Reading Reviews for The Marauders' Story
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoseRed The Beginning

16th September 2012:
I very much like it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyLou Fast Forwarding

12th August 2012:
I really like this, it's coming along brilliantly!(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyLou Teacher's Ways and Hallways

11th August 2012:
I really like it do far!(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Fast Forwarding

10th August 2012:
Poor James. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick The Marauders

10th August 2012:
Lol. Poor Lily never thought the nickname would take. :) I love this chapter. Keep up the great work.:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick A New Talent

10th August 2012:
Lol. I love your story. Keep up the great work. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Christmastime

10th August 2012:
Poor Sirius. U did a great job. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Introducing: Homework and Snow

10th August 2012:
I loved this chapter. U r doing an amazing job. :) I can't wait to see what you have happen next. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick Teacher's Ways and Hallways

10th August 2012:
I loved this chapter. Another great piece of work. :) I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Opalpixiechick The Beginning

10th August 2012:
I love your story. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by shaketramp Fast Forwarding

7th June 2010:
I really like the story so far! It's really good. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bree101 The Beginning

5th June 2010:
I love this SO much! Its great. I love seeing the difference in the three boys' personalities!

Sorry for the short review, but I want to read on!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by ava Fast Forwarding

4th June 2010:
it is uber cool but you need to finish it

Author's Response: hahaha yeah. there's my goal, too. Too bad the end is nowhere near in sight!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Macavity The Marauders

9th March 2008:
LOVE IT! (Dang it, why does this thing keep editing all of my extra exclamation points?)

Author's Response: thanks!!!

(I know what you mean - the one grammar rule I HATE. If you can place 3 periods next to each other, why not exclamation points?)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Macavity A New Talent

9th March 2008:
Ahh, nothing like a little rivalry to get the pranking going, eh?

Author's Response: *cackles* past that moment, I'm going to have to bring the rivals back sometime, don't you think?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Macavity Teacher's Ways and Hallways

9th March 2008:
Love it! Sirius and James are already bickering like an old married couple. It's so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Macavity Teacher's Ways and Hallways

9th March 2008:
Love it! Sirius and James are already bickering like an old married couple. It's so sweet.

Author's Response: Yep, so sweet! but you know, the 'old married couple' idea just doesn't really appeal to me...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Macavity The Beginning

9th March 2008:
Cool beans! This is about THE first fic I've read where James and Sirius don't click right off the bat. Here's to variety!

Author's Response: Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #19, by x_mad4sirius_x The Marauders

9th March 2008:
i think... yay! and i also think that you better update quickly because im loving this story!
Mads

Author's Response: haha, I'll try!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by x_mad4sirius_x A New Talent

9th March 2008:
SHORT!!! much to short!... but goood... oh so good.
Mads

Author's Response: yeah, I know it's short... but hey, it's better than nothings, yes?

 Report Review

Review #21, by x_mad4sirius_x The Beginning

9th March 2008:
this is marvy! I adore it. Its so nice and follows the book! GJ! aspescially since its ur first fic!
Mads

Author's Response: Yes! It does follow the book! Those that don't drive me nuts!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hufflepuff_honey Christmastime

18th November 2007:
have u given up on this story ? it wos gud

Author's Response: thanks; but no! I just had no time to write. I'm writing a lot now that I'm on break. ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by lisapotter Christmastime

15th September 2007:
o, that was very good! i usually dont see too many maruader fics that start when they're younger but i really like it this way! but it seemed more like james and remus dont actually get along or is that just remus being studying remus?

good job and update soon!

Author's Response: yeah its supposed to be 'remus being studying remus,' but maybe I didnt really make that clear enough... hmmm... but thank you! can you believe that this chapter has only gotten 9 reads so far?? I'm very disappointed.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lisapotter Introducing: Homework and Snow

27th August 2007:
haha, i love this chapter, and i love this story, and i'd love it if you updated really quickkly!

Author's Response: I wish I would update quicker too; I can write a chapter in one or two days, but then I have to wait a week for it to be validated, and now another week for a chapter of my other story to be validated. XP. Being an un-trusted author sucks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lisa potter Teacher's Ways and Hallways

15th August 2007:
i'm glad that it's starting in first year cause most start 5th-7th year but i like this way better. I'm guessing the story is gonna take them to 7th year...

but if it doesn't(you skip a few years or something) i dont care because i love this story. update quickly please!

Author's Response: yep, the plan is to take them through all their years (the chapters will start covering more time) up (maybe!) to Remus Lupin's death. I dunno yet, maybe not. You'll just have to stick around to see ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>