Reading Reviews for Now Comes the Night
  
252 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kahlanichole When Sunrise Falls

15th April 2014:
I don't care where you are or what you're doing but finish this RIGHT NOW! GET BACK HERE AND FINISH THIS! It is so not over yet. I will come and find you and duct tape you to a computer if necessary, just finish this! love kahla.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyandjamesfan When Sunrise Falls

23rd February 2014:
I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU'RE BACK!!! I've only just noticed that you're back and that you've updated it.

Great chapters. You nearly had me in tears (again). I'm so glad that Sirius/Hermione stayed together despite what happened with James, as they were always my favourite couple. Let's hope Hermione can pull through this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Unicorn_Charm When Sunrise Falls

6th January 2014:
I'm so in love with this series! I need an ending. Reading this has inspired me to create my own fanfic. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by claytontr88 When Sunrise Falls

25th August 2013:
I think the story is great! When are you going too finish!? The suspense is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kitty kitten luv When Sunrise Falls

18th June 2013:
I'm screaming, I can control any of my emotions now. I recently watched all the HP movies again and got back into reading these. Complicated Hexagon used to be my favourite and I just read the whole series. I'm dying to read the rest, please have a happy ending? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Glittercrumbs321 When Sunrise Falls

2nd June 2013:
I am enjoying it but at the same time i'm upset!Cconflicted feelings! Please update soon xox

 Report Review

Review #7, by bhaslhp When Sunrise Falls

14th April 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #8, by m When Sunrise Falls

6th April 2013:
this is a really great story, but ive noticed that you havent updated for ages! i really hope you havent goven up on this one because i really want to keep reading it. you are wonderful writer and i hope to see an update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by molly.w When Sunrise Falls

30th January 2013:
I absolutely love this trilogy but I cant help but notice you haven't updated for almost a year. Are you going to be finshing it? Please say yes!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by QuendallynBlack When Sunrise Falls

13th January 2013:
I absolutely love the story so far...the series has me hooked and I find myself considering multiple different endings. I am hoping there is more expansion on how it worked with Sirius giving Vi the blood helped her. Also, the fight with the order and voldemort seems a little under developed. I wish there were more details regarding the battle and how everything happened (maybe I am getting ahead of myself and it will be in the next chapters). And I know it is a major turning point in the story, but I feel like James got the shaft with everything. The series is a gripper but this story definitely has the feeling of tying everything together and hopefully fulfilling a satisfying ending. Kudos to you and please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SpellDust When Sunrise Falls

17th October 2012:
I want to know how it ends. so keep up the wonderful work :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by titch95 When Sunrise Falls

2nd July 2012:
Aah so SAD! please make her be ok, this is too sad for me to conceive!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alice potter When Sunrise Falls

5th June 2012:
Plz post the next one!
I can't wait!
This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriusly Love Sirius When Sunrise Falls

8th May 2012:
NO!
Remus! Hermione! D':
so hooked on this story though! Perlease finish it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fanfic_lover_2330 When Sunrise Falls

10th April 2012:
OMG! i love it i love it i love it! this story is sooo intense and i absolutely can't wait for the next chapter!!! :o keep up the great work and take as much time as you need to put up the next chapter cuz as long as it gets up i don't care how long you take :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I really appreciate the review and the allowance of a little more time, lol. Trust me - it's definitely better taking the time that I need than to put up a chapter that doesn't have the heart it's supposed to. I hope you enjoy what is to come and again, thank you!!! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by aloushty When Sunrise Falls

15th March 2012:
Such a great chapter. Oh my god I just want to know what happens! Damn you, Severus. Oh God. I'm in tears!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I promise that you'll find out what happens, or what would have happened or what has always been destined to happen or what should have happened... soon. :P Gosh, this story spins the brain, dunnit? *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #17, by KxxDxx When Sunrise Falls

13th March 2012:
I'm almost crying, that's so depressing :'(
Great chapter though, post soon x

Author's Response: Ah, I'm sorry about that... You know what they say though - it has to get worse before it gets better. Though, it depends on what your definition of better is, haha. Thanks for the review and for continuing to read!! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by KxxDxx A Cold Glimpse of Dawn

24th February 2012:
WOW! I have just read the whole story so far and it is brilliant! Please, pretty please post soon! I really need to know what happens!
Does Lily live? Does James or Sirius or Remus live? Who betrayed them? Was it Peter? Who was the secret keeper? Are you going to make Hermione pregnant from that last night? Will Hermione raise all 3 children all by herself? Will Hermione get murdered and the children become orphans? Will they kill Voldemort? Did one of the Order hide and strick out unexpectedly and kill voldemort? Was it Sirius? Will Hermione try to go back to the future? What's going to happen? So many posibilities!
Great Story although I feel like I've missed half the story, is this a sequal to something?
Love this story, post soon :D xx

Author's Response: Haha - I love the theories and the questions it's making you ask! Yes, this is actually the third in a trilogy. Complicated Hexagon came first, then Remembrance, and then Now Comes the Night. :) I'm so glad you enjoy it! I have a lot of fun writing it, although at times it does my head in, lol. Thanks for the review!!

- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #19, by Brittany :) A Cold Glimpse of Dawn

20th February 2012:
Omg!! These stories are amazing!! I couldn't put them down!! I've managed to read all the stories in about two days and can't wait for more of this one!! Thanks for being such a great writer and posting your stories so we can all enjoy them :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by aloushty The Night

12th February 2012:
Okay so I reviewed your latest chapter and then I saw that you had replied to my review from chapter 7 and I just wanted to tell you how incredibly happy I am that my review gave you the motivation to start writing again! I love this story so please don't stop until it's over! You are such an incredible writer! I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I appreciate it so much, hon. I needed the inspiration to finish this story and you've definitely helped me along in getting the motivation going again. I've posted a couple of chapters now and I've got the next one started, but it's so hard to write... well, you'll see why, lol. I feel extraordinarily evil writing it, though.

Thanks again for the encouragement - you're a star! xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by aloushty A Cold Glimpse of Dawn

4th February 2012:
Oh my goodness! I can't believe you actually came back! You have no idea how happy I was when I read that you were writing again! Ahhh, this chapter was amazing and sad and I need more!!! Please update soon!!! And thank you so much for coming back!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!!! :D I'm so glad you're excited that I'm back! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by jcloudsmine A Cold Glimpse of Dawn

3rd February 2012:
It's back!!! And what a way to bring it back. Jeez, such a downer :( I can't lie though, I am super excited to see where this goes now. So glad you're back!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm sorry it's a downer, but it always gets worse before it gets better, right? :D Thanks for sticking with me through the period of no updates and hopefully you'll enjoy what's to come! - Jessi

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pelican A Cold Glimpse of Dawn

1st February 2012:
OMG THANKS YOU FOR UPDATING I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THIS STORY FOR LIKE " YEARS NOW WISHING AND WISHING IT WAS UPDATED AND NO IT IS!!! I don't know what to say about this chapter it definatly wasn't what i thought would happen and it's upset me but I'm sure I will get over it. :'( why did they have to die WHY?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Thanks for the update!!! x

Author's Response: Hey! I'm glad you're excited!! :) Not all is as it seems in this chapter - remember that Hermione only has one point of view ;) Thanks for sticking with me and I'll catch you at the next update!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Theia Luna The Night

1st February 2012:
I was looking for any news on this story as i've been waiting on it since well.. A looong time haha. Maybe i was looking for closure since i was checking to see if maybe youd just had down as Abandoned and that way i could just move on from this story. So you could imagine my surprise when i read that you had updated the summary and that you're coming back to it! I cant wait to read the new chapters, because this is truly a classic to me. You're an intense and incredible writer and i am so excited to see where you take this story. Cant wait!!
-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thanks Theia! I'm so glad you're sticking with the story and I really hope that you enjoy what is coming. The story has a few more chapters left and I'm hoping to have the story done soon! Whatever happens, I just can't abandon this story, lol. Thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by aloushty Sometimes the Night is All We Have

22nd December 2011:
So in the past two days I've read all three of your stories to go along with this. They are absolutely amazing and I completely fell in love with all the characters! I was ready to read the next chapter, but I realized that you haven't been on since 2009 and it's about to be 2012. Wow, well I know that you probably won't ever read this, but in the hopes that you do, I would love it if you just finished this story! I know it's been such a long time but if you could possibly just pick it up where you left off?! Crazy request, I know. But I didn't even go to bed tonight cause I wanted so desperately to finish these! I really hope you finish this!

-aloushty

Author's Response: You know what... just knowing that there's still someone out here reading this story makes me want to finish it. I have all my notes still and this story (series, really) has always played in my mind. So, I'll do you a deal - I'll finish the story if you promise to read. :) Look for an update within the week! Thank you SO much for your kind words. You never know when you'll give an author the jolt they need ;) - Jessi

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>