Reading Reviews for Pushing the brink of insanity.
  
1,679 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rachel Smile

10th April 2012:
Love it love love it love it love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rachel Voldemort Catches the Slow

10th April 2012:
Really good but I think some of it is just a little ott :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by brooke Never Again

10th February 2012:
sassy_singer12@yahoo i would love an email! please post sequel soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stephanie M Never Again

23rd December 2011:
WHAT? Is it over??? No way! Well, if it is.i really enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mackenziee3 Never Again

27th November 2011:
Luved the whole thing! Deffinatly put the sequal up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Roonil Wazlib Never Again

24th June 2011:
Whens the sequel up? loved this, but i hate how it ended, so i need to watch a sequel

 Report Review

Review #7, by Genna15xoxo What goes around comes around.

18th April 2011:
god i cant take this anymore!
c'mon. red eyes?
what were you thinking?!
nobody has red eyes except voldemort!
and it doesnt look as if you've even read harry potter series...
duh .. *rolls eyes*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Penny The Best Damn thing

18th April 2011:
well..i think fergie is an awful name..
couldnt u have come up with something better?
didnt like the story much so far...
hope it gets a lil better .. *fingers crossed*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hot Twins Drool Never Again

27th August 2010:
I loved this story but I still dont get what they saw at the end of the book...Ive read this story countless times and i cant figure it out
PS when are you going to update the 2nd story? I look everyday just to see if anythings changed

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah About you now

25th June 2010:
Um...I'm American...I write...what did those people mean by "good for an American"?

Love the story BTW.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BaileeCamille Never Again

20th June 2010:
Its good writing but a bit confusing! :) I like Blaise! haha

 Report Review

Review #12, by zoeey Never Again

6th April 2010:
i love this story - simply genius. have you done a sequel? if so what's it called? thanks:)
lovezoey

 Report Review

Review #13, by adluvshp Never Again

27th February 2010:
hey gal great job. i loved reading this fic. now i am gonna read the sequel. cheers!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Eva Luna Voldemort Catches the Slow

1st December 2009:
Great, great begining.

 Report Review

Review #15, by icefire Never Again

28th October 2009:
Love it! You better write a sequel!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dissapointed Never Again

24th July 2009:
Wow. Im sorry but I think reading this was a complete waste of time. =/ I expected intrigue and and I dunno, suspense or something and what I got was a letdown. It was like reading a lame Hillary Duff movie written into a story. Hermione as Fergie got on my nerves, really. I began to skim through the story to get to better parts. The only interesting character was Blaise, truthfully. I think you do have really good potential as a writer, but your characterization really was BLAH. I think I could have skipped from chapter one to the end of the story and guessed it entirely. =/

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charlies_Gal Never Again

16th July 2009:
okay, now this is nscreaming out for a sequel. please don't leave this fic like this. this was just getting realling interesting and i am dying to find out what that prophecy is all about and what the conection is between this and her alter-ego. please please please write a sequel.

Kate
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jane_Volturi Never Again

1st July 2009:
Oh no:(
we're at the end
this was an absolutley amazing fic with an absolutley perefect ending.
Gees, i cannot beleive she left, i'm defo gonna read the sequel, i'm sure that there's one, isn't there?
I really do think you finished this fic too early if you ask me but never the less it was a totally amazing fic. 10/10 for sure!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jane_Volturi The Fantasy

1st July 2009:
crap, really close to the end now and feeling kinda bloom, amazing part, what the hell is all of this prophecy stuff? Getting very interesting now, there were a few grammar problems where certain sentances didn't quite make sense but everything else was super great, reading next chapter staraight away!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jane_Volturi From Yesterday

1st July 2009:
Oh gosh, we're nearly at the end now, i feel kinda sad lol:(
anyway, loved this chapter like the rest, that last bit was so cute friends sticking up for each other and all, loved it.
Couldn't spot any spelling mistakes or anything, loved this chapter, it was a perfect 10.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jane_Volturi Heartbeat

1st July 2009:
loved it, very sweet chapter, great choice of adjectives and everything. I had a little problem with your punctuation though, you misplaced some stuff, including your use of speech marks, i'd just consider checking everything before posting, it's advice you don't have to take, just thought it might be helpful, loved this chapter, reading the next one as soon as i hit the 'submit review' button.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jane_Volturi Oh! Gravity.

1st July 2009:
Gosh, pansy's a right cow.
Joke joke, i zoomed through that chapter, seriously, you don't write enough, only problem i could find with this fanfic seeing as eveything else was perect as usual, no mistakes or anything, i absolutley loved it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jane_Volturi Whistle for the choir

1st July 2009:
Ok, this is definitley my favourite chapter, not only do i love the chapter title, i couldn't spot any spelling, punstuation or grammar mistakes, and i absolutley loved the story going on.
i did see this as more of a 'fill chapter' but i love fill chapters.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jane_Volturi Smile

1st July 2009:
hmmm, interesting choice of title, i loved it!
Eek, Voldemort, Fergie ought to be VERY scared now.
Anyways, there were a few spelling mistakes and misplaced commas in there but nothing that stood out as noticeable.
9/10, sorry, just wasn't as good as some of the other chapters, but i still really loved it though

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jane_Volturi Blind

1st July 2009:
I think this chapter was my definite favourite.
I have no idea what escape is, but i am defo looking forward to finding out.
Ha lol, Fergie cannot stand pansy, neither can i to be honest
Great chapter, couldn't find anything bad about it as per usual, 10/10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>