Reading Reviews for Those Innocent Green Eyes
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindor goddess Why Is the Sky Blue?

1st January 2008:
this is a good beginning... id like to see where this story goes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryfindorRuby Why Is the Sky Blue?

21st November 2007:
Good start!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AK Carmel Why Is the Sky Blue?

21st October 2007:
aww this is cute~! i would have never thought of that, its simple and cute. i likes it
i love ur writting, can you please review one of my stories? :Please
hehe
anyways ALSO
update ur other storyyY! Teenage games know no..yeah update it this is ur final warning. stop laughing! im so sirus! okay srry iddn leave a dare but ur the writter you have to do it, thats what makes it funn...so dont threaten us w. that ! ur a great writter...surprise us all~!
id like to see harry get jelous of ginny and draco that would be fun, if they were out trying to get eachother jelous, i mean it really doesnt matter who it is either ron and hermy would be just fine


 Report Review

Review #4, by chocolatefrog123 Why Is the Sky Blue?

2nd October 2007:
all rightie. brilliant start dearest HERMY lol. *cowers and ducks behind cootie7 as sugarquill steps forward meancingly. alana looks around, quite confused at the comment*.

yes update soon!!

and i ALMOST have chapter 10 of 5th Marauder in validation. still putting on the 'finishing touches'. read and review!! have u read chapter 9? i dont think u have.if u did then u didnt review it! at least.i dont THINK u did.hmm.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moni Jane Why Is the Sky Blue?

18th September 2007:
aww! it's cute so far! can't wait for more. May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

 Report Review

Review #6, by sugarquill713 Why Is the Sky Blue?

21st August 2007:
ok actually this is CHOCOLATEFROG123!! but yeah good. update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Why Is the Sky Blue?

19th August 2007:
Is this Lily Evans we're talking about? Because I don't think she had a house elf when she was little.
~Aly

Author's Response: yeah, its totally fiction-fiction. lucius wouldn't hang out with a mudblood, and mudbloods of course do not have house-elfs.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPismyidol Why Is the Sky Blue?

6th August 2007:
cute

i dont really ship this more lily and james or lily and sev but its vair cute

kudos

M.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login