Reading Reviews for The Witch Weekly Project
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by charmfacee 4: The Biscuits

10th June 2008:
o soo gooodd =)

cant w8 to read more

xx

Author's Response: Thanks! An update should be coming out soon, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by merrisunshine 4: The Biscuits

9th June 2008:
Roxie! Roxie! Roxie! What can I say about the bright, funny character with yellow hair. She's an awesome cook and Oliver Wood is in love with her.biscuits. Will the next chapter reveal anymore delicious things she cooks?

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you liked Roxie. Look for an update coming soon. Thanks so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by merrisunshine 3: The Paparazzi

9th June 2008:
Roxie is probably one of my favorite characters in HP fiction. My reasoning? She is so realistic and I love those little insults of hers towards Wood. It's a very funny story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it really meant a lot that you liked and original character that I wrote. It's been over a year, so sorry, but I will update soon. Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smiling Ghost 4: The Biscuits

9th June 2008:
Woot!
It's up!!
As per normality for this story, the flow is great and I really love the way that you've defined the characters without having to actually dotlist their personality. The narration of Roxie sounds really natural, she's a great character.
Please, please, please with the quick updating?
please!

Author's Response: It's been over a year since I last updated any stories, I'm so sorry for the wait. Right now I'm working on all my stories so look out for an update coming soon. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by powerMOREx 3: The Paparazzi

15th March 2008:
Hah, wouldn't it be easier if she guilt tripped him into hanging out with her? lol this chapter was definitely better than last one.

Author's Response: I'm sure she'll come up with something. Glad this one made up for the last chapter. Thanks for reading and a third review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by powerMOREx 2: The Coffee Shop

15th March 2008:
yeah, this was random. kinda unnecessary, but we'll see how the next chappy comes out.

Author's Response: I was tryoing to come up with a good way for them to meet, and that's what came out. I hate it, I might rewrite it one of these days. Thanks for reading and a second review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by powerMOREx 1: The Assignment

15th March 2008:
Her confused daze is totally believable, good job with that :)

Author's Response: You'll come to learn that she's always in a daze, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by charmface 3: The Paparazzi

21st February 2008:
hey plz update fast

realli good story

xoxo charm

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry101 3: The Paparazzi

7th February 2008:
yeah, she's a slytherin! hehe! too bad she cant see it! really enjoyed this story so far. and oliver cant apparate? wow! the most famous keeper in England cant apparate? dont they say that people who are famous and really really good at something (i.e A.F.L (aussie footballers! sooo hot!) should have other intersts outside of their chosen proffession(the reason they got famous in the first place mostly)? and child stars who have been working for what they want since they were like three lead a NORMAL childhood as posible? well then again this is OLIVER WOOD and normal rules dont apply! lol. he cant apparate! more please! update soon. 10/10 Two thumbs up

Author's Response: You'll get to see more of her slytherin side in up coming chapters. I kept debating about putting Oliver as not being able to aparate, but I figured he has to have a flaw. I'll try to update soon, thanks for reading, reviewing, and rating :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kat 3: The Paparazzi

6th February 2008:
YEAH! YOU UPDATED!!!
the storyline is becoming interesting (:

Author's Response: Sorry I made you wait long for the update, it will get even more interesting. I'll try not to take long. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hullo 3: The Paparazzi

3rd February 2008:
I wonder if celebrities are really as stuck up a you made Ollie . . . the only thing I didn't like about this chappy was the fact the phrase: "My favourite show is about to be on the telly, that’s why." Most of her family was in Hufflepuff, right? Which means most of her family was magical, right? Oh well. Maybe you could say her mom or dad was a Muggle and then they showed her all these Muggle things . . .

Author's Response: Sorry if Oliver does seem stuck up but it is part of the plot, and sorry about the whole telly thing. Yes most of he family are purebloods, but that doesn't mean she's not friends with muggles so she did learn about those sort of things thanks to them. Hope that clears things up, if not please tell me. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mr. Oliver Wood 1: The Assignment

28th January 2008:
So far standerdish far, with good exicution.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, Mr. Oliver Wood :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nik 3: The Paparazzi

28th January 2008:
Hey, loving the story so far, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll be updating more soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Smiling Ghost 3: The Paparazzi

28th January 2008:
Ahahaha...great
really, bravo

loved and please keep writing!!
t'was gorgeous and lovely and all kinds of nice things!
15/10 (we're going to ignore the fact that that number is completely irrational and make believe)

Author's Response: So glad you're loving the story, and yes let's ignore that the number is irrational, b/c in my mind it won't be. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Smiling Ghost 2: The Coffee Shop

28th January 2008:
oh dear...not quite the sort of reaction you'd hope for from your prospective future significant other is it?

oh well -makes for good reading!

Author's Response: Not the sort of reaction at all, but this is Oliver we're reading about. He can be a bit rude sometimes. Anyways, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Smiling Ghost 1: The Assignment

28th January 2008:
Oh...OooOooO
whoa -that's a bit of a job opportunity right there
I'm assuming she has some opinion on young Mister Wood right?

ooOooOoo I like this so far!
lol, great begining!!

Author's Response: Who wouldn't jump at that opportunity, I ask. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by kat 2: The Coffee Shop

9th December 2007:
i think this story is so perfect please write more!
i want to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: Thanks, luvs you, but I'm sorry it might take long for the next update. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kristina1990 2: The Coffee Shop

26th November 2007:
*lol* I would say she solved this problem more than just a bit TOO obviously. Let's say how Oliver will react to this...

Update soon!

Author's Response: Glad readers actually find this story, it's my first comedy story. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by CiaoBellaXO 2: The Coffee Shop

15th November 2007:
good job, it seems really interesting so far. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to update soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by kat 2: The Coffee Shop

4th November 2007:
write more i want the next chapter asap lol

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to update soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by merrisunshine 2: The Coffee Shop

29th September 2007:
hilarious

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by rizzogirl21 2: The Coffee Shop

23rd September 2007:
haha hey at least he noticed me! lol. that's the way to think!! :D keep it coming! can't wait for more oliver!!
~alex

Author's Response: That is indeed the way to think, I love writing her character. There will be more Oliver in upcoming chapters, thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by bunnyboo19 2: The Coffee Shop

17th September 2007:
it's funny :P

Author's Response: Thanks, that's one thing I wasn't too sure about. This is my first humor story, it really means a lot that you find it funny. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by hullo 2: The Coffee Shop

14th September 2007:
gosh, she's not making a good (second) impression! update soon!

Author's Response: She sure isn't, huh? I'll try to update soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by treena_mars 2: The Coffee Shop

11th September 2007:
i really like this ff. but the progress is so slow:( keep it up though:D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm sorry about that. I just finished one of my other fics, but I just started a new job. Hopefully things will move faster. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>