Reading Reviews for a different ending
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Little Miss Malfoy revelations and realisations

15th April 2008:
"To James and Severus," announced Albus boldly as he raised his glass, which was covered in ornate gold patterns.

THERE! I almost write as good as you now!

Lovely writing. Please may you read my literature? I have some Drarry, some god knows what, and I'm starting to actually write some founders work... ie Godric x Salazar, and it might continue into Harry x Draco, like, it could go forward in time, a lot, or something. :D Never mind me ... I'm too gobby!



Author's Response: thankyou very much! i dont usually read slash fic but i'll give it a go... thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by toonmili revelations and realisations

27th January 2008:
That was the end??? why. so much afterlife to explore...

Ah well...

So It was a good read. Could have been longer.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing... i know it could've been longer but i kind of gave up on it... i wrote it a while ago so i lost my train of thought...

 Report Review

Review #3, by toonmili bitter arguments

27th January 2008:
A set up? For what... I'm all excited now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by toonmili explanations

27th January 2008:
ha, take that james.

Loved this chapter too. I'm going to read the next one

 Report Review

Review #5, by toonmili the reunion

27th January 2008:
I LOVE after life stories. Whoo HOoo...

I HATE James... why can't he just go away.

and there is Snape... You know I love Snape. This ending seems very promising. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sab revelations and realisations

17th September 2007:
I LOVE CORNY ENDS! Very well done Cookie :P
This is the only Harry Potter material I will read over and over again.. I love it that much it is a favourite on my Favourites list :P Very very good.. and uses great sensory imagery... U MADE ME CRY AGAIN!!! Y r u the only person (other than mum and dad and 5 other people) that can make me do that? :P Corny romance... I love it!! FANTABULOUS STORY ! great ending!! loved it !!! xoxoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kyrandia revelations and realisations

15th September 2007:
oh this is excellent i love reading about the mauraders in their after life

Author's Response: glad you like it!

thanks for taking the time to review, it really means a lot to me


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sab bitter arguments

10th September 2007:
Cookie... What do u mean this is waffle??? This is great! Very good imagery and the similies, metaphors e.t.c and elipsis... Very powerful technique.. Well Done!
I wanted to read more BUT IT DIDNT HAVE ANY MORE! :P
Lots of Love
Sab


 Report Review

Review #9, by redflameeyes bitter arguments

6th September 2007:
um, DONT DESTROY LILY AND JAMES! LILY DOESN"T LOVE SEVERUS SHE LOVES JAMES! im not sure if you intended it sound like that but please put in something good wiht lily and james, and severus wouldnt be that good about james.

Author's Response: i know snape wouldnt really say that to lily but its about moving on and accepting others so even if snape wouldnt really do that i reckon its better than them fighting forever


 Report Review

Review #10, by brigiliz bitter arguments

5th September 2007:
snape and lily together grosses me out, i am not trying to be mean but if lily was the great person everyone says she was she would never have married james if she loved snape, she loved james and harry and loved snape as a friend

Author's Response: thanks for the review, i totally agree. i reckon snape could've just moved on or something, like he does in the end but i just love snape... i couldnt help it.

thanks for taking the time to review, it really means a lot to me


 Report Review

Review #11, by jofhearts bitter arguments

5th September 2007:
bron i loved it!! excellent job! pleease write more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrysgirl35 bitter arguments

5th September 2007:
Great chap;py.Update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by anna bitter arguments

5th September 2007:
Errr.. if this is the afterlife, what comes after the afterlife? because.. if this is it and it will go on for eternity.. you can fight and cry for eternity? that doesn't seem very merciful to me.. and if everyone comes to that place, where's voldemort?

Author's Response: good question...

only "good" people go there, and as voldemort never did anything even remotely good he doesnt get to go there, whereas snape protected harry for lily, so it all works out. Its meant to just be a story about Lily and Snape meeting again, and i'm not really sure where its going yet


 Report Review

Review #14, by pottyandweezlbe89 explanations

20th August 2007:
sound pretty cool please rite more *puppy dog eyes* 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by dianap00 explanations

20th August 2007:
lmao.

sorry. snape is so sweet. aau. he has a soft side. lmao. Sorry. I dont like james. lol. seriously. where's sirius, btw? yeah. lol. lol.

I like this story. It's really random.
Cheers.



 Report Review

Review #16, by dianap00 the reunion

20th August 2007:
YOU! Gah, I can't believe...

Oh. My. GOSH. This is too awesome. I love. I really actually love it. Hah. All of them are ... reunited. Oh, it's so sad, and yet it's kinda... nice [?]

Wow. I like how you made Remus and Dora pop out of nowhere. Remus is hilarious. I love him. Lily is ridiculous, I love her. lol. Snape. He seems just a touch OoC... then again he has just been reunited with the Lurve of his life. lol.

Sorry.

Anyway... ah! so good.
Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChildOfHawthorn explanations

20th August 2007:
WHAT!?!? you leave me there? thats mean! lol, still love it hope you update soon. What about lily and james? by the way?

Much love,

Bailey

 Report Review

Review #18, by perfect_lily the reunion

20th August 2007:
I like the story so far, especially the reunion between REmus and James, and i have to apologize for my previous review and don't really like the idea of Lily and Snape. I'm a James and Lily shipper through and through.

 Report Review

Review #19, by perfect_lily explanations

20th August 2007:
Lily Evans POTTER LOVES JAMES POTTER, WHICH IS WHY SHE MARRIED HIM AND GAVE BIRTH TO THEIR CHILD. SHE DOESN'T LIKE SEVERUS BLOODY SNAPE ANYMORE AND WOULD NEVER BETRAY OR CHEAT ON HER HUSBAND.

Author's Response: dont worry.... you'll find out what happens when the next chapter is validated. I know she doesnt love him... i just reckon that J.K could've done it all a bit better and not make people like Snape more than James

thanks for the review btw


 Report Review

Review #20, by ChildOfHawthorn the reunion

13th August 2007:
I have to say that was really interesting, are you going to add any more to it?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sabs Sister (the second one) the reunion

13th August 2007:
I really enjoyed it and i would like to congratulate you on your fine efforts. All my friends are going to enjoy it and I will show each and every one of them. Iam urging you to continue and hurry up so I can read more. You have created a suspenseful and intriguing story that will keep all of my friends and I on the edge of our seats.



 Report Review

Review #22, by Sab.... the reunion

12th August 2007:
Brownyn,
WTF R U DOING IN A CLASS!!! This is really good.. Great imagery, effective punctuation (CAPITALS FOR PPL NAMES BRONWYN! :P) I havent even read HP and I understood it... that's definately saying something:) The first sentence automatically sets the scene and draws the readers attention... Normally I dont read anything about HP but I read this coz it kept me intrigued...
If the real HP books were as good as this I might have actually read them ... hehehe...
Sab
xox

 Report Review

Review #23, by bron the reunion

11th August 2007:
woot!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nickie02 the reunion

4th August 2007:
Now this is a different plot line, and I am so happy to see this story. Please keep on updating, I want to know where you are taking this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login