Reading Reviews for She's the sweetest touch
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laur204Sim Oh My Cheese?

31st August 2007:
Great story, so far it's making me laugh so much. Solid story as well. Keep up the amazing work and keep laughing :D

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much that really made my day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hotter_4_Potter Oh My Cheese?

30th August 2007:
Haha i couldnt stop laughing whilst reading this chapter! Loved it!
You-Know-Who x love you

Author's Response: Haha i had so much fun writing it, glad you enjoyed it :D

x


 Report Review

Review #3, by _Emma_ Oh My Cheese?

27th August 2007:
Really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Glad you did :D !

x


 Report Review

Review #4, by _Emma_ What house?

25th August 2007:
That's an evil place to leave it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe guess I'm an evil person *mwahaha* thanks for reviewing

x


 Report Review

Review #5, by SomethingWitty17 What house?

22nd August 2007:
Me thinks Slytherin. No scarhead for Lyra.

Author's Response: Hmmm wait and see I guess...

x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Zacharias_Smith Moving!

19th August 2007:
Hey this wasn't a bad start to a story. Some mistakes here and there and it felt a little rushed, but still good.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review =].

x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hotter_4_Potter What house?

18th August 2007:
aw!! I love this storyy.it just makes me smile whilst reading it! i cant wait 2 see what happens next...*wink wink*! Wel done.Give urself a pat on the back :D lmao :P

llove You-Know-Who x

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review, glad you're enjoying it as much as I love writing it.

x


 Report Review

Review #8, by asian In the hospital wing

16th August 2007:
She ran into a tree?! LOL That sounds like something I would do. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha same here, Well its something I probably have done.

x


 Report Review

Review #9, by _Emma_ In the hospital wing

15th August 2007:
Running into a tree, that's what I do! lol, good chapter, keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is up and ready to be read =]

x


 Report Review

Review #10, by _Emma_ Moving!

15th August 2007:
It's a good start, introduced us to Lyra very well.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for lovely review :D

x


 Report Review

Review #11, by blackthoughtsredwriting In the hospital wing

14th August 2007:
Haha. I've done that before. Been looking in the opposite direction and ran into something. You spell a thing wrong though I've noticed. It's Severus not Severous. Other than that I found nothing wrong and it was another wonderful chapter. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Oooo thank you for noticing, I will edit that once chapter three has been validated. Thank you for noticing.

x


 Report Review

Review #12, by blackthoughtsredwriting Moving!

14th August 2007:
I sympathize with Lyra. I too have had to move somewhere new when I didn't want to. It is a wonderful beginning. I'll read more now.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely review. Much appreciated.

x



 Report Review

Review #13, by accidental dreamer Moving!

14th August 2007:
I feel like you skipped a lot, such as her telling her friends. In fact, after you said she fell into a deep slumber, I thought that you were going into a dream sequence, which I don't think you were. How did she tell her friends that she was moving while she was in a deep slumber? However, I liked when her mom was annoying her, as my mom does that all the time. More detail on why they're moving would be swell - a job transfer for one of the parents? Dumbledore seemed just a tad out of character, but nothing to fret about. A few grammar mistakes; I would have someone be a beta for this to prevent those in the future. Overall, nice story and keep up the good work! Good luck with your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read my story. You will find out more when you read more in to the story, such as why they moved and her friends. I have worke don my grammer mistaked in my upcoming chapters so hopefully they will be much better. Thank you.

x


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hotter_4_Potter! In the hospital wing

11th August 2007:
Wheyhey!!...Its an awsome start! I cant wait 2 hear the rest...specially since i know a certain character will b in it :P

Really Good hun well doneee :P

You-Know-Who xxx :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much 'Cari ti'

=]

xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hotter_4_Potter! Moving!

11th August 2007:
Heyhey!
Great start! Love it that ur true 2 Dumbledores features :P...im looking forward 2 reading the next chapter :P

From...You-know-who xxx :D

Author's Response: Hehe thanks 'You-Know-who' *wink*, thanks for reading :D

xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by the lady in red In the hospital wing

9th August 2007:
nice update soon

Author's Response: Thank you

x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Firenze Fan Moving!

4th August 2007:
You really made a nice introduction to Lyra. I liked your descriptions, too. But there were a lot of grammar mistakes that distracted from the story. Work on those and you've got a great start!

Author's Response: Hey thanks, I did realise after. I will make sure the next chapter has better grammer =]. Thank you.

x


 Report Review

Review #18, by SomethingWitty17 Moving!

3rd August 2007:
It was a good introduction to the main character, Lyra. I'm excited to read the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you. It shouldn't be to long now fo rthe next chapter.

x


 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneBabe1 Moving!

2nd August 2007:
This looks good so far. Looking forward to her starting Hogwarts. Good work. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you, for reading =]

x


 Report Review

Review #20, by asian Moving!

1st August 2007:
Can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think the next chapter is up im halfway writing the third chapter.

Thank you for reading
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login