Reading Reviews for Being Bailey
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dreamchaser Surprise Encounters

23rd October 2008:
Great story =] I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily_lilyevans What Happened to Reality?

11th June 2008:
great story! i wish you'd update sooner!

i'd appreciate it if you'd take the time to read mine. thanks, and keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FifthMercerMercury What Happened to Reality?

30th April 2008:
Hey. This is an awsome chapter and dont worry about the time between chapters. Its hard to update frequently. I think I have about seven people yelling at me throught reviews for not updating on another site. Keep writing what you can and Im sure you will think of something to do with this story sooner or later.

-FMM- (10/10)

 Report Review

Review #4, by 65ashben What Happened to Reality?

2nd April 2008:
This is so great!!! Hurry and post another chapter!! Can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SquidWhisperer What Happened to Reality?

16th March 2008:
pleeeassee write more i will keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Black fan What Happened to Reality?

20th January 2008:
YAY!!! I'm so glad you updated!! Keep it up, and i can't wait for the next!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sailor gal What Happened to Reality?

9th January 2008:
Don't worry, I completely understand about writer's block! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks for understanding! and ur review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by 65ashben What Happened to Reality?

9th January 2008:
This is such an awesome story. Hope you add more!!! Please add more!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Truth In Flight What Happened to Reality?

9th January 2008:
AWwws such a loverly chapter! Poor ol' bailey, but im sure everything will work out in the end. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marieluz What Happened to Reality?

8th January 2008:
G R E A T C H A P T E R ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Potter2 What Happened to Reality?

8th January 2008:
Liked the chapter, and everyone deserves reviews! Hope Sirius and Bailey actually talk properly. Anyway great chapter, please update soon (even though it is difficult) 10/10

Author's Response: im gald you think so. and Sirius and Bailey will get there eventually. lol. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Truth In Flight Capturing Attention

25th November 2007:
Please pleasy please make more chapters!! *sniffles and grovels at feet* =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Voldemortia Just There

26th October 2007:
Aww, the beggining was so sweet! Just a word of advice, everytime a new person speaks you gotta start a new line underneath, its easier to figure out who was speaking, but really, this is a really sweet story!

xx, Voldemortia

 Report Review

Review #14, by Neely Ready Capturing Attention

25th October 2007:
OH Em EFF Gee!
You should totally continue this story. It hasa strong plot and excellent foundation for the writing. I ADORE where you've started new paragraphs, and everything about this story seems to flow really well together. I can't wait for a new chapter. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FullSilverMoon Capturing Attention

23rd October 2007:
hello!!! loved it, and im very interested in seeing what happens next. please get chapter four out! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by sailor gal Capturing Attention

20th October 2007:
Yay! I really REALLY like this story! I'm so glad that Bailey did the makeover. Don't let her go back to before! I know that sounds pretty superficial but I think she should learn to like it. The only thing that I didn't like about this story was in the last chapter you said that Bailey was only 79 pounds, and if she's seventeen she must be anorexic or something to be so skinny...Other than that it was brilliant! Pretty please with sugar and icing and other little tasty dooda's UPDATE SOON!

Cheers,
sailor gal

Author's Response: crap its supposed to say 89lbs. all right thanks for pointing that out. ok anyway thanks so much for reading and im really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Capturing Attention

16th October 2007:
i officially love this story! Harper sounds the nicest out of all her roommates, and Gail obviously is the meanest... plz update soon!

Author's Response: Yea Harper is really sweet. Gail........yea not so much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz Curiosity Killed the Cat, But Satisfaction Brought it Back

16th October 2007:
79 lbs. . ?!?!?!?! and they are in what year? 7th, i think. i weigh a couple pounds than that and im way younger, but i guess it helps that im short...

loved it!


Author's Response: haha Thanks! I kno she's a bit light, but I wanted to really emphasize her tininess (is that a word?) anyway thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz Just There

16th October 2007:
sirius shouldnt judge a book by its cover... or a girl by her looks, guess he was just made that way

loved it by the way!

 Report Review

Review #20, by The Golden Trio Capturing Attention

16th October 2007:
LUV IT! AGAIN! I AM SO GLAD BAILY IS PRETTYFUL!! NXT CHAPPIE! NXT CHAPPIE! NXT CHAPPIE!

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Golden Trio Curiosity Killed the Cat, But Satisfaction Brought it Back

16th October 2007:
omg i luv it so far!!! i luv the topic 2! on to chappie 3!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Black fan Capturing Attention

16th October 2007:
Please update soon. I absolutely love it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hanna_Louise Capturing Attention

16th October 2007:
Wowee! I'm so excited!!! This is really great! I hope Bailey tells Sirius off for being mean to her when she wasn't noticeable, and only reallly acknowledging her when she was dressed up! But then I also want them to get together.oh it's so confusing!

Author's Response: lol dont worry. Bailey and Sirius are gonna be a confusing pair. I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #24, by FFlUvEr Capturing Attention

16th October 2007:
i lovedd her transformationn(:
it was awesome. hah.
i cant wait for the next chapta
and i loved how you described her.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by The Golden Trio Just There

7th October 2007:
i know how u feel! i just began my first story too! i really like the topic of your story and i cant wait to see how it turns out!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really hoping it turns out well. I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>