Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Element of Surprise
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sprite Sparkle Teasing

28th May 2008:
Good story, a little dodgy on the spelling a grammar but I quite like your style. Hope to read more soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Book077 Teasing

3rd April 2008:
Great chapter!
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jacquelyn Teasing

2nd March 2008:
oh how i love the victoire/teddy stories, one doesnt come across good ones to often. luckly i stumbled across this lovely number. i cant wait for more, seems as if teddy could have gotten himself in to quite a situation, no?

x.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SadForSirius Teasing

1st March 2008:
Aww...Poor Teddy. I do kind of want to know what movie they were going to watch. : )
Thanks for updating!! : )
Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ere Teasing

28th February 2008:
i hate you... no authors notes and a cliffy and no updates and a FREAKING SHORT CHAPPIE!!!01134 1134 134 34 4 (TYPE IN A DOLLAR STORE CALC AND TURN UPSIDE DOWN)

 Report Review

Review #6, by marieluz Teasing

26th February 2008:
twas great!!! why am i saying 'twas'?

 Report Review

Review #7, by marieluz Chapter 4- Night

26th February 2008:
twas okayyy!!! great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz Chapter Two: Where does that Leave Us

26th February 2008:
yeah.. poor poor teddy

 Report Review

Review #9, by marieluz Chapter One: Cake Batter

26th February 2008:
that was great!!! !!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by k8ibell Sickness and seduction

14th February 2008:
Oh, please, more!
This style is just so perfect! It is as if I could just step into the story!!! It fits in well with the books and I just wanna read the rest!!!
10 out of 10!
:)

Author's Response: thank you very much! I've been extremely lazy with updates lately, but one should be up soon.

-becca-


 Report Review

Review #11, by k8ibell Chapter One: Cake Batter

14th February 2008:
AWWW, lovin it! They are so cute!
10 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ellie Sickness and seduction

2nd February 2008:
Very nice, I like it.!
Keep writing.!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xlilyx Sickness and seduction

20th January 2008:
update soon!!! please?

10/10

xlilyx

 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaMoon Sickness and seduction

10th January 2008:
Wow you rock!I really love your stories , they are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twiiggyy Sickness and seduction

5th January 2008:
Omg i so love your story. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! I love it! 10/10
Peace Out, with love
Twiiggyy

 Report Review

Review #16, by Twiiggyy Chapter One: Cake Batter

4th January 2008:
So...OMG I LOVE THIS STORY.incredable!. Sorry I am bad at spelling, but still it is amazing. I love the relationship between the two it is sweet and cute! I am writing a V/T story also, but I love your story so much more. I can't wait to read more! : )
Peace out, with love
Twiiggyy!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Trixiebell Sickness and seduction

3rd January 2008:
BECCA! -tacklehug- Victoire being all sick made me go 'aw' and I haven't like talked to you in forever!

Loved it hon, and you're just making me want to read more. =P

XOXO,
Brooke

Author's Response: BROOKE!!! -tacklehugs back- Hehe. :D
Thankkkk youuuu!!!!!
And I know, it's been wayyy too long!
-Becca-


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Sickness and seduction

2nd January 2008:
HURRAY YOU UPDATED IM SO HAPPY!

so ya, thanks for updating!
I love this story! Please update soon!! Like, really soon, soon!

lol! 10/10! xoxo~Lolo

Author's Response: =] I shall do my best!
Thanks sooo much!


 Report Review

Review #19, by moony_is_mine Sickness and seduction

1st January 2008:
I really like this story so far please update soon :) 10/10

Author's Response: i shall try!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RIPFRED Sickness and seduction

1st January 2008:
I loved it!!!m Absouloutly brilliant!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moony_is_mine Chapter One: Cake Batter

31st December 2007:
cute chapter.. 10/10 now I'm off to read the next :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by please eat me Chapter Two: Where does that Leave Us

31st December 2007:
lol? that was quite easy
and a little bit awkward- the dad interrupting i mean
whats gonna happen next? are they just gonna fight and get back together till the end of the fan fic?

Author's Response: -giggles- I must keep my lips zipped...

 Report Review

Review #23, by please eat me Chapter One: Cake Batter

31st December 2007:
wow i like where this is going =p!!!
okay right *bookmark* and that is a good thing because that mean's i'm going to keep checking back. Right let me read the rest of the chapters.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sarah_Bee Sickness and seduction

31st December 2007:
you updated!!! I love this story!!! Just don't rush it just because everyone (including me) wants an update. Can't wait for more though.

Author's Response: Hehe. I won't! Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by marieluz Sickness and seduction

31st December 2007:
haha. haha. funny. great!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>