Reading Reviews for Death and Taxes
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily smith Death and Taxes

22nd June 2011:
Great now I'm depressed! But I do have to say you have a talent for writing. It was as if I could feel Draco's love for hermione, his anger, his loathing of himself. I agree with your desicion to have her not forgive him it made the story more real if you will. Keep writing. Never give up! You've got talent.

P.S. Maybe you can own some famous characters of you're own someday ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Speechless Death and Taxes

8th April 2011:
What the eff was that? Omg, what just happened? I clicked on the story thinking I would get the usual Dramione love story, but wow, what a shocker! At first I thought that the big problem was goin to be hermione wanting to buy this amazing house then in like a few months, Draco telling her that they won't be able to keep the house because of a lot of taxes, but boy was I wrong! This story was amazing, very depressing but still amazing. It feels fresh to have a different story. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jake de Creer Death and Taxes

25th September 2010:
I read Sanctuary, and am currently reading it the second time. Now I read this, and all I can say is... you are a fucking genius. Marry me?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ashleigh Death and Taxes

30th August 2010:
oh my god! I can not help but love Draco, even after this :)
Such a sad story but you wrote it really well
xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius blacks gurl Death and Taxes

23rd March 2008:
That was a great sad story. It would make a good short film. The last line reminded me of what Doc Ock said on Spider Man 2: "I am not a monster!" I thought the title was funny, too.

Author's Response: He he. Thanks for reading! I'm not a huge spider man fan but hey! Maybe I'll see if one of my film friends would like to use it as a script...



 Report Review

Review #6, by sirius_the_best Death and Taxes

25th October 2007:
this is sad!! I was nearly in tears when he kills her… I mean, he loves her so much… then just kills her!! Yes, he is a monster and good that Hermione dint forgive him!!

What I really liked was how u did the flashbacks… every move of his reminded him of the wonderful time he spent with Hermione, it showed the relationship they shared.

This story is really nice, it touched my heart. 10/10!!


Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you so much! I had nearly lost hope that anyone knew I existed! You have given me the spark to write another chapter of my other story! Merci! Thank you! Danka!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovely_Slytheriness Death and Taxes

29th August 2007:
I´m crying too, you know..So sad, but equally beautiful. You did wonderfully. 10/10

~Linnéa

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you! I can't tell you how happy that makes me! Well, I'm not happy that you are crying, but I am happy that you found the story well enough written to evoke so much emotion! Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Torie_talks_alot Death and Taxes

9th August 2007:
Oh my gosh that was so sad I cried during the part where he had to kill her.. that was so good and sad at the same time.. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Oh goody! I love making people cry. I mean - not that's it's good that you cried. Just that the story was well enough written that - um - you get the picture!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login