77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ollie Feud

19th August 2005:
great work.,...keep it up...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Margaret Pulling a Professor Magus

20th November 2004:
The more I read of this the more suspicious I am getting of Profession Magnus. I was suspicious from the time she took the document and now that I know what it says it seems even more suspicious-particularly as she never asked Professor Stickler

 Report Review

Review #3, by Margaret Further Translation

20th November 2004:
I can work out SOME of the code now. I am pretty sure it begins "I am Salazar Slyterin" and refers to him leaving his legacy in the Chamber of secrets. I'm not sure I have the patience to check through the whole thing and try to work it out. There are some parts I can't figure out anyway.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Margaret Quidditch and a Manuscript

20th November 2004:
I'm enjoying this story. I think I prefer it to the earlier ones

 Report Review

Review #5, by ,Cassie:-) Another

7th February 2004:
Hi, Lily (giggle) I love your stories. They are totally awesome!! You need to write more so I can read more (you know where)! How do you do it? ttyl BFF:~)

 Report Review

Review #6, by alex Another

6th February 2004:
make emma gelouse of david

 Report Review

Review #7, by Totally Ravenclaw Another

5th February 2004:
That was a wonderful story like usual. I am SO glad you updated. Are you going to write/update any other stories?

Author's Response: I have a list of stories if you click on my author's name. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tinaofive Another

5th February 2004:
Nice. It was great! You know Remus should come back sometime...well...gotta run and finish re doing my story... *mutters*stupid muggle contraption* ~Tina~

 Report Review

Review #9, by SammyD Another

5th February 2004:
~omg if u killed chris i would be in tears... you had me worried! On a brighter note... GREAT STORY!!! I'LL BE WAITING FOR THE SEQUEL!!!~

 Report Review

Review #10, by stacy Another

5th February 2004:
AAHHH!!!!! curses! First of all, harry is not a metamorphagus. He'd know by now. Unless you are JKR in disquise and are putting it in the 6th book. But thanks for lettin us know that harry is alive. Is he disquised as Luna? OOOH< i need to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hallie Dove Another

5th February 2004:
Yeah! A long one. I like it. Anyway, wonderfully written and I feel sorry for Liz. She went through all that trouble translating it just so Dragon culd go and steal it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverPhoenix Another

4th February 2004:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! Harry is alive!!!! It said, it said he STILL regrets it and that he went into hiding!!! OMG!!!! HOW DID LIZ NOT NOTICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I estatic!!!!!!!! AWESOME AWESOME JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I would like to point out that Tonks was referring to the time when Harry when into hiding before he went missing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Totally Ravenclaw A Pair of Eyes

4th February 2004:
Very good story. Please finish so you can start another.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lala! Invitation

4th February 2004:
Hey! That was great. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hallie Dove A Pair of Eyes

4th February 2004:
ok, ok. Cool. I can't believe it. So that's why you were wanting to know her age.

 Report Review

Review #16, by stacy A Pair of Eyes

4th February 2004:
review or i'll kick your glutius maximus! or however you spell it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SammyD A Pair of Eyes

3rd February 2004:
~o0o0o0o Tonks is back! Update quickly!!~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tinaofive A Pair of Eyes

3rd February 2004:
NO!!!! OH my god! She still hasn't figured it out! Why won't anyone tell her the Dragon is Draco! come on! Man....anyways loved the chapter and I want to find out more! Please update soon... ~Tina~

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverPhoenix A Pair of Eyes

3rd February 2004:
Okay I was totally wrong about Professor Magus! Now The "stag" *cough* Harry *cough* will come to the rescue! I doubt it but hey... Great job, update soon, and thnx for posting mine and Elandili's fic!

 Report Review

Review #20, by stacy A Pair of Eyes

3rd February 2004:
i KNEW something happend to her when you mentioned the rounding up of the metamorphaguses in history class. I caught it! THE DRAGON *cough*draco*cough* SUCKS! but someone has to die, and it's gonna be tonks! *sob!* that's why she knew ron and mione! AHHH! Cliffie! NO!

 Report Review

Review #21, by EmmalenaGranger Invitation

3rd February 2004:
Hi its brill please update can you read my stories thanks Em

 Report Review

Review #22, by stacy Pulling a Professor Magus

2nd February 2004:
i don't trust magnus. but ath the same time i do. Thanx for mentioning me, even though i got absolutley nothing important!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SammyD Pulling a Professor Magus

1st February 2004:
~o0o0o0o Mysterious!!! I can't wait!~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hallie Dove Pulling a Professor Magus

1st February 2004:
oh, I feel important! Yeah, I didn't get the protective and quake, but I think that was about it. Anyway, I think that last to were a bit short but beautifully written. Can't wait fo the next chappie and I hope that Rachel and Liz start talking to one another again.

 Report Review

Review #25, by spiritlandez Pulling a Professor Magus

1st February 2004:
Great! Update soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>