Reading Reviews for Whispers of the Willows
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MOONY!!! Lose Yourself in Me

24th October 2011:
I love it! Great use of figurative languege! By why havent you finished it yet? Its a shame to see a great piece not finish! Please finish it!! PRETTY PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MOONY!!! Lose Yourself in Me

24th October 2011:
I love it! Great use of figurative languege! By why havent you finished it yet? Its a shame to see a great piece not finish! Please finish it!! PRETTY PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sticksades Lose Yourself in Me

2nd August 2011:
Great Story! Will there be More?

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarah Lose Yourself in Me

12th October 2010:
Wonderful story, i love Teddy and Victorie together.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Canadian_Hogwarts Lose Yourself in Me

11th October 2010:
Update please! That's really all I can say. I love, love, love this story, and I want it to be finished like ASAP so that I don't go insane with want-to-know-what-happened- itis. Just one little thing; at the end, when Teddy is walking away, is he going towards the forest or the school? I wasn't too sure. Great story, and once again, please update real soonlike.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marianne Lose Yourself in Me

3rd October 2010:
Love this fic, good job :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by made in Poland Lose Yourself in Me

2nd October 2010:
this story is really good. i hope you'll update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nicte Lose Yourself in Me

2nd October 2010:
great story keep up with it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by panchami patel Lose Yourself in Me

2nd October 2010:
its great man really appreciable please hurry up n complete dis.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily123 Basking in the Moonlight

15th January 2008:
I love your story, and just want to point something out: in the first chapter you said that Victoire's eyes were brown, but in this one they are blue... 10/10

Author's Response: Ahaha did I? ^_^ Uggh lack of continuity. Thanks so much for pointing that out to me, I'll have to change it. But for the record, I think they're brown :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessie Whisper Clearing

28th December 2007:
love it, love it, love it! I'm not a member, but I was until I lost my password and my username and I didn't know that the computer won't let, I don't know, long story. Keep writing this! I love, and I really want to become a publisher or author someday. And from how your writing it sounds like you want to too. My name's Jessie by the way. I want to look at more stories, but keep writing and I really wish the 5th chapter would be up soon. How about you try, and notice I said try, to write some stories about Remus and Tonks. How did you like the 7th book? I loved it. Gotta go. Bye!

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much! :S An author? I'm not really sure. I'd probably like to do something a bit more creative... HA. What could be more creative than being an author ^_^ I don't know. I'm thinking of advertising... I'm not really sure. But look at me rambling. Thank you so much! There's going to be much more of Remus/Tonks in this story... I'm sorry I haven't really explored that yet :S... I loved the 7th book, but found it a bit confusing, to be honest. Oh, and good luck becoming an author/publisher! You sound like one of my friends =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luv2lern Rustles of the Autumn Leaves

24th November 2007:
awww hahahahahaha i loved this! "Wotcher Teddy!" awww so cute sooo gooodd keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by PixiePower Whisper Clearing

13th November 2007:
Please update really soon! I love this story and let me tell you, if I can't get into a story if the first chapter doesn't grab me. This one did, and so have all the others! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! i love getting awesome reviews like yours!

 Report Review

Review #14, by light_blue Whisper Clearing

4th November 2007:
i like it.maybe shudent have left the convo between Tonks and Teddy at a cliff hanger! :D

Yeah this is difficult.the dead always border on impossible don't they?
:) But the writing is still excellent and the plot as delightful as ever! :D

So no worries-all you need is sum time to cum up with the ideas u need :D
id rely love it if u wud update thoughee! :D

but no worries-writing comes only at your own pace! :)
Rating: 10/10

From light_blue

Author's Response: You're awesome.I love hearing from you =) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by wwwweirdocom Whisper Clearing

3rd November 2007:
i like it! please update soon and pleasa read my story too! i can't really remember what it is called because i have it on a couple different sites and i changed the name on a couple of them so if you want to read it go to my profile and check it out! your story rocks like the beatles! and if you don't like the beatles, you have the liberty to rock like anybody you like! sorry, i'm rambling, but i'm really bored, so, if i could give you a higher rating i would, possibly a 63! okay, now i'm done!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! You totally made my day! You rock like the Beatles too hun =) And i haven't sen this review yet, so I'm going to check out your story right now =))

 Report Review

Review #16, by stella Whisper Clearing

30th October 2007:
that's cool, another chapter please, i love it

Author's Response: thank you! Sure, it'll be up soon =P

 Report Review

Review #17, by moony_is_mine Whisper Clearing

19th October 2007:
YAY I 've been waiting for you to add a chapter this is one of my favorite stories.. please post another ch. soon..

Author's Response: Awww thanks hun! You're very sweet ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by xlily_flowerx Whisper Clearing

19th October 2007:
oh my god, really really good! please update soon!! can't wait for the next chapter! by the way, i liked Jame's little rhyme.

Author's Response: Lols thanks.I don't think it was very good, but that's just me ^_^

Thanks! Next chappie in validation! And sorry I took so long to reply!


 Report Review

Review #19, by A Diffrent type of Flower Whisper Clearing

16th October 2007:
umm this chapter was a little ackward if you know what i mean, but other than that it wa samazing.. i really like this concept and my friend and i freaked out whe we saw that you updated so please update again, and faster! =]

Author's Response: :P obviously it was awkward, i had no idea what to write about =D But I do have a plan for chapter 5 so i'll try and make it better. But thanks for reviewing and thanks for being so honest with me. ily =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by 'tis Saba, not logged in and at school ^_^ Whisper Clearing

16th October 2007:
Yup. I'm in programming. ^_^ Anyway, what a sweet chapter! Teddy gets to talk to his parents. aw. It just made me smile. ^___^ oooh, and I SNAG THE 100th REVIEW! I think. teeheehee congrats hun!

Author's Response: woooooot! there's no better person for the 100th review :D:D and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by prongsie_potter_rulez Whisper Clearing

15th October 2007:
xD. i love little james.
*tackle hugs him*

infact, i love all the potters! and harry! *hugs harry in a -friendly- manner as to not get ginny upset*
the harry and fleur moment made me cry ):
and i'm in school.
witch.
:)

loved it penni! *hugs and cookies*

Author's Response: 'hugs harry in a -friendly- manner as to not get ginny upset' Oh Mary, I'm actaully afraid of what you'd do to Harry if it werent for Ginny :P Or actually, Dan. Haha. But thaaaaaaaaanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 001anonymous Whisper Clearing

15th October 2007:
Aww, it's nice to see the other side of Fleur, and it was given more emphasis coz she had the moment with Harry. It never crossed my mind that fleur could be an eye-opener to Harry, but I guess I sometimes see a bit (or more) of Mrs.Weasley in her. lol And James was so funny! He seems to be the very much alike his namesake. I can imagine the Weasley-Granger-Potter family as really close-knit, and I can really see it in your story! They're just so adorable! Well, we all get our busy days. It's alright. The wait's worth it with the fantastic chapters you come up with. ;-)

Author's Response: =) I love Fleur. Thank you so much! You make my day =DD

 Report Review

Review #23, by bea_evans1624 Whisper Clearing

14th October 2007:
I really like your story, thank god you finally updated!! Poor Remus...that was kinda sad. Heehee. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah, poor Remus.

 Report Review

Review #24, by prettywheezy Whisper Clearing

14th October 2007:
good job! and please, please, please, please,please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. And I'll try! I really will!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ladybobcat54 Whisper Clearing

14th October 2007:
Awsome, Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>