26th February 2008:
yeah.. poor poor teddy

 Report Review

Review #9, by marieluz Chapter One: Cake Batter

26th February 2008:
that was great!!! !!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by k8ibell Sickness and seduction

14th February 2008:
Oh, please, more!
This style is just so perfect! It is as if I could just step into the story!!! It fits in well with the books and I just wanna read the rest!!!
10 out of 10!
:)

Author's Response: thank you very much! I've been extremely lazy with updates lately, but one should be up soon.

-becca-


 Report Review

Review #11, by k8ibell Chapter One: Cake Batter

14th February 2008:
AWWW, lovin it! They are so cute!
10 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ellie Sickness and seduction

2nd February 2008:
Very nice, I like it.!
Keep writing.!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xlilyx Sickness and seduction

20th January 2008:
update soon!!! please?

10/10

xlilyx

 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaMoon Sickness and seduction

10th January 2008:
Wow you rock!I really love your stories , they are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twiiggyy Sickness and seduction

5th January 2008:
Omg i so love your story. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I love it! 10/10
Peace Out, with love
Twiiggyy

 Report Review

Review #16, by Twiiggyy Chapter One: Cake Batter

4th January 2008:
So...OMG I LOVE THIS STORY.incredable!. Sorry I am bad at spelling, but still it is amazing. I love the relationship between the two it is sweet and cute! I am writing a V/T story also, but I love your story so much more. I can't wait to read more! : )
Peace out, with love
Twiiggyy!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Trixiebell Sickness and seduction

3rd January 2008:
BECCA! -tacklehug- Victoire being all sick made me go 'aw' and I haven't like talked to you in forever!

Loved it hon, and you're just making me want to read more. =P

XOXO,
Brooke

Author's Response: BROOKE!!! -tacklehugs back- Hehe. :D
Thankkkk youuuu!!!!!
And I know, it's been wayyy too long!
-Becca-


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Sickness and seduction

2nd January 2008:
HURRAY YOU UPDATED IM SO HAPPY!

so ya, thanks for updating!
I love this story! Please update soon!! Like, really soon, soon!

lol! 10/10! xoxo~Lolo

Author's Response: =] I shall do my best!
Thanks sooo much!


 Report Review

Review #19, by moony_is_mine Sickness and seduction

1st January 2008:
I really like this story so far please update soon :) 10/10

Author's Response: i shall try!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RIPFRED Sickness and seduction

1st January 2008:
I loved it!!!m Absouloutly brilliant!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moony_is_mine Chapter One: Cake Batter

31st December 2007:
cute chapter.. 10/10 now I'm off to read the next :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by please eat me Chapter Two: Where does that Leave Us

31st December 2007:
lol? that was quite easy
and a little bit awkward- the dad interrupting i mean
whats gonna happen next? are they just gonna fight and get back together till the end of the fan fic?

Author's Response: -giggles- I must keep my lips zipped...

 Report Review

Review #23, by please eat me Chapter One: Cake Batter

31st December 2007:
wow i like where this is going =p!!!
okay right *bookmark* and that is a good thing because that mean's i'm going to keep checking back. Right let me read the rest of the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarah_Bee Sickness and seduction

31st December 2007:
you updated!!! I love this story!!! Just don't rush it just because everyone (including me) wants an update. Can't wait for more though.

Author's Response: Hehe. I won't! Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by marieluz Sickness and seduction

31st December 2007:
haha. haha. funny. great!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>